Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
DrummerIX
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 166
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 68

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by DrummerIX » Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:27 pm

Sorry for those of you not working. If it's due to the non-legit version, I cannot help you.

But there are multiple ways to cheat in this game. You have the console and some mods are available such as Cheat Vest and A Better Rookie that allows you to change stats on your soldier also.

I found setting values too high can just cause crashes and general instability as well as using some of the console commands during the fighting phase of the game.

Look up those mods if you can't get this table working. I actually never played much of this game.

StrikeQ
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by StrikeQ » Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:49 pm

Taurmin wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:57 pm
StrikeQ wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:23 pm
Wolfman217 wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 4:34 pm


How does it work? What do you do with it?
Added an address manually under the base address, made it's value +788 and changed it to hex
Dont know if this is an obvious question, but where did you get the base address?
I use the EDIT5 table from Post#1 (EDIT6 doesn't work for me either like the above posters - legit version of the game here). It's in there under Soldier Information, I just add a new address under it.

Fenix
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:11 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Fenix » Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:00 am

Found a pretty nifty browser tool that gives out console commands depending on what you want to do with em.

https://www.mmo-game.eu/xcom-2-character-cheat/

edit: cant seem to understand what the last value "bSetBaseStat[UBOOL]" is or how to make it work though...

Eldius
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 6:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Eldius » Sun Sep 03, 2017 9:23 am

Fenix wrote:
Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:00 am
Found a pretty nifty browser tool that gives out console commands depending on what you want to do with em.

https://www.mmo-game.eu/xcom-2-character-cheat/

edit: cant seem to understand what the last value "bSetBaseStat[UBOOL]" is or how to make it work though...
I should mention that the names of the soldiers are case sensitive.

So for example Jane Kelly. You have to type setsoldierstat estat_will 50 "Jane Kelly" 1
The 1 is to set that value as the base stat, in this example the soldiers will to base 50.

Also be careful with soldiers that have a capital in the middle of their name. I have a soldier with the last name VanDyke. Notice there's a capital "D" in there. So take that into account when typing the names of the soldiers. You can check the soldier's name in the customize menu for the casing.

Fenix
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:11 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Fenix » Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:15 am

OMG Thank you! I missed the 1 and the "" for the name and it finally works now!

Mordino
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 2:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Mordino » Sun Sep 03, 2017 1:39 pm

Edit 6 is not working. Edit 5 works fine for me, crashing a bit, but nothing too serious. Bless the heart of DrummerIX, such a wonderful person.


PS Is there a way to hack supplies and intel? I tried all value types, nothing seems to work. :/

Wolfman217
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 3:42 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Wolfman217 » Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:35 pm

StrikeQ wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:49 pm
Taurmin wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:57 pm
StrikeQ wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 5:23 pm


Added an address manually under the base address, made it's value +788 and changed it to hex
Dont know if this is an obvious question, but where did you get the base address?
I use the EDIT5 table from Post#1 (EDIT6 doesn't work for me either like the above posters - legit version of the game here). It's in there under Soldier Information, I just add a new address under it.
Yay figured it out :D THANK YOU

Made an addition to the script for Combat Intelligence for anyone like me who had no idea how to do it and can't muddle their way through it.
Plus saves people time.

As Bollards said it's:

??????00 - Standard
??????01 - Above Average
??????02 - Gifted
??????03 - Genius
??????04 - Savant
(literally just changing the last digit)

Edit1: Looked back on Bollards post and also saw he found Ability Points aswell, I've now put that in too and seems to be working. But it was a quick job so hopefully it works for everyone else too. I'm not gonna even try on trying to figuring out the skill tree and bonds, I'm way too much of a noob for that. :D

Edit2: Damn Bollards you is the guy. Saw another of his post about Mental State so I added that in too. It doesn't actually alter Will e.g a tired soldier with 30/45 Will will still have 30/45 Will but they wont have the tired 'label' thing. I didn't have a Shaken soldier so I couldn't check if it turned them from shaken to normal again so let me know if it does. And just changing a Soldier from Available to Shaken and back works but I don't know whether that means it'll work for a normal Shaken soldier.

