Assassin's Creed: Origins

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
acecel
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by acecel » Fri Feb 09, 2018 9:27 am

Any way to automate a keyboard/mouse action via CE ?

In game there is a NPC that sell chests with random items inside, to buy an item and open the chest you need to mouse click, keep the mouse press for 1 second then release, and then click Esc on the keyboard.
I tried doing it with AutoIT as i do in others games, but i was unable to send any action to the game.
No matter what tool i try to send click/esc to the game, the game doesnt receive anything (i use the speedhack to don't have to keep the mouse down)

Or a way to add all game items per category or whatever ? :p
Last edited by acecel on Fri Feb 09, 2018 11:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Sushi-Maki
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 11:14 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Sushi-Maki » Fri Feb 09, 2018 9:34 am

Cielos wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:40 am
Sushi-Maki wrote:
Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:33 am
Show
Would it be possible to modify the "hold CapsLock Scripts" (senu teleport & slow motion on bow aim),in order to use a Key of the Xbox Controller (LT) instead?
there are multiple soloutions, one of the easiset (for me, as it require no workloads for me, except for typing this reply... :roll: ) is, use AutoHotkey.
Thanks for your answer Cielos, but I've found another program even easier to use than AutoHotkey with my little knowledge in scripts :P
shadowfang82 wrote:
Fri Feb 09, 2018 1:21 am
one hit kill would be nice thanks
A Stealth Mode would be very interesting too :D

User avatar
SunBeam
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by SunBeam » Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:42 am

^ Already in here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5983. Do your job and look for the information you need, not wait to be spoon-fed.

acecel
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by acecel » Fri Feb 09, 2018 6:19 pm

Anyway to edit Silica value ?

User avatar
SunBeam
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 32

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by SunBeam » Fri Feb 09, 2018 7:12 pm

Got a script in [Debug] section, last one. Give it a go, not sure if I mapped Silica as well..

Druid
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2018 1:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Druid » Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:54 am

Damn SunBeam is feisty

acecel
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by acecel » Sat Feb 10, 2018 2:12 am

SunBeam wrote:
Fri Feb 09, 2018 7:12 pm
Got a script in [Debug] section, last one. Give it a go, not sure if I mapped Silica as well..
Nope, i tried it but it doesn't do anything on my version (1.5), like the checkbox stay unchecked.

TheForgottenOne
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by TheForgottenOne » Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:18 am

Well I have a question.is there a way to use one of these tables to get those FF15 weapons?thanks! :)

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by KS212 » Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:31 pm

The FF15 weapons are available just playing normally no? Last I checked they're in some pyramid... ah here we go:

http://www.gamersheroes.com/game-guides ... ods-guide/

TheForgottenOne
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by TheForgottenOne » Sat Feb 10, 2018 3:07 pm

KS212 wrote:
Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:31 pm
The FF15 weapons are available just playing normally no? Last I checked they're in some pyramid... ah here we go:

http://www.gamersheroes.com/game-guides ... ods-guide/
yeah thanks,but I'm using the cpy version.so I can get this mission with it?

Belnick
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 10:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Belnick » Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

download links broken ? I just get new page with the download url and nothing, tried with micro edge and that just reset to mico edge main page everytime i ctrl v and press enter

edit:: fixed it, but I had to right click and use "save as"
before I just clicked link and download started, weird
thx, works great

Majestic13
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 4:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins (v1.21) +20, table Update18

Post by Majestic13 » Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:39 pm

Cielos wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:08 pm
nice, you are the best!

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 9

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by KS212 » Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:54 pm

TheForgottenOne wrote:
Sat Feb 10, 2018 3:07 pm
KS212 wrote:
Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:31 pm
The FF15 weapons are available just playing normally no? Last I checked they're in some pyramid... ah here we go:

http://www.gamersheroes.com/game-guides ... ods-guide/
yeah thanks,but I'm using the cpy version.so I can get this mission with it?
Yeah, its part of the game normally. Not even DLC.

TheForgottenOne
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by TheForgottenOne » Sun Feb 11, 2018 1:06 am

KS212 wrote:
Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:54 pm
TheForgottenOne wrote:
Sat Feb 10, 2018 3:07 pm
KS212 wrote:
Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:31 pm
The FF15 weapons are available just playing normally no? Last I checked they're in some pyramid... ah here we go:

http://www.gamersheroes.com/game-guides ... ods-guide/
yeah thanks,but I'm using the cpy version.so I can get this mission with it?
Yeah, its part of the game normally. Not even DLC.
cool,thank you very much! :)

pigeon
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:37 am
Reputation: 5

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by pigeon » Sun Feb 11, 2018 3:49 am

Testing of free fly camera and some others for CPY 1.21 version.
Show
Image
Currently, this free camera is useless because of two reasons:
1) if you go away more than 40 meters from Bayek - you will see that quality of the meshes and textures decreased "here". This is because, as i understand, some kind of "render point" still stay at main character and i can't get it's coordinates :/
I've tried to search for nearest values, detaching camera and than moving Bayek far away with inc/dec float value search. It gives a lot of values with the same coordinates as Bayek, but seems there is no value for real render point address (or i failed in determine which one of this is what i need). I've also tried to see what access to Bayek XYZ coordinates, but i do not sure in those too. So, any ideas or maybe someone can find it by himself?
2) I've code WASD directions for camera (and R F for up and down move) with using LUA, but can't figure out how should i calculate or what i should to use to code side moves (like pressing W and A at one time). That's mean that here you can move camera only in one direction by horizon, but not in two at one time. Same thing, anybody have ideas how it can be done? Any others ideas and implementations about how the whole cheat can be improved are pretty welcome!

