Crusader Kings 2 v2.7.1 Steam (GM and More) 2017-04-24

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
barashkafromRO
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:27 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by barashkafromRO » Tue Mar 14, 2017 5:17 pm

either God Mode doesn't work or Minimum Army Troop Size doesn't work. Because troops keep decreasing after every battle and don't refill. Or maybe they broke while playing or incorrectly activated/deactivated, wrong byte sequence?
I figured god mode works with troops from by Steward mission Build Legend but not with Personal Levies

User avatar
JJDrakken
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:03 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by JJDrakken » Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:25 pm

Rumor has it, next week or 2, they are doing nother patch to make it 2.7.1, to fix stuff. Just a heads up.

Anglican
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:23 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by Anglican » Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:27 pm

Does anyone have any idea how to make the Number of Holdings from the Extended Table work?

bengast
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by bengast » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:31 pm

There's alrdy a working ironman table:

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=253&p=1037

dunno what he did just check it out.

covya
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by covya » Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:34 pm

H Con wrote:
Tue Mar 14, 2017 8:34 am
I can confirm that it does. I got the Good Old Days achievement using checksum-changing mods. Specifically, mods which make it easier to get the Good Old Days achievement.
is there any chance of a table for this? sorry, I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing with cheat engine :(

covya
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by covya » Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm

bengast wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:31 pm
There's alrdy a working ironman table:

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=253&p=1037

dunno what he did just check it out.
that is just for using the console in ironman, it doesn't allow you to use the ruler designer or mods

ck2pl
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by ck2pl » Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:53 pm

covya wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
bengast wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:31 pm
There's alrdy a working ironman table:

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=253&p=1037

dunno what he did just check it out.
that is just for using the console in ironman, it doesn't allow you to use the ruler designer or mods
Guys, any chance of this appearing in the Windows version? I'd love to have console in Ironman.

Gunteraz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:32 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by Gunteraz » Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:21 pm

ck2pl wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:53 pm
covya wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm
bengast wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:31 pm
There's alrdy a working ironman table:

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=253&p=1037

dunno what he did just check it out.
that is just for using the console in ironman, it doesn't allow you to use the ruler designer or mods
Guys, any chance of this appearing in the Windows version? I'd love to have console in Ironman.
Are you for real? Scroll up 3 posts from the original topic you linked... :?

ck2pl
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by ck2pl » Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:18 pm

Gunteraz wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:21 pm
ck2pl wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:53 pm
covya wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:44 pm


that is just for using the console in ironman, it doesn't allow you to use the ruler designer or mods
Guys, any chance of this appearing in the Windows version? I'd love to have console in Ironman.
Are you for real? Scroll up 3 posts from the original topic you linked... :?
Sorry, found it.

User avatar
H Con
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by H Con » Wed Mar 15, 2017 6:53 pm

Zvarri! I've found the modded Ironman pointer! It's "CK2game.exe"+EB2310 with the offset +36.

Jevnaker
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 10:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by Jevnaker » Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:10 pm

aaand it has been updated and the table no longer work.

User avatar
H Con
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by H Con » Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:24 pm

Surprisingly enough, the modded Ironman pointer hasn't changed.

Also, the Console in Ironman still works as intended.

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 40

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by CompactDisc » Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:41 pm

H Con wrote:
Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:24 pm
Surprisingly enough, the modded Ironman pointer hasn't changed.

Also, the Console in Ironman still works as intended.
The console code is in an area of the program that rarely changes. It only changes with major rewrites.
Also:
I can finally get the extension of this table going after Reci updates his.
I couldn't play the game due to a bug in the previous patch.
This hotfix fixed that for me.

User avatar
Darkedone02
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by Darkedone02 » Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:40 pm

CompactDisc wrote:
Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:41 pm
H Con wrote:
Thu Mar 16, 2017 2:24 pm
Surprisingly enough, the modded Ironman pointer hasn't changed.

Also, the Console in Ironman still works as intended.
The console code is in an area of the program that rarely changes. It only changes with major rewrites.
Also:
I can finally get the extension of this table going after Reci updates his.
I couldn't play the game due to a bug in the previous patch.
This hotfix fixed that for me.
sweet, now we just wait for recifense to update it, which hopefully don't take too long.

I also hope he fix that bug on the table where fast construction and upgrading didn't work for republic people.

Jevnaker
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 10:59 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Crusader Kings 2 v2.7 Steam (GM and More) 2017-03-12

Post by Jevnaker » Thu Mar 16, 2017 5:11 pm

the square i need to click to activate it no longer responds after the update.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users