00000000 is Shaken
01000000 is Tired
02000000 is Availiable

Edit3: I think I figured out Fatigue. You change both Mental State and Will. So I had a Tired 30/45 Will Soldier and it looked like this:

Mental State: 01000000
Will - 30
Will 2 - 45
Will 3 - 45

and changing it to this:

Mental State - 02000000
Will - 45
Will 2 - 45
Will 3 - 45

seems to have worked. I'm gonna try in a mission when one pops up.
Attachments
XCom2 WotC.CT
CI, AB, and Mental State that might work for Shaken Soldiers
(56.46 KiB) Downloaded 582 times
XCom2 WotC.CT
With Com Int and Ability Points
(56.11 KiB) Downloaded 175 times
XCom2 WotC.CT
With Com Int in Profile below Name
(55.81 KiB) Downloaded 163 times

caroline00
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 3:14 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by caroline00 » Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:13 am

@wolfman hey can you help me how to use the unlock all skill, evrytime i tick it nothing happen and game crashes, thx

Aeromonk
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Aeromonk » Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:21 am

Not sure if I'm doing something wrong... I can get the values to change in game, but when I went to reload my save, the stats had reverted back to what they were before I used the cheat.

dickfacemccunt
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by dickfacemccunt » Mon Sep 04, 2017 2:25 am

Mordino wrote:
Sun Sep 03, 2017 1:39 pm
PS Is there a way to hack supplies and intel? I tried all value types, nothing seems to work. :/
Just use console commands,

Code: Select all

GiveResource Supplies 100000
and

Code: Select all

GiveResource Intel 10000
caroline00 wrote:
Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:13 am
@wolfman hey can you help me how to use the unlock all skill, evrytime i tick it nothing happen and game crashes, thx
Try hacking ability points with "GiveResource AbilityPoints 10000" then using the training center. I know it's a bit tedious to click through everything but it only takes a few minutes, and that's time you can look over the out-of-class general skills your soldiers rolled on the bottom row. For SPARKs, use this mod to be able to train SPARKs through the training center too. For Psi, read this post. Find the ObjectID of your Psi soldier then put this:

Code: Select all

SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 1 0
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 1 1
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 2 0
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 2 1
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 3 0
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 3 1
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 4 0
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 4 1
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 5 0
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 5 1
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 6 0
SelectSoldierProgressionAbility # 6 1
in a txt file (say, psi.txt) under XCOM 2\XCom2-WarOfTheChosen\Binaries and replace # with the soldier's ObjectID. Finally run in the console

Code: Select all

exec psi.txt
I think this still leaves you a few Psi abilities short though, so give yourself a a week or so to train a rookie through the Psi Lab so your Psi soldier isn't bugged and another two weeks or so to train the remaining abilities.

Spazi
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:51 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Spazi » Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:06 am

Hi guys, I've modified the EDIT6 table and added a few script to fill the soldier ability tech tree with 6 XCOM ability and to view and modify soldier abilities

However, since edit6 wasn't working for me, I've changed the AA code to get unit ptr, and since I'm a complete AA & LUA noob, heavy chances it won't work for you, so add my entries to your working table

Do not try to change soldier class in my table btw, won't work currently, and "unlock all skills" don't work too, need to rewrite it but it's 6 AM, i need to sleep

This is meant for normal class (Sharpshooter, Ranger, Grenadier and Specialist)

And since it's my first time reading/writing AA code, and LUA code, it's heavily ugly, sorry :oops:

EDIT1: It came to my knowledge (guess I should play the game!) that you can have 4 skills per row, for at least 24 skills ! Modified my scripts accordingly. I also modified the display one with a dropdown of all the skills I have access to (I do not have the third faction yet)
Attachments
XCom2.CT
24 skills/soldier + Skill list display
(1.16 MiB) Downloaded 368 times
XCom2.CT
skill tree edit
(1.15 MiB) Downloaded 155 times
Last edited by Spazi on Mon Sep 04, 2017 10:02 am, edited 1 time in total.

Nilaru
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:13 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Nilaru » Mon Sep 04, 2017 5:26 am

Wolfman217 wrote:
Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:35 pm
StrikeQ wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:49 pm
Taurmin wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:57 pm


Dont know if this is an obvious question, but where did you get the base address?
I use the EDIT5 table from Post#1 (EDIT6 doesn't work for me either like the above posters - legit version of the game here). It's in there under Soldier Information, I just add a new address under it.
Yay figured it out :D THANK YOU

Made an addition to the script for Combat Intelligence for anyone like me who had no idea how to do it and can't muddle their way through it.
Plus saves people time.

As Bollards said it's:

??????00 - Standard
??????01 - Above Average
??????02 - Gifted
??????03 - Genius
??????04 - Savant
(literally just changing the last digit)

Edit1: Looked back on Bollards post and also saw he found Ability Points aswell, I've now put that in too and seems to be working. But it was a quick job so hopefully it works for everyone else too. I'm not gonna even try on trying to figuring out the skill tree and bonds, I'm way too much of a noob for that. :D

Edit2: Damn Bollards you is the guy. Saw another of his post about Mental State so I added that in too. It doesn't actually alter Will e.g a tired soldier with 30/45 Will will still have 30/45 Will but they wont have the tired 'label' thing. I didn't have a Shaken soldier so I couldn't check if it turned them from shaken to normal again so let me know if it does. And just changing a Soldier from Available to Shaken and back works but I don't know whether that means it'll work for a normal Shaken soldier.

