Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.27 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Nov-16

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Griffihn
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:21 pm
Reputation: 2

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Griffihn » Sat Aug 04, 2018 4:38 pm

so how exactly do we comunicate? it takes me less than 10 seconds to boot up the game and give you whatever data you need from it but i have no clue what it is that you need to know.

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1145

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Recifense » Sat Aug 04, 2018 4:55 pm

[QUOTE="Griffihn, post: 54026, member: 1583"]so how exactly do we comunicate? it takes me less than 10 seconds to boot up the game and give you whatever data you need from it but i have no clue what it is that you need to know.[/QUOTE]



I'd like to follow up via steam chatting. If you are in the mood, please PM me with you steam ID or add recifense_ce as your friend.



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1145

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Recifense » Sat Aug 04, 2018 5:22 pm

Hi guys,



Make sure you are following these steps:



[code]

===========================================

[USAGE0]

1) Run CE67 or greater;

----------------- important -----------------

2) Run Game;

3) Load or start a new game;

----------------- important -----------------

3a) Click on the "Empire Summary" or on one of your STAR SYSTEMs;

----------------------CE---------------------

4) Load the game process "EndlessSpace2.exe" in CE;

5) Load this table;

6) Activate the script (in blue) by checking/clicking its box [X];

7) Now Activate the script of each cheat you want to use;

--------------- Back to Game ----------------

----------------- important -----------------

8) Select each fleet by clicking on [arrow box] n fleet times;

---------------------------------------------

9) Play On.

---------------------------------------------

[IMPORTANT] Close Main Script before closing the game;

---------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------

[USAGE1 when already playing game and decide to load/start a new game]

1) Deactivate the main script;

2) Close game;

3) Go to [USAGE0]

===========================================

[/code]



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 860
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 1145

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Recifense » Sat Aug 04, 2018 5:24 pm

[QUOTE="Recifense, post: 54027, member: 68"]I'd like to follow up via steam chatting. If you are in the mood, please PM me with you steam ID or add recifense_ce as your friend.



Cheers![/QUOTE]



Thank you.



Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

10 years of Contribution (since March 2008)

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

Dispel
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Dispel » Sun Aug 05, 2018 2:07 am

I doesnt seems to work. I have the game up to date, running Endless Space 2 v1.3.3 S5 GOLD Steam Script v6.0, visiting empire summary and I can't put the X. It just can't activate.

Darth_Alaks
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Darth_Alaks » Mon Aug 06, 2018 12:43 pm

Game version is v1.3.3 S5 GOLD with last table all work fine but option "Minimum special resources" doesnt work with titan. All others resources work fine.

Darth_Alaks
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Darth_Alaks » Mon Aug 06, 2018 2:46 pm

UPD: The problem with the titanium takes place in all factions. Please, Recifense, can you fix this? Thank you in advance.
Last edited by Darth_Alaks on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Caedes91
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2018 8:25 am
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Caedes91 » Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:42 pm

I also can't activate the script, do you need specifically the US steam version? I have legit steam version with latest update and all DLC but do not live in the us.

Or do you need to change settings of Cheat engine? I have 6.8.1

User avatar
Griffihn
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:21 pm
Reputation: 2

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Griffihn » Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:16 am

ok, i'm guessing none of you bothered to read Recifense's post. do this to get the script to activate: load/start new game. once it's loaded, open the empire screen (top left of the screen, left-most icon) and leave it open. now, alt-tab and open the table, select the process and activate the table/script. it's the way it works for me.



or, as Recifense wrote:

1) Run CE67 or greater;

----------------- important -----------------

2) Run Game;

3) Load or start a new game;

----------------- important -----------------

3a) Click on the "Empire Summary" or on one of your STAR SYSTEMs;

----------------------CE---------------------

4) Load the game process "EndlessSpace2.exe" in CE;

5) Load this table;

6) Activate the script (in blue) by checking/clicking its box [X];

7) Now Activate the script of each cheat you want to use;



please, do read what the table creater posts before saying it doesn't work.

having EU or US version has nothing to do with this. it's just the wonky engine that requires a few extra steps.

Darth_Alaks
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Darth_Alaks » Thu Aug 09, 2018 10:43 am

[QUOTE="Griffihn, post: 54364, member: 1583"]ok, i'm guessing none of you bothered to read Recifense's post.[/QUOTE]

No you are not right. I would not have written here about the problem if I had not read the instruction before and did not fulfill it. Titan still does not work.

User avatar
Griffihn
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:21 pm
Reputation: 2

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Griffihn » Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:13 pm

[USER=1159]@Darth_Alaks[/USER] have you tried first exploring and probing other planets before activating the resource script? i'm asking 'cause it's what i usually do. i just activate the movement script and start exploring. once i get +5 to each resource, i activate the resources script and keep going from there. could that be a diference between us?

Darth_Alaks
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Darth_Alaks » Thu Aug 09, 2018 1:42 pm

[QUOTE="Griffihn, post: 54389, member: 1583"][USER=1159]@Darth_Alaks[/USER] have you tried first exploring and probing other planets before activating the resource script? i'm asking 'cause it's what i usually do. i just activate the movement script and start exploring. once i get +5 to each resource, i activate the resources script and keep going from there. could that be a diference between us?[/QUOTE]

I tried this too. And I looked for titanium before activation, and searched after activation, bought it on the market. Did not help. Appears only extracted. The game is clean, no mods, all other functions work fine. It is strange that it is not added to the titanium, but all other resources are there.

Darth_Alaks
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Darth_Alaks » Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:10 pm

Comrades, tell me - have I ever had such a problem with the titan? I had a suspicion that this was due to the language of localization. In the Russian community, in the responses to this table, many people also talk about non-working titanium.

Darth_Alaks
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:43 pm
Reputation: 0

Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Darth_Alaks » Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:33 pm

UPD: Yes. Localization is a problem. In English version everything works good. [USER=68]@Recifense[/USER] Can I hope that you can fix it? Please, please. On previous versions of the game with the previous tables, everything worked perfectly and there were no problems even in Russian. I do not know what localization did to the titan.
Last edited by Darth_Alaks on Thu Aug 09, 2018 9:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Minya
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Endless Space 2 v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM (GM and More) 2018-Aug-03

Post by Minya » Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:52 pm

Recifense, post: 53853, member: 68 wrote:Working on it. I think I will be able to release a table tomorrow.

Done. Please look at the first post.

Cheers!

Sorry for the n00b question, but I can't find an updated list in the first post. The newest attachment listed there is
"EndlessSpace2_v1-2-11-S5_GOLD_Steam_robus_PATRONS_CE67_S50_T43.CT"
not v1.0.1/1.3.3 S5 CODEX/STEAM like the thread title suggests...

Is that a feature for older members only ? Or what am I missing ?

Thankyou for any help,
Minya

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], beguiler, jonaaa, Killerspielspieler1, KS212, looooozeeeeer, MetroidMewtwo