Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Gc43
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2020 2:15 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by Gc43 »

matuxlogan wrote:
Fri Feb 17, 2023 8:04 am
Hi! that talent points sql code, mess up the save ? I saw somebody say that, but I don't know, 'cause nobody else says nothing else. I need like 10 points, will it work? Thank you !
the sql version shouldn't mess up the save, not to my knowledge at least. I know some people were talking about string searching with cheat engine it self to edit it which that could mess up saves but as best practice when it comes to cheats with characters you want to keep there are multiple save slots for the character so make a backup just in case.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

FLAskur
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2023 10:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by FLAskur »

Is there a script to remove items from inventory? My gear inventory has some items which for some reason won't delete. The only good thing is I can sell them over and over, but now I have no space for new items Image

unREAL
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 144
Joined: Sat May 07, 2022 4:46 pm
Reputation: 61

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by unREAL »

Atarugolan wrote:
Fri Feb 17, 2023 5:38 am
Hello, anyone have found how to summon enemys? troll, goblin etc?
Summon BP_Goblin_Grunt_C
Summon BP_Goblin_Mage_C
Summon BP_Goblin_Assassin_C

for more names use a dumper or the consoles GETALL PAWN command while in open world.

WolvenBolt
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2022 2:52 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by WolvenBolt »

FLAskur wrote:
Fri Feb 17, 2023 4:43 pm
Is there a script to remove items from inventory? My gear inventory has some items which for some reason won't delete. The only good thing is I can sell them over and over, but now I have no space for new items Image
You can simply sell them, go to any shop in-game and they'll be there

emoisback
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 8:56 am
Reputation: 132

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by emoisback »

run SQL Command


CREATE TRIGGER PotionStorageUnlimited
AFTER UPDATE OF ItemID
ON InventoryDynamic
WHEN CharacterID = "Player0" AND
HolderID = "HealthPotionStorage" AND
new.Count < old.Count
BEGIN
UPDATE InventoryDynamic
SET Count = old.Count
WHERE CharacterID = "Player0" AND
HolderID = "HealthPotionStorage" AND
ItemID = old.ItemID;
END;


it will make your potion wont decrease when you use it.

roguewoa
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2023 6:51 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by roguewoa »

.
Last edited by roguewoa on Mon Aug 07, 2023 8:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 4789
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 4415

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by SunBeam »

emoisback wrote:
Sat Feb 18, 2023 3:50 am
run SQL Command


CREATE TRIGGER PotionStorageUnlimited
AFTER UPDATE OF ItemID
ON InventoryDynamic
WHEN CharacterID = "Player0" AND
HolderID = "HealthPotionStorage" AND
new.Count < old.Count
BEGIN
UPDATE InventoryDynamic
SET Count = old.Count
WHERE CharacterID = "Player0" AND
HolderID = "HealthPotionStorage" AND
ItemID = old.ItemID;
END;


it will make your potion wont decrease when you use it.
Nice idea using database triggers, hahaha!

Atarugolan
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Oct 02, 2020 3:30 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by Atarugolan »

somebody found command to reveal all maps? I miss one guide page and one astronomy table on the map, and i going crazy to found that

besthijacker
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2022 9:24 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by besthijacker »

Hello. I'm still getting >> 'aob_in_FViewportDraw' not found. << on Steam version with MEM_MAPPED enabled.

Any ideas?

FLAskur
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2023 10:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by FLAskur »

WolvenBolt wrote:
Fri Feb 17, 2023 8:10 pm
FLAskur wrote:
Fri Feb 17, 2023 4:43 pm
Is there a script to remove items from inventory? My gear inventory has some items which for some reason won't delete. The only good thing is I can sell them over and over, but now I have no space for new items Image
You can simply sell them, go to any shop in-game and they'll be there
No, that doesn't work. Like I said if I sell or delete the items don't get removed from my inventory.

halcyon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by halcyon »

SunBeam wrote:
Wed Feb 15, 2023 8:08 am
Here's the fix:

Code: Select all

--local aob_to_Commit_OnUnequip2 = "B201488D4C24??E8????????84C075??48"
local aob_to_Commit_OnUnequip2 = "B201488D4D??E8????????84C075??48"
local sl = aobScanEx( aob_to_Commit_OnUnequip2 )
if not sl or sl.Count < 1 then stopExec( "'aob_to_Commit_OnUnequip2' not found." ) end
--t = tonumber( sl[0], 16 ) + 0x7
t = tonumber( sl[0], 16 ) + 0x6
unregisterSymbol( "Commit_OnUnequip2" )
registerSymbol( "Commit_OnUnequip2", t, true )
Right-click [ Enable ] script > Change script. Go to line 111 and replace the code block with the above. Click OK and save the table so you don't have to do it every time.
Hey, I was encoutering the ">> 'aob_to_Commit_OnUnequip2' not found. <<" error message with the default table, so I used the provided steps and tried the fix for the "[ Enable ]" script, so I right click the script "Change Script" opens a window I modify line 111, then I can't just save it, but instead I press apply to Cheat Table, now I have a new script called "Auto assembled script", I rename it to [ Fixed Enable ] (although i have tried it without this step -- I also tried naming it [ Enable ]), when I double click the script I see the "fixed" version, but when I run it -- nothing happens, no new options appear, no changes of any kind of notceable in game or in cheat table. I am wondering if anyone can help me fix my issue.

PS: when I say modify line 111 - I meant the entire block starting at 111.

PSS: I signed up for the Patreon and downloaded the fixed cheat table available by being patreon member and downloading it from his discord. I must just not have done the fix right myself, the one sunbeam provided in the chat on discord worked for me immediately.

User avatar
SunBeam
Administration
Administration
Posts: 4789
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 4415

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by SunBeam »

besthijacker wrote:
Sat Feb 18, 2023 2:55 pm
Hello. I'm still getting >> 'aob_in_FViewportDraw' not found. << on Steam version with MEM_MAPPED enabled.

Any ideas?
How about you get the latest table from post 1? I said I separated the DLL and table, so if you only got the newest DLL and keep using the old table, you will get that...

To everyone still complaining you get scan errors or what ever: pay attention to the instructions and place the dll in the correct folder (in Win64 folder, not outside of it); when using the table, make sure you select the second process in the list; make sure you have downloaded the latest table and latest dll.

unck
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 25, 2022 6:13 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by unck »

The Beam has spoken again ! Thank you for your amazing contribution.
Well appreciated.
Thanