Assassin's Creed: Origins

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
dnap2010
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by dnap2010 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:42 am

Cielos wrote:
Thu Nov 16, 2017 3:43 pm
another update...
Update13
- added instant charged heavy attack.
- added weapon editor.
remember to READ THE DESCRIPTION first~
Anacra wrote:
Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:57 am
dnap2010 wrote:
Thu Nov 16, 2017 2:46 am
Everything on this table works great now! It's really handy.

I was wondering if the inf. items or ignore resources affects silica, though? Or if there is any way currently to get the stuff quickly? Thanks!
We'd likely need an item quantity editor for that, but don't think that code has been found yet. Cielos has done it in other games where you can highlight the item you can want, and then edit its quantity, quality, etc. I am guessing this game's code are slightly harder to crack (or Cielos is just busy).
quantity is a 4 bytes value, use some or gain some and you can find it in no time. the items you have are 20 bytes each, just view them on the Memory View and you can edit the quantities easily.
after finding the value, you can also place a break point to "find out what access the address" when you access the inventory menu. the opcodes you found should read the quantities of ALL the items owned whenever you enter the inv menu. so you don't need to write any script for it if you just want to do some one-time-edit of the quantities of some items.
I was actually able to find the Silica Dust quantity value while in a tomb. I searched for my value (24 at the time), picked up one and searched for 25, picked up another and searched for 26. Worked great. But changing it didn't do anything. I know I had the right value, because when I picked up 27, it changed in my CE table, too. But when I'd change it in CE, the value wouldn't change in-game. Even if I checked the box to freeze the value, it would stay at 27, which is how many I currently have. Seems Silica must be server side or something, and is constantly overridden. I can't get it to change. I've also discovered just about the entire map and grabbed every location, while still obviously being quite short of the 50 needed for the Sphinx tomb. I'm in for a long road pouring over every discovered location in hopes of finding Silica I missed. Not looking forward to that.

Man
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:13 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Man » Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:15 am

Thank you for the table!

ConnollyUK
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by ConnollyUK » Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:05 pm

Has anyone identified how to change the special effect of a weapon with the weapon editor? E.g from Poison to Health on Hit?

Rstish0
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Rstish0 » Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:54 pm

Cielos wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:08 pm

ignore $
- you can buy/upgrade anything with zero $.
- $ still drop until it reaches zero when you use it.
- DOESN'T affect "Refill", you can't Refill ammo without enough $. (probably just need to flip another flag, as the concept is just the same, feel free to trace the flag-flipping code yourself...)
I got same outfit twice, when I had "ignore $" activated.
Outfit which I got twice is "Bathhouse Towel", since outfit changes automatically during quest and I got it also as reward from
completing "End of The Snake" quest.

Image

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 215
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 194
Contact:

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Cielos » Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:40 pm

update...
Update15
- added light bow arrow "clip" mod.
- updated sync equipments level to sync equipments level / reset outfit quantities, as title suggests, you can also use this script to reset outfit quantities to 1 if you've got 2 or more of some of them. also, you can't sync the equipments level with your current level if you're level 40 before this update. it's fixed now.


///*****************************************************************************///
Rstish0 wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:54 pm
[...]
I got same outfit twice, when I had "ignore $" activated.
Outfit which I got twice is "Bathhouse Towel", since outfit changes automatically during quest and I got it also as reward from
completing "End of The Snake" quest.
thanks for the report~ and yea it happened to me too, but I don't really think it's because of ignore $ it seems, as it only handle the cost vs fund compare when you enter the the shop menu. I may have a look later (I doubt I would though...).

anyway, in the mean time, you should re-download the table as I've updated a script so that you can use it to reset those double outfit back to 1.



///*****************************************************************************///
dnap2010 wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 4:42 am
[...]
I was actually able to find the Silica Dust quantity value while in a tomb. I searched for my value (24 at the time), picked up one and searched for 25, picked up another and searched for 26. Worked great. But changing it didn't do anything. I know I had the right value, because when I picked up 27, it changed in my CE table, too. But when I'd change it in CE, the value wouldn't change in-game. Even if I checked the box to freeze the value, it would stay at 27, which is how many I currently have. Seems Silica must be server side or something, and is constantly overridden. I can't get it to change. I've also discovered just about the entire map and grabbed every location, while still obviously being quite short of the 50 needed for the Sphinx tomb. I'm in for a long road pouring over every discovered location in hopes of finding Silica I missed. Not looking forward to that.
there are more than enough of Silica in the game. I've activated all the ancient machines (including the Sphinx tomb) and I still have 21 left.
anyway, I may have a look at it IF I find myself more Silica to pick up later.



