Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
nakint
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:59 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by nakint » Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:58 am

Have any scripts about max Brave Points in Battle?

wcsc12
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by wcsc12 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 2:20 pm

All Armor and Accessories are now filled out on the spreadsheet!!!! Woot!

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... sp=sharing

Next, I'll start working on cooking digits. Thanks everyone that's contributed!! You guys rock!

wcsc12
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by wcsc12 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:22 pm

Cooking Items and Cooking Materials are in now. The only thing left is to fill out the rest of the weapon section and the item list should be complete other than random ones in there. I've tried to get them all but it's tedious.

hiroyukki
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by hiroyukki » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:30 pm

can you make something that unlock all quartz that we dont have in our inventory ?

wcsc12
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by wcsc12 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:27 pm

hiroyukki wrote:
Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:30 pm
can you make something that unlock all quartz that we dont have in our inventory ?
The easiest way I've found to do it is to use the inventory editor at the front of a shop that sells Tear Balm. Edit whatever is in slot 1 to whatever quartz you want. Then, go buy some Tear Balm. The game will automatically assign the Tear Balm back to Slot 1 and move the Quartz to a different slot. If you're going for mass editing, do them all at once and then rebuy the items to replenish.

israelssilva1989
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 2:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by israelssilva1989 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 11:02 pm

Fishing mimigame. Any code for instant button caught fish XD

Leif20
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by Leif20 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 5:30 am

Any way you can add something that completes the monster guide? I didn't know that I had to scan Ol-gardia on the 2nd round....

Draconias
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:54 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by Draconias » Sun Aug 13, 2017 11:01 am

Somehow the char- editor doesn't want to find the values of selected Characters. There are only questionmarks... I tried it from 0 - 3 as "selected party member" but nothing... Do I have to select ingame something?

tontsa00
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 5:17 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by tontsa00 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:06 pm

Draconias wrote:
Sun Aug 13, 2017 11:01 am
Somehow the char- editor doesn't want to find the values of selected Characters. There are only questionmarks... I tried it from 0 - 3 as "selected party member" but nothing... Do I have to select ingame something?
You using latest Cheat Engine version 6.7 ? I had same problem, but when i installed latest 6.7 Cheat Engine, everything worked as intented.

mordaki987
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:41 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by mordaki987 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:50 pm

how do you get the inventory editor to read or switch to other tabs? example switch from armor to quartz ect. every time i try to edit another tab it stays at the tab that was edited and does not let me switch to a new tab or anything so i'm wondering how i can get the inventory editor to detect that i have switched to a new tab?

wcsc12
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2017 1:28 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by wcsc12 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:09 am

mordaki987 wrote:
Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:50 pm
how do you get the inventory editor to read or switch to other tabs? example switch from armor to quartz ect. every time i try to edit another tab it stays at the tab that was edited and does not let me switch to a new tab or anything so i'm wondering how i can get the inventory editor to detect that i have switched to a new tab?
It doesn't switch "tabs" it only goes by the slot number. However, the game automatically organizes all the items based on where they go.

Usable Items
Event Items
(Maybe DLC Items)
Weapons
Armor
Master Quartz
Quartz
Cooked Foods
Ingredients

So, if you edit slot 1 (which will be Tear Balm) and change it to a Quartz. When you go buy more Tear Balm, it will automatically make slot 1 Tear Balm again and move the Quartz to whatever slot it would belong and change all the other slots as needed. IMO, it makes editing easier. Just go to a General shop, edit all the usable items with whatever you want and then rebuy all of the usable items.

Leoneros
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by Leoneros » Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:20 pm

Hey, just for info, it seems that some options have stopped working with the 1.2.1 patch, like at least the Fast Master quartz Level from TheByteSize.

Edit : Also seems that way for his Fast EXP Gain cheat.

tafoplaka
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 1:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by tafoplaka » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:27 pm

Leoneros wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:20 pm
Hey, just for info, it seems that some options have stopped working with the 1.2.1 patch, like at least the Fast Master quartz Level from TheByteSize.

Edit : Also seems that way for his Fast EXP Gain cheat.
To add on that. Using the XP multiplier for master quartz, as solution for fast xp not working, will reset their levels to 2 or 1.

Also. There is still no option to edit the AP on the book. This is in case you missed a hidden quest but still trying to get the A0 achievement. Except of course if you gonna finish the game and get the rest with SAM.

Hayasu
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 4:04 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by Hayasu » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:36 pm

DrummerIX wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2017 3:11 pm
Hayasu wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:33 pm
DrummerIX wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2017 12:40 pm


I would try switching Macchias equipment in the equipment editor to all 9999 and then reequip him with things from your inventory. It's caused by setting an invalid ID to an equipment slot.
Thanks for the quick answer Drummer. My issue is that the equipment editor doesn't really let me change anything else besides the weapon. Everything else isn't editable for some reason so I've only been doing that. Any tips on how to specifically change Machias' equipment?
Change it back to 9999 which is nothing (Whatever you changed). But the equipment editor is working for me. You view the characters equipment in the status screen and then exit the sub menu and alt-tab out to cheat engine. It updates the pointer to the last selected equipment.
The equipment editor is working for me now thanks, (had to update my cheat editor) but I can't even view Machias' equipment so I can't use the equipment editor to change his equipment. Is there a way I can edit his equipment without viewing it? Appreciate your help, Drummer.

Dewata555
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 10:11 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Legend of Heroes Trails of Cold Steel 1

Post by Dewata555 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:53 pm

Hayasu wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:36 pm
DrummerIX wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2017 3:11 pm
Hayasu wrote:
Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:33 pm


Thanks for the quick answer Drummer. My issue is that the equipment editor doesn't really let me change anything else besides the weapon. Everything else isn't editable for some reason so I've only been doing that. Any tips on how to specifically change Machias' equipment?
Change it back to 9999 which is nothing (Whatever you changed). But the equipment editor is working for me. You view the characters equipment in the status screen and then exit the sub menu and alt-tab out to cheat engine. It updates the pointer to the last selected equipment.
The equipment editor is working for me now thanks, (had to update my cheat editor) but I can't even view Machias' equipment so I can't use the equipment editor to change his equipment. Is there a way I can edit his equipment without viewing it? Appreciate your help, Drummer.
just a thought, have you tried equipping stuff to Machias from one of the shops yet? buy and equip it with yes and chose Machias. not the equip menu but the option to equip whatever stuff that you just bought.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: The Doctor