Assassin's Creed: Origins

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 2844
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 255

Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by STN » Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:07 pm

Assassins Creed Origins| Cheat Engine Table V1.0 | Should work for future versions!

Cheats

Unlimited Health

Unlimited Ability Points


Should be enough for you to play through the game while Sunbeam gets his finished.

Have fun and feel free to add more cheats if you like.

PS: Please don't paste this CT elsewhere without linking to this thread. Don't be a douche.

Cielos's post with a lot more cheats here viewtopic.php?p=23057#p23057


Image
Attachments
ACOrigins.CT
(6.71 KiB) Downloaded 3787 times
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

ComManDerBG
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:07 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by ComManDerBG » Fri Oct 27, 2017 9:54 pm

Thank you! is there any possible way to add money?

ImpalaPUA
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 6:47 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by ImpalaPUA » Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:39 am

Money is a simple 4 byte search

Anacra
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:44 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Anacra » Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:53 am

Thanks. Will you be looking at changing equipment's tier (common/rare/legendary) and being able to change them as needed? Another aspect to this would be being able to tweak the effects that equipment have (critical hit rate level 2, combo multiplier level 3, etc.).

Reizeiria
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2017 5:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Reizeiria » Sat Oct 28, 2017 5:31 am

The unlimited ability points only give 99 and then nothing, even if turn off and back on again
anyway to give more than just the 99, since the end of tree nodes are infinite

ComManDerBG
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:07 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by ComManDerBG » Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:13 am

Anyway to undo ability points? i accidentally tipped it when i did not really want it...

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 17

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Blayde » Sat Oct 28, 2017 7:57 am

ComManDerBG wrote:
Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:13 am
Anyway to undo ability points? i accidentally tipped it when i did not really want it...
Just change the script. (Maybe)

freespacee:
mov [rcx+0000027C], #99 <---- here
code:
mov eax,[rcx+0000027C]
jmp return

fangshun2004
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by fangshun2004 » Sat Oct 28, 2017 11:41 am

thank you!!!!

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Darkedone02 » Sat Oct 28, 2017 10:01 pm

It seems that the ability points is strickly 99 usable points, meaning that once you go past that, the unlimited ability points become limited, it does not giving you a fresh and static number of 99.

averhoeven
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 4:06 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by averhoeven » Sun Oct 29, 2017 1:53 am

I found gold using a 4 byte scan (well, technically there's 2 numbers which I change every time since I couldn't separate them). Is there a way to find which is real? They both change with every sale, purchase, etc.
I'm also looking for markers for the resources (wood, etc) using a 4 byte scan, but I get a bunch of returns all the time (9, 10ish) that all change the same each time, much like the values I get for gold. How do I solve that and is there a hint that this means something?

User avatar
Eddy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 19

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Eddy » Sun Oct 29, 2017 1:07 pm

averhoeven wrote:
Sun Oct 29, 2017 1:53 am
I found gold using a 4 byte scan (well, technically there's 2 numbers which I change every time since I couldn't separate them). Is there a way to find which is real? They both change with every sale, purchase, etc.
I'm also looking for markers for the resources (wood, etc) using a 4 byte scan, but I get a bunch of returns all the time (9, 10ish) that all change the same each time, much like the values I get for gold. How do I solve that and is there a hint that this means something?
One of them two is real. You can try to change one, then open your inventory and you will find the gold has changed.
Clip the real one and "F5".
Open your inventory.
You will find something that you are looking for.

Goujyn
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:10 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Goujyn » Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:34 pm

ImpalaPUA wrote:
Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:39 am
Money is a simple 4 byte search
do you know of somewhere that actually tells you how to do this? I've seen people say it's easy and that's how to get money, but no one seems to actually tell you how to do it. Google searching doesn't pull up anything useful for me

User avatar
l0wb1t
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 19
Contact:

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by l0wb1t » Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:48 pm

@STN
Does AC: Origins also have Integrity Checks liek AC: Unity?

STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 2844
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 255

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by STN » Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:17 pm

l0wb1t wrote:
Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:48 pm
@STN
Does AC: Origins also have Integrity Checks liek AC: Unity?
Nope. But there's an annoying thing where CE can't allocate memory close to where you're injecting in game so you have to use code-caves. I don't know if this is a bug in CE or something with how the game is coded.

Game doesn't have any sort of protection whatsoever so you can hack it as you like :)
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

User avatar
l0wb1t
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 19
Contact:

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by l0wb1t » Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:35 pm

STN wrote:
Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:17 pm
Nope. But there's an annoying thing where CE can't allocate memory close to where you're injecting in game so you have to use code-caves. I don't know if this is a bug in CE or something with how the game is coded.

Game doesn't have any sort of protection whatsoever so you can hack it as you like :)
Thanks for the Info mate. :D

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DrummerIX, Elbecoaster, Viken