Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
ETA3minutes
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:58 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by ETA3minutes » Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:35 am

Thx for the cheat! :D
Is this table gone be posted on the original forum?

STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 2848
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 258

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by STN » Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:53 am

which original forum?

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by Darkedone02 » Sat Mar 11, 2017 10:26 am

nope, considering after that C&D, this might be our main forums. As people want to say it's a temp forums, I have doubt considering of how the state of things are here in the CEF forums... so I might as well say we this is our new home.

avaster
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:34 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by avaster » Sun Mar 12, 2017 10:36 am

resource values aren't encrypted, do a simple 4byte search, make your changes, esc->return to main menu->back to campaign, the modified value will be in effect

Eylev
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:42 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by Eylev » Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:46 am

Hi all,

New to here. Was unable to scan any values from CE despite load and unload the EACguard.sys

1) Run the WINSAT (i dumped the EACguard.sys to the WINSAT folder, not sure i did right or not)
2) Load driver - It says failed loading
3) Exit and unload driver
4) Launch Uplay and the game
5) Disable internet
6) Launch CE 6.6 and GRW process
7) Scan any value but nothing come out.

Anyone can teach me?

User avatar
The Mogician
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 21

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by The Mogician » Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:40 pm

Eylev wrote:
Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:46 am
Hi all,

New to here. Was unable to scan any values from CE despite load and unload the EACguard.sys

1) Run the WINSAT (i dumped the EACguard.sys to the WINSAT folder, not sure i did right or not)
2) Load driver - It says failed loading
3) Exit and unload driver
4) Launch Uplay and the game
5) Disable internet
6) Launch CE 6.6 and GRW process
7) Scan any value but nothing come out.

Anyone can teach me?
If it failed to load, obviously it wouldn't work, would it. Make sure you put the path in right.

User avatar
The Mogician
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 21

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by The Mogician » Sun Mar 12, 2017 2:43 pm

As for resources, it seems like it won't change in game directly. Once you find the address/value, change it and quickly go back to main menu because it will change back to its original value in a bit, then it will be modified.

carpeta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 11:42 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by carpeta » Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:40 pm

Eylev wrote:
Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:46 am
Hi all,

New to here. Was unable to scan any values from CE despite load and unload the EACguard.sys

1) Run the WINSAT (i dumped the EACguard.sys to the WINSAT folder, not sure i did right or not)
2) Load driver - It says failed loading
3) Exit and unload driver
4) Launch Uplay and the game
5) Disable internet
6) Launch CE 6.6 and GRW process
7) Scan any value but nothing come out.

Anyone can teach me?
To load EACguard.sys you need to put the file path like C:\File folder\EACguard.sys

carpeta
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 11:42 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by carpeta » Sun Mar 12, 2017 5:43 pm

STN, will you make another table or will post the hooks only?

Goosewing
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Mar 08, 2017 6:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by Goosewing » Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:03 pm

I'm not sure if this has been thought of yet, but for the resources, you may be able to add them in if you piggyback the signal for the companion game since that "adds" resources to the game.

User avatar
The Mogician
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 21

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by The Mogician » Mon Mar 13, 2017 2:39 pm

Goosewing wrote:
Sun Mar 12, 2017 7:03 pm
I'm not sure if this has been thought of yet, but for the resources, you may be able to add them in if you piggyback the signal for the companion game since that "adds" resources to the game.
It is much easier to just change them directly in game. Besides, while you can modify the companion game app but thing is, you can only transfer 5000 of any resource in one day.

User avatar
Darkedone02
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 212
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by Darkedone02 » Mon Mar 13, 2017 2:56 pm

So does the table still work? have it been updated to fix that crash issue that's been reported on the first 3 options? I pretty much "forced" to use MAF trainer if the table is still causing issues.

Snake Doctor
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:00 pm
Reputation: 2

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by Snake Doctor » Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:02 pm

Would there be any chance of a skill points/resources pointer?

User avatar
Eddy
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2017 10:12 am
Reputation: 19

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by Eddy » Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:03 pm

The Mogician wrote:
Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:17 am
OK, I am not too successful with this, but I did dig out something. Can anybody give this table a spin and see if it works for them? It works for me.

Still trying to figure out the resource things. They are definitely not stored with their original numbers. I might have to try some other way to figure it out.

EDIT: OK, scratch that, the pointer stopped working after I restarted my computer. I am not skilled enough to be of any further help. :( Though, skill points are easy to find, it is one of those 4 byte address that starts with 7FF something something. I narrowed it down to 2 results (the change was 9->7) in one go.
+1s

User avatar
The Mogician
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 12:00 am
Reputation: 21

Re: Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Post by The Mogician » Tue Jun 06, 2017 5:29 pm

Eddy wrote:
Tue Jun 06, 2017 4:03 pm
The Mogician wrote:
Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:17 am
OK, I am not too successful with this, but I did dig out something. Can anybody give this table a spin and see if it works for them? It works for me.

Still trying to figure out the resource things. They are definitely not stored with their original numbers. I might have to try some other way to figure it out.

EDIT: OK, scratch that, the pointer stopped working after I restarted my computer. I am not skilled enough to be of any further help. :( Though, skill points are easy to find, it is one of those 4 byte address that starts with 7FF something something. I narrowed it down to 2 results (the change was 9->7) in one go.
+1s
蛤丝

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: allallmagus, Anglican, armoredcore48, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Megasder, Rstish0