00000000 is Shaken
01000000 is Tired
02000000 is Availiable

Edit3: I think I figured out Fatigue. You change both Mental State and Will. So I had a Tired 30/45 Will Soldier and it looked like this:

Mental State: 01000000
Will - 30
Will 2 - 45
Will 3 - 45

and changing it to this:

Mental State - 02000000
Will - 45
Will 2 - 45
Will 3 - 45

seems to have worked. I'm gonna try in a mission when one pops up.
I am trying to use your scripts, but it doesnt allow me to enable Soldier Profile. Any ideas?

Taurmin
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by Taurmin » Mon Sep 04, 2017 8:46 pm

Wolfman217 wrote:
Sun Sep 03, 2017 3:35 pm
StrikeQ wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 11:49 pm
Taurmin wrote:
Sat Sep 02, 2017 8:57 pm


Dont know if this is an obvious question, but where did you get the base address?
I use the EDIT5 table from Post#1 (EDIT6 doesn't work for me either like the above posters - legit version of the game here). It's in there under Soldier Information, I just add a new address under it.
Yay figured it out :D THANK YOU

Made an addition to the script for Combat Intelligence for anyone like me who had no idea how to do it and can't muddle their way through it.
Plus saves people time.

As Bollards said it's:

??????00 - Standard
??????01 - Above Average
??????02 - Gifted
??????03 - Genius
??????04 - Savant
(literally just changing the last digit)

Edit1: Looked back on Bollards post and also saw he found Ability Points aswell, I've now put that in too and seems to be working. But it was a quick job so hopefully it works for everyone else too. I'm not gonna even try on trying to figuring out the skill tree and bonds, I'm way too much of a noob for that. :D

Edit2: Damn Bollards you is the guy. Saw another of his post about Mental State so I added that in too. It doesn't actually alter Will e.g a tired soldier with 30/45 Will will still have 30/45 Will but they wont have the tired 'label' thing. I didn't have a Shaken soldier so I couldn't check if it turned them from shaken to normal again so let me know if it does. And just changing a Soldier from Available to Shaken and back works but I don't know whether that means it'll work for a normal Shaken soldier.

00000000 is Shaken
01000000 is Tired
02000000 is Availiable

Edit3: I think I figured out Fatigue. You change both Mental State and Will. So I had a Tired 30/45 Will Soldier and it looked like this:

Mental State: 01000000
Will - 30
Will 2 - 45
Will 3 - 45

and changing it to this:

Mental State - 02000000
Will - 45
Will 2 - 45
Will 3 - 45

seems to have worked. I'm gonna try in a mission when one pops up.
I must be doing something wrong here, I can go into the soldier profile on your script but all of the values show as "??". I am sitting in the avanger with the armoury open looking at the soldier i want to edit, do i need to do something else for it to work?

lcmiracle
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 6:16 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by lcmiracle » Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:54 am

Hi, enjoying the table so far! May I put a request that you add a pointer to the defense value in the soldier profile? I know there's a set min defense option in the other script, but that doesn't work for me so well (some times it does, some times it doesn't). And I'd like to know if the value is even edited on a soldier profile, seeing that it's not displayed on the info screen. Thank you!

dickfacemccunt
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Xcom 2 War of the Chosen

Post by dickfacemccunt » Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:28 am

Spazi wrote:
Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:06 am
Thanks for your work! Can't believe this day has already come where we can edit WOTC abilities. I updated your table with Psi, SPARK, and Templar which were missing, although Psi probably won't work. I also fixed some ability mappings that didn't match on my end (I am running CODEX with the fix and mods):

Code: Select all

4970:Medical Protocol
4959:Haywire Protocol
4980:Restoration
4935:Capacitor Discharge

5060:Run And Gun
4978:Reaper
58740:Bladestorm (Ranger)

4966:Killzone
4964:Serial
4945:Fan Fire

4982:Saturation Fire
4934:Rupture
By the way, what does skill type mean? I am seeing 0, 2, and 3 but never 1.
Attachments
XCom2WOTC.CT
(1.16 MiB) Downloaded 1729 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], JohnyXXX, merrowind, ReDragonInc, stealthcl0wn