Page 75 of 126

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:15 pm
by anonymous5200
seikur0 wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 8:06 pm
And here's another update, I added the wounds list in the Equipment/Looks section for uruks. This contains body modifications like some scars, the maggot stuff or undead modifications (probably? :P).
And here's another kiss. :lol:

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:46 pm
by mmno
are you able to make for player / pet health, focus and arrows

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Tue Dec 19, 2017 3:31 pm
by Val
mmno wrote:
Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:46 pm
are you able to make for player / pet health, focus and arrows
Codes does not belong to me. Got these from others. It still works for me. I do not have player/pet health though.

Focus
[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(Focus,ShadowOfWar.exe,F3 41 0F 11 9A 3C 02 00 00)
alloc(newmem,$100,Focus)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
push ebx // Save EBX Value
mov ebx, (float)999
push ebx // Put (float)999 On Stack
fld [rsp] // Load (float)999 From Stack
fstp [r10+0000023C] // Store (float)999 To Address
pop ebx // Remove Pushed (float)999
pop ebx // Restore Original Value
//movss [r10+0000023C],xmm2
jmp return

Focus:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
nop
return:
registersymbol(Focus)

[DISABLE]

Focus:
db F3 41 0F 11 9A 3C 02 00 00

unregistersymbol(Focus)
dealloc(newmem)

Arrows
[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(Arrows,ShadowOfWar.exe,8B 80 98 00 00 00 C3 C3)
alloc(newmem,$100,Arrows)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
{fstp st(0)
fld [rax+8C]
fstp [rax+98]}
mov [rax+98], #99
mov eax,[rax+00000098]
jmp return

Arrows:
jmp newmem
nop
return:
registersymbol(Arrows)

[DISABLE]

Arrows:
db 8B 80 98 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(Arrows)
dealloc(newmem)

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:13 am
by Spectre907
mmno wrote:
Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:46 pm
are you able to make for player / pet health, focus and arrows
Yeah,I’ve a made a table that’s a compilation of other people's code from most of these threads, it’s got sunbeams Boolean toggles for infinite wrath, focus, elfshot and might (level 2 brutal tier) as well as the multi-skill toggle and an optional script that refills wrath to full on a successful hot but doesn’t lock it so if you want to deactivate you just avoid striking until the gauge is depleted.

EDIT Here's the compilation table.
Quick and dirty rundown on how to use it: the boolean tree just needs their values set to 1 or 0 to activate/deactivate respectively (wrath wont deplete ever, so it will need to be disabled if you use EW/RWraith and want to exit that state
Scripted wrath: activate, hit something, wrath fills, will deplete normally unless you hit something again.
To use multiskill, activate the script and then hold ctrl or L2 and click the desired skills to activate multiple child skills

If the boolean tree doesnt open on click, just untick "hide children when deactivated"
Works as of 1.08, havent tested on 1.09 yet
NOT MY CODE, its jsut an aggregation of working, useful scripts pulled from the various SoW threads on here

EDIT 2: Seems the 1.09 update broke everything here. I'll try to get them in working order again but in still very much beginner tier with CE.

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:05 pm
by Darkedone02
Spectre907 wrote:
Wed Dec 20, 2017 9:13 am
mmno wrote:
Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:46 pm
are you able to make for player / pet health, focus and arrows
Yeah,I’ve a made a table that’s a compilation of other people's code from most of these threads, it’s got sunbeams Boolean toggles for infinite wrath, focus, elfshot and might (level 2 brutal tier) as well as the multi-skill toggle and an optional script that refills wrath to full on a successful hot but doesn’t lock it so if you want to deactivate you just avoid striking until the gauge is depleted.

EDIT Here's the compilation table.
Quick and dirty rundown on how to use it: the boolean tree just needs their values set to 1 or 0 to activate/deactivate respectively (wrath wont deplete ever, so it will need to be disabled if you use EW/RWraith and want to exit that state
Scripted wrath: activate, hit something, wrath fills, will deplete normally unless you hit something again.
To use multiskill, activate the script and then hold ctrl or L2 and click the desired skills to activate multiple child skills

If the boolean tree doesnt open on click, just untick "hide children when deactivated"
Works as of 1.08, havent tested on 1.09 yet
NOT MY CODE, its jsut an aggregation of working, useful scripts pulled from the various SoW threads on here
Can't activate the developer booleans script on the latest steam version

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:12 pm
by Spectre907
Darkedone02 wrote:
Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:05 pm
Can't activate the developer booleans script on the latest steam version
Have you tried right clicking the Boolean header -> group options -> make children visible when not activated? The same thing had to be done in 1.08, didn’t need to check the main header as long as I could get to the actual Boolean values.

It’s an unpolished table I’ve been faffing about with. Can’t check myself at the moment due to being at uni,but can you let me know if that workaround works still or not, as well as the other scripts functionality?

Thanks

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:06 pm
by Val
Do you have the one for unlimited health?

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:10 pm
by Spectre907
Val wrote:
Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:06 pm
Do you have the one for unlimited health?
No, all the ones I have saved that deal with that flag are outdated and I’m too noob with CE to reliably update them myself. Could check the other table on here, by Kalas, to see if it still works.

I’m still hoping someone has the rest of the stuff sunbeam dug up before he erased it all and would be good enough to share.

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:14 pm
by Darkedone02
Spectre907 wrote:
Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:12 pm
Darkedone02 wrote:
Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:05 pm
Can't activate the developer booleans script on the latest steam version
Have you tried right clicking the Boolean header -> group options -> make children visible when not activated? The same thing had to be done in 1.08, didn’t need to check the main header as long as I could get to the actual Boolean values.

It’s an unpolished table I’ve been faffing about with. Can’t check myself at the moment due to being at uni,but can you let me know if that workaround works still or not, as well as the other scripts functionality?

Thanks
nope, it just straight up will not activate.

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:28 pm
by Spectre907
Damn.... is any of it still working or just the bools?

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:12 pm
by Val
Try this one instead. This table consist of codes that I've compiled from others. Some of them do not work as they are outdated. Functions like health, mission timer are not working. Hopefully, someone can correct them. I believed that STN has the codes for these as he was the one who created the functions in fearlessrevolution.

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 12:35 am
by MagikMurlok
Anyone know the pointer or can find one for legendary upgrade training items?

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 6:34 am
by Spectre907
[
Darkedone02 wrote:
Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:05 pm
Can't activate the developer booleans script on the latest steam version
I think its sorted now.

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 11:57 am
by GreyEyes
So for Item apperence change, how does it work? No matter what I seem to do it states that it can't parse the phrase. Even with recorded codes. pls help

Re: Middle-earth: Shadow of War (SeiKur0)

Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 4:08 pm
by Val
MagikMurlok wrote:
Sat Dec 23, 2017 12:35 am
Anyone know the pointer or can find one for legendary upgrade training items?
Those are server side hence I dont think you can change those. There was a table some time back which allows you to change the training item count. But it revert back to your original as those are server base.