.hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
User avatar
Rogus
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Rogus » Thu Nov 09, 2017 5:00 pm

iyeru wrote:
Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:04 pm
Volume transferring also fixes stats that are above 10k as well, and sets them back down to 9999. (This was an issue on the PS2 version as well.)

Hp right or the other stats like P-ATK/P-DEF M-ATK/M-DEF? What I want it's to at very least set to a lower value and the rest I can up by leveling up or using the texts since it only ups 3 for each use, but since I can't go down like you said on the previous post I've began another game, leaving the clear data in another file just in case. Who knows if they fix the game to another version or the table creator updates his table. I hope for both.

dl748
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:17 am
Reputation: 81

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by dl748 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:08 pm

i was able to max out all my stats with the latest

User avatar
Rogus
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Rogus » Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:51 pm

dl748 wrote:
Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:08 pm
i was able to max out all my stats with the latest
Well I've tried change the values and they swap themselves always to original value maybe it's only in my own end but with a page back thereis a user who had the same problem as mine, the values always resets back, will do a fresh reinstall of cheat engine and does this table need of any exact version or can be any version or the latest version? Thank you for your support.

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 208
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Darkedone02 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:13 pm

using the latest table, Still both Treasure boxes and Battle mission pointers don't work, i set it every mission pointer to 200.

Seratas
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Seratas » Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:19 pm

Would it be possible to unlock all of the area words with cheat engine?

dl748
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:17 am
Reputation: 81

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by dl748 » Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:54 pm

Rogus wrote:
Thu Nov 09, 2017 7:51 pm
Well I've tried change the values and they swap themselves always to original value maybe it's only in my own end but with a page back thereis a user who had the same problem as mine, the values always resets back, will do a fresh reinstall of cheat engine and does this table need of any exact version or can be any version or the latest version? Thank you for your support.
Download the latest and read the instructions very carefully.
Darkedone02 wrote:
Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:13 pm
using the latest table, Still both Treasure boxes and Battle mission pointers don't work, i set it every mission pointer to 200.
you can't change the number of battles, this is just a value it keeps internally, when actually counting, it loops through all available battles and checks to see if they are active. The only way would be to go into each possible battle and mark them as not active. 2, for some reason, the treasure box one is weird, you have to set it, and THEN at least do one box.

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 208
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Darkedone02 » Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:01 am

In vol 2, Freeze Skill Timer cheat didn't work. I have the cheat running, and i still see the skill cooldown bar and unable to perform any other skills.

DiscordantHeroics
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 4:53 am
Reputation: 1

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by DiscordantHeroics » Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:45 am

battler624@gmail.co wrote:
Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:42 pm
AiR wrote:
Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:46 pm
It appears some of the people including me have an unresponsive ok/cancel dropdown when we want to edit the value, and need to open task manager just to close CE and restart again. The only way around is by using enter key.

So can you take a look at that problem, kind sir?
I did a fresh install of CE 6.7 and do not have this problem at all.

Had the table running for 8 hours and 30 minutes yesterday and only 1 issue (not related to the table but rather a trainer i used for extra movespeed)
I tried doing a fresh install and it didn't work, same problem. I can edit any value that can be changed without bringing up an additional window, but that's it.

marvhart
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:01 am
Reputation: 0

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by marvhart » Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:14 am

is it possible to get a code for the greeting card?? what's the address type would they be ?

dl748
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 103
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 3:17 am
Reputation: 81

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by dl748 » Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:33 am

Darkedone02 wrote:
Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:01 am
In vol 2, Freeze Skill Timer cheat didn't work. I have the cheat running, and i still see the skill cooldown bar and unable to perform any other skills.
Fixed, get the latest.

einh
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 4:16 am
Reputation: 0

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by einh » Fri Nov 10, 2017 4:19 am

is it possible to force abilities in weapon slots using CE? in pcsx2 it was possible though the display looks glitched

GaleDDS
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:20 am
Reputation: 0

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by GaleDDS » Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:23 am

Is it possible to create a cheat that lets us use 5th Form Haseo in Volume 3?

Foomy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 6:15 am
Reputation: 4

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Foomy » Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:04 am

Script for inventory/stat and such isn't included in vol 2-4 script anymore?

EDIT:
nvm it seems like it just takes time for the rest of the script to appear for some reasons.

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 208
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 6

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Darkedone02 » Fri Nov 10, 2017 6:48 am

dl748 wrote:
Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:33 am
Darkedone02 wrote:
Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:01 am
In vol 2, Freeze Skill Timer cheat didn't work. I have the cheat running, and i still see the skill cooldown bar and unable to perform any other skills.
Fixed, get the latest.
thank you man.

I have a request: faster Weapon Proficiency gain.

Foomy
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 6:15 am
Reputation: 4

Re: .hack//G.U. Last Recode (Steam)

Post by Foomy » Fri Nov 10, 2017 9:26 am

I can't get the greeting card script to appear at all...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Exosq, ShadowOps