Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Jan-22

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ASTR1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-10

Post by ASTR1 » Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:48 pm

Recifense wrote:
Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:10 pm
Hi guys,

A table was added for version 1.5.0. Please look at the first post.

Cheers!
you are the best !

MasterGuyX
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:20 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-10

Post by MasterGuyX » Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:01 am

Looks like the values for "Current XP" and "Current Available Point" are switched. Still playable, but it might confuse other people.

Cheers!

Phantom1014
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:58 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-10

Post by Phantom1014 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:31 am

Recifense wrote:
Sat Nov 10, 2018 7:10 pm
Hi guys,

A table was added for version 1.5.0. Please look at the first post.

Cheers!
I love you please bear my children

Goodlogic
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:36 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-10

Post by Goodlogic » Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:33 am

God Damnit Recifense I love you man :D

sefh
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 1:21 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-10

Post by sefh » Sun Nov 11, 2018 8:58 am

I noticed that for some reason in the Lord/Hero Info the two values have switched places, "Current Available Points" now edits XP and "Current XP" edits skill points, minor issue but thought I'd point it out :)

EDIT: And looks like I forgot to refresh the page before posting so didn't notice someone else said about the same thing already :D

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 968
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1774

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-10

Post by Recifense » Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:07 pm

MasterGuyX wrote:
Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:01 am
Looks like the values for "Current XP" and "Current Available Point" are switched. Still playable, but it might confuse other people.

Cheers!
Fix done. Please download the table again (with T56).

Cheers!
For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

More than 10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 968
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1774

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by Recifense » Tue Nov 13, 2018 1:24 am

Hi guys,

The table for version 1.5.0 was updated. I included "Unlimited Search" in "Agents can Act Again". Please check at the first post.

Cheers!
For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

More than 10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

sjoerddz
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by sjoerddz » Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:59 pm

So whenever i toggle the script my game instantly crashes, mortal empires count noctilus, running latest steam patch with all dlc installed.

User avatar
Hopit
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:02 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by Hopit » Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:13 pm

sjoerddz wrote:
Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:59 pm
So whenever i toggle the script my game instantly crashes, mortal empires count noctilus, running latest steam patch with all dlc installed.
activate it on the main menu

gogomtgo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by gogomtgo » Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:07 pm

when i use it game crash 5~10m
i don't know why ;
have all dlc, steam
i don't know how to solve it...

activate it on the main menu and 5~10m crash

chose faction, start activate 5~10m crash

before vc works fine but after vc dlc ...do not know why crash

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 968
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1774

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by Recifense » Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:49 pm

gogomtgo wrote:
Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:07 pm
when i use it game crash 5~10m
i don't know why ;
have all dlc, steam
i don't know how to solve it...

activate it on the main menu and 5~10m crash

chose faction, start activate 5~10m crash

before vc works fine but after vc dlc ...do not know why crash
Please check if the script and the game are at the same 32bits segment:

- Run CE and Run game;
- At main menu folow the steps:
a) Add to the table an address manually (1byte): Warhammer2.exe
b) Add to the table an address manually (1byte): MyCode
c) Check the values of the addresses of a) and b)

The address is composed by ssssXXXXXXXX: ssss is the segment and XXXXXXXX is the 32bits (4 bytes) offset:

Scenarios:
Game at 132000000 (1-32000000) and MyCode at 154350000 (1-54350000): 1 and 1 = ok. Same segment.
Game at 132000000 (1-32000000) and MyCode at 47800000 (0-47800000): 1 and 0 = Sure Crash. Different segment.
Game at 7FF204000000 (7FF2-04000000) and MyCode at 7FF047800000 (7FF0-47800000): 7FF2 and 7FF0 = Sure Crash. Different segment.