Health and Invisible cheats are not working very well too. Made it just for making work with the camera and other stuff easier. Bayek will not die from soldiers or animals, but can die from fall. Invisible works only with peoples, but animals can "see" and attack Bayek. At least time cheat should work great! :D

BTW, if anyone else found this by google others free camera implementations to figure how to make your own free camera, in the spoiler below i post few useful links and a bit of explanation:
Show
With this particular game possible to control Camera XYZ coords, which is global (not relevant to player coords), camera vertical and horizontal rotation (in radian) and speed by XYZ directions. Speed by XYZ means that if you go, for example, to NE, than X and Y value will increase. If you run at the same direction - it will increase more and if you go vice versa (SW) speed will have negative value. And if you stop, it equal zero. In this particular game i'm do not remember which direction have positive/negative value, just as explanation. But i decide do not to use XYZ speed because if player model stay at wall at North, for example, it will not allow to increase X direction speed. So using Camera XYZ coordinates and angles is give all-time possibility to move your camera in any direction. Nop what write to camera and main character XYZ coordinations and the only problem after this - calculations.
And here few links that help me to figure out how to make it and i think that making it in LUA is just bit easier:
http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic. ... a6f9fe118c
http://www.cheatengine.org/forum/viewto ... ?p=5643360
http://www.cheatengine.org/forum/viewto ... 02eed820fb
http://www.cheatengine.org/forum/viewto ... 52b015ec2e
http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic. ... 27a8d02ec1
https://www.tutorialspoint.com/lua/lua_ ... ibrary.htm
https://wiki.garrysmod.com/page/Trigonometry

And code by itself, in case if table in attachments is lost because of any reason (it is not great and it can be really improved, so just to see logic):

Code: Select all

globalalloc(speedmult,8)
speedmult:
db CD CC CC 3D

{$lua}

[ENABLE]

function checkKeys(timer)

local camx = readFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+90") -- Camera X
local camy = readFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+98") -- Camera Y
local camz = readFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+94") -- Camera Z
local radh = readFloat("[[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+340]+C4") -- Horizontal rotation in Rad
local mult = readFloat("speedmult") -- speed multiplier
local sinh = math.sin(radh)
local cosh = math.cos(radh)

  if isKeyPressed(VK_W) then  -- move Forward
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+90", camx - (sinh * mult))
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+94", camz - (cosh * mult))
  end
  if isKeyPressed(VK_S) then  -- move Back
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+90", camx + (sinh * mult))
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+94", camz + (cosh * mult))
  end
  if isKeyPressed(VK_A) then  -- Move Right
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+90", camx + (cosh * mult))
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+94", camz - (sinh * mult))
  end
  if isKeyPressed(VK_D) then  -- Move Left
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+90", camx - (cosh * mult))
    writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+94", camz + (sinh * mult))
  end

  if isKeyPressed(VK_R) then  -- Move Up
   writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+98", camy + (mult * 0.5))
  end
  if isKeyPressed(VK_F) then  -- Move Down
   writeFloat("[[[ACOrigins.exe+4B139F0]+A8]+0]+98", camy - (mult * 0.5))
  end

  if isKeyPressed(VK_SHIFT) then
   writeFloat("speedmult", readFloat("speedmult") + 0.01) -- Hold Shift for keep incresing speed
  elseif isKeyPressed(VK_CONTROL) then
   writeFloat("speedmult", 0.01) -- Hold Ctrl for decrease speed
  else
   writeFloat("speedmult", 0.15) -- When no Ctrl or Shift pressed, normal speed
  end

end

t=createTimer(nil)
timer_setInterval(t, 10)
timer_onTimer(t, checkKeys)
timer_setEnabled(t, true)

[DISABLE]

timer_setEnabled(t, false)
Note that you can do things like this in LUA:

Code: Select all

local rad = readFloat("address_of_rotations_in_rads")
local deg2 = readFloat("deg")
writeFloat("deg2", rad * (180 / math.pi))
If you found rotations in rads, than this will convert it in degrees and put calculated value in "deg2" address value.

Code: Select all

local sinval = math.sin(math.rad(rotH))
Convert degrees rotations in radian and calculate it sinus.

Code: Select all

local rad = readFloat("address_of_rotations_in_rad")
local rotH = rad * (180 / math.pi)
local sinval = math.sin(math.rad(rotH))
This will put address_of_rotations_in_rad in local rad;
convert it in degrees and put in local rotH;
Convert it back to rads and calculate it sinus value and put it in local sinval

Code: Select all

{$asm}
[ENABLE]
globalalloc(sinh,8)
sinh:
dq 0

{$lua}

... some code ...
local radh = readFloat("address_of_rotations_in_rad")
local sinh = math.sin(radh)
writeFloat("sinh", sinh)
If you want to see what some calculations are in your LUA, this will allocate sinh address, so you can add it to your cheat table manually. Press "Add Address Manually" and fill "Address" with sinh . After enabling the script, you will see what sinh equal in your LUA script. In this particular case this will show what is equal sinus of horizontal rotation in rads value.

And don't forget to use {$lua} and {$asm} in your script if you want to work with the ASM and LUA code in the same script.
Attachments
ACOrigins 1.21 Free Camera Test.CT
(21.58 KiB) Downloaded 40 times
Last edited by pigeon on Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:28 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Empress_Ravenna, imbaFireFenix, kukareka, supernoodles, TheNeru, Yahoo [Bot]