Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Dec-16

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 926
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1492

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Dec-16

Post by Recifense » Mon Dec 24, 2018 5:12 pm

When the game is loaded, go to Memory View. Then press CTRL+L to open the lua editor. Now write print(process). Now press Execute. You will see the process name at output window.

Just a tip.

Cheers!
Status: Following up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

More than 10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Alex250
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:03 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Dec-16

Post by Alex250 » Wed Dec 26, 2018 3:10 pm

H Con wrote:
Mon Dec 24, 2018 2:02 pm
Recifense wrote:
Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:44 pm
Hi there,

It is just a warning. The script expects the process to be named "Warhammer2.exe" (case sensitive). If your game process name is, for example, " warhammer2.exe" the warning you saw is displayed. :)

Was you game updated by steam?

Cheers!
The game is on Steam, yes. The exe is Warhammer2.exe, uppercase W.
Do the steps said by Recifense and activate the main script in main menu then enter in you campaign, select a city a activate the cheats.

thorxic
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Dec-16

Post by thorxic » Thu Jan 03, 2019 4:00 am

I too cannot get the script to activate.
Is this for any of the betas?
I've attempted to get the coast_beta and norsca_beta activated but Steam gets stuck at 83% and refuses to progress to allow me to start the game in any of the beta options.

hxhall
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:43 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Dec-16

Post by hxhall » Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:24 am

Why cant i use it in the Mortal Empires,every time i activate the script,game crash,could somebody tell me why,thank you!!

User avatar
H Con
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:44 pm
Reputation: 21

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Dec-16

Post by H Con » Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:23 pm

hxhall wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:24 am
Why cant i use it in the Mortal Empires,every time i activate the script,game crash,could somebody tell me why,thank you!!
When exactly do you activate the main script?

hxhall
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:43 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Total War Warhammer 2 v1.1.0/v1.5.1 (GM and More) 2018-Dec-16

Post by hxhall » Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:03 am

H Con wrote:
Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:23 pm
hxhall wrote:
Thu Jan 10, 2019 6:24 am
Why cant i use it in the Mortal Empires,every time i activate the script,game crash,could somebody tell me why,thank you!!
When exactly do you activate the main script?
It only happens when i start a new game in the Mortal Empires,especially when I use tww1 races 。it works fine in the other campaign “Eye of the Vortex” 。

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ciphray, Exeter, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], in_dragoon, MancombSeepgood, TheyCallMeTim13