Cheers!
For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

More than 10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

gogomtgo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by gogomtgo » Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:00 pm

Recifense wrote:
Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:49 pm
gogomtgo wrote:
Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:07 pm
when i use it game crash 5~10m
i don't know why ;
have all dlc, steam
i don't know how to solve it...

activate it on the main menu and 5~10m crash

chose faction, start activate 5~10m crash

before vc works fine but after vc dlc ...do not know why crash
Please check if the script and the game are at the same 32bits segment:

- Run CE and Run game;
- At main menu folow the steps:
a) Add to the table an address manually (1byte): Warhammer2.exe
b) Add to the table an address manually (1byte): MyCode
c) Check the values of the addresses of a) and b)

The address is composed by ssssXXXXXXXX: ssss is the segment and XXXXXXXX is the 32bits (4 bytes) offset:

Scenarios:
Game at 132000000 (1-32000000) and MyCode at 154350000 (1-54350000): 1 and 1 = ok. Same segment.
Game at 132000000 (1-32000000) and MyCode at 47800000 (0-47800000): 1 and 0 = Sure Crash. Different segment.
Game at 7FF204000000 (7FF2-04000000) and MyCode at 7FF047800000 (7FF0-47800000): 7FF2 and 7FF0 = Sure Crash. Different segment.

Cheers!
add type value
Warhammer2.exe 140000000 type byte value 77
MyCode 13FFF0000 byte 199
(i do not know doing right, start game,CE and main menu load your table and click add address manually
type Warhammer2.exe address and chose tpye byte and click ok same do MyCode )

i'm 64b os and CE 6.7 , 6.8.1 Cheat Engine.exe, cheatengine-x86_64.exe show same

but i was ok before vc dlc works fine (before 1.5.0 ) but......

any solution? plz?

sorry for my bad english ;

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 968
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1774

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by Recifense » Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:39 pm

gogomtgo wrote:
Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:00 pm
Recifense wrote:
Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:49 pm
gogomtgo wrote:
Thu Nov 15, 2018 3:07 pm
when i use it game crash 5~10m
i don't know why ;
have all dlc, steam
i don't know how to solve it...

activate it on the main menu and 5~10m crash

chose faction, start activate 5~10m crash

before vc works fine but after vc dlc ...do not know why crash
Please check if the script and the game are at the same 32bits segment:

- Run CE and Run game;
- At main menu folow the steps:
a) Add to the table an address manually (1byte): Warhammer2.exe
b) Add to the table an address manually (1byte): MyCode
c) Check the values of the addresses of a) and b)

The address is composed by ssssXXXXXXXX: ssss is the segment and XXXXXXXX is the 32bits (4 bytes) offset:

Scenarios:
Game at 132000000 (1-32000000) and MyCode at 154350000 (1-54350000): 1 and 1 = ok. Same segment.
Game at 132000000 (1-32000000) and MyCode at 47800000 (0-47800000): 1 and 0 = Sure Crash. Different segment.
Game at 7FF204000000 (7FF2-04000000) and MyCode at 7FF047800000 (7FF0-47800000): 7FF2 and 7FF0 = Sure Crash. Different segment.

Cheers!
add type value
Warhammer2.exe 140000000 type byte value 77
MyCode 13FFF0000 byte 199
(i do not know doing right, start game,CE and main menu load your table and click add address manually
type Warhammer2.exe address and chose tpye byte and click ok same do MyCode )

i'm 64b os and CE 6.7 , 6.8.1 Cheat Engine.exe, cheatengine-x86_64.exe show same

but i was ok before vc dlc works fine (before 1.5.0 ) but......

any solution? plz?

sorry for my bad english ;
They are at the same segment. It should have worked fine.

Cheers!
For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

More than 10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

gogomtgo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 2:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by gogomtgo » Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:51 pm

that means i have another probl ....

oh ... ㅠ.ㅠ

thanks your help

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 968
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1774

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.0 (GM and More) 2018-Nov-12

Post by Recifense » Fri Nov 16, 2018 4:19 pm

gogomtgo wrote:
Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:51 pm
that means i have another probl ....

oh ... ㅠ.ㅠ

thanks your help
You say it crashes after some time. Does it happen with any faction? What options do you use? What campaign? I need more info in order to investigate the issue.

Cheers!
For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

More than 10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CarbonZuki, Google Adsense [Bot], lsvc, phiebe, skywolf23, variante