///*****************************************************************************///
SandNiBBa wrote:
Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:36 am
[...]
Hey man, activating your table causes my game to instantly crash. I've tried multiple versions of CE.
I am able to activate and use it when inside the pause menu/inventory, but as soon as I escape into the game, it crashes.

I've also tried only activating it during the title screen but it didn't help, that also seemed advice for an outdated version.
need more details. like, at the very least, the options you used and/or any pointers freeze, etc.
it may not guarantee a solution, but at least it could help to deduce how did it happened on your game.



///*****************************************************************************///
fireundubh wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 3:38 am
Infinite Ammo crashes the game when Rate of Fire is 0.01 (or when activated in-game instead of at title screen?)
didn't happened to me. any more details so that I can re-create the crash?



///*****************************************************************************///
ColdWater wrote:
Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:41 pm
Cielos wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:08 pm
..
Hi, man, can the attributes of weapons be saved?
no.



///*****************************************************************************///
ConnollyUK wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:05 pm
Has anyone identified how to change the special effect of a weapon with the weapon editor? E.g from Poison to Health on Hit?
1, equip a YELLOW weapon with "Health on Hit", it should have 4 "# of properties":
- "[base property]" is probably the basic weapon stats, not tested.
- "[property 2]" through "[property 4]" will be the property of the icons you can see on the weapon info. and they are in the same order as you can see on screen. that's why "[property 4]" will be holding the "Health on Hit" property.
2. copy the value of the "base" under "[property 4]".
3. equip the YELLOW weapon that has the "Poison" property, paste the value to the "base" under "[property 4]".
4. re-enter the Gear menu to check the changes. then re-equip the weapon just to make sure.

///

2 things worth of note:
1. the changes you made won't be saved when you reload the game. as these properties are actually hardcoded, every time the game load a save, it would just read the weapon you have in the savefile, and load the weapon "stats" from the templates.
2. most of the properties just took one property slot except the "CURSE" property, somehow it took up 2 properties (the last 2 of course), thus a CURSEd weapon have 5 properties in total actually, both [property 4] and [property 5] are related to the "CURSE" property. my guess is that the last property is for the on-screen max health decreased warning display. yet to test this assumption though.

Cenness
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 3:01 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Cenness » Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:48 pm

Game crashes with undead option active.

SandNiBBa
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by SandNiBBa » Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:37 pm

Cielos wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:40 pm
update...
Update15
- added light bow arrow "clip" mod.
- updated sync equipments level to sync equipments level / reset outfit quantities, as title suggests, you can also use this script to reset outfit quantities to 1 if you've got 2 or more of some of them. also, you can't sync the equipments level with your current level if you're level 40 before this update. it's fixed now.
///*****************************************************************************///
SandNiBBa wrote:
Fri Nov 17, 2017 11:36 am
[...]
Hey man, activating your table causes my game to instantly crash. I've tried multiple versions of CE.
I am able to activate and use it when inside the pause menu/inventory, but as soon as I escape into the game, it crashes.

I've also tried only activating it during the title screen but it didn't help, that also seemed advice for an outdated version.
need more details. like, at the very least, the options you used and/or any pointers freeze, etc.
it may not guarantee a solution, but at least it could help to deduce how did it happened on your game.
Merely Activating "Enable" in order to expand the list, causes the crash. This happens in the title screen/menu and in-game, yet if I enable it while I am in the in-game menus like the inventory or skill tree, It does not crash, exiting back into the actual game causes the crash instantly though.


EDIT: v15.1 has completely fixed my crashes, so thanks

fireundubh
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:53 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by fireundubh » Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:49 am

didn't happened to me. any more details so that I can re-create the crash?
I haven't tried to nail down any repro steps yet, but from what I remember:

Separate issue:
1. I started the game and loaded a save.
2. At the loading screen, I checked enable.
3. The game crashed.

Second attempt:
1. I started the game again and checked enable at the title screen.
2. I loaded a save.
3. While in-game, I enabled: ignore adrenaline, instant charged heavy attack, instant bow charge, and ignore curse health-penalty.
4. Realized I loaded the wrong save, so I returned to the main menu.
5. I loaded the right save.
6. I saw the rate of fire mod option, so I enabled that.
7. I set rate of fire to 1.0.
8. I fired a few arrows from my hunter bow, but didn't really see an effect.
9. I set rate of fire to 0.1. Still sort of the same effect.
10. I switched to a light bow and saw the new rate of fire.
11. I set rate of fire to 0.01.
12. I fired a few more arrows.
13. Decided I should use infinite arrows, so I enabled the item quantity mod and then infinite arrows.
14. The moment I fired the next volley of arrows, the game crashed.

Rstish0
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Rstish0 » Sun Nov 19, 2017 5:29 am

Cielos wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 7:40 pm
Rstish0 wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:54 pm
[...]
I got same outfit twice, when I had "ignore $" activated.
Outfit which I got twice is "Bathhouse Towel", since outfit changes automatically during quest and I got it also as reward from
completing "End of The Snake" quest.
thanks for the report~ and yea it happened to me too, but I don't really think it's because of ignore $ it seems, as it only handle the cost vs fund compare when you enter the the shop menu. I may have a look later (I doubt I would though...).

anyway, in the mean time, you should re-download the table as I've updated a script so that you can use it to reset those double outfit back to 1.
Now that I think I may have activated "inf. all items" also.. Sorry I had forgot to add it.

ConnollyUK
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by ConnollyUK » Sun Nov 19, 2017 2:04 pm

Thank you for taking the time to reply Celios! Finally got rid of the poison effect on 'Fang'.

Scoren
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Scoren » Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:50 pm

Cielos wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:08 pm
...

every time i try and use ACOrigins +19.CT my game just crashes

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 215
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 194
Contact:

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Cielos » Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:44 am

SandNiBBa wrote:
Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:37 pm
[...]
Merely Activating "Enable" in order to expand the list, causes the crash. This happens in the title screen/menu and in-game, yet if I enable it while I am in the in-game menus like the inventory or skill tree, It does not crash, exiting back into the actual game causes the crash instantly though.


EDIT: v15.1 has completely fixed my crashes, so thanks
haven't touch the "enable" script for a few table updates, it shouldn't be the matter.
anyway I've ready all the injection codes with at least 14 bytes for the codes, and so far it eliminated all the crashed causes by these bad injection codes. the game still crash some time when loading if I'm scrolling webpages in the mean time (I'm using 2 displays), and the crash is because of the display driver crash, not CE related.

my guess is it's still the problem of how CE creating injection code on this game. but as I can't re-create these crashes, I've no way to experiment.
anyway as it's working for you now.....


///***********************************************************************///
fireundubh wrote:
Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:49 am
[...]
1. the "rate of fire mod" works only on the Light Bows, as it's manipulating the speed between each arrows shooting, not the speed between each arrow drawing from the quaver. I only mentioned it in the description, maybe I should have a clearer name for the script as well..

2 I used almost all the script on every game session, except the "inf. all items" script. it's unlikely a script compability issue.
maybe something went wrong if you activated "inf. ammo" mid-way when you've shot some arrows already.

did you try restart a new game session, activate all 3 scripts ("inf. ammo", "rate of fire mod", and "instant bow charge"), then try shooting light bows arrow again?

I myself set the rate of fire to 0.01 and set the "# of arrows to fetch per each draw" (from "light bow arrow "clip" mod") to 80 (togther with all scripts activated expect "inf. all items" and "no-clip"), I don't think setting the rate of fire to a very smaller number is the issue.

I'm guessing it maybe a hardware issue, as the "rate of fire mod" would make the game engine to handle many more arrows projectiles at once than the game intended, a slower rig may have a hard time to handle it and make the game unstable.
but if you're using a decent PC already....


///***********************************************************************///
@all
I've just finished all the main quests, I may play some more this week, but I'm about to have a look at another game to see if there's something I want to cheat (Prodigy Tactics). so there won't be any new options in the near future. I may re-visit the game when it got patched and/or new DLCs are ready.
in the mean time, if you are have trouble using the table, try using the Borderless Window option (if you haven't already) so that you can alt-tab to CE without minimizing the game window. it fixes my friend's issue, worth a try I think.

User avatar
Turk
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Turk » Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:23 pm

Crap any chance of an update? I'm about to do the Hippodrome thing and I suck at driving stuff. Game patched today. Thanks for the script by the way guys.

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 215
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 194
Contact:

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Cielos » Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:41 am

tested a bit, both "senu teleport" and "no-clip" scripts needed to be updated. "weapon editor" doesn't always fetch the correct pointers as well it seems.
updated "senu teleport" and "weapon editor", will update the table when I checked/updated the other scripts.

haven't tested the "easy chariot race", are you sure it's not working anymore?

User avatar
Turk
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:21 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's Creed: Origins

Post by Turk » Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:34 am

Hahaa sorry Cielos I'm so bad at racing stuff I've avoided that stuff. Also I was expecting it to be forced on me, but so far nothing about chariot racing was forced on me. So you can take your time. I love the Senu teleport cheat for sure. Again thanks for the work on this. I'll give it a complete run down and see what works and let you know.

Easy Chariot Race does work still. I'm just surprised they didn't force it on me. Light Bow Clip Mod works and the item quantity mod.

Ignore Adrenaline crashes the game if on. Sync Weapons doesn't crash the game but also doesn't work.

Last Edit for me. Everyone who does Turkey Day have a good one and have a good day even if you don't do Turkey Day.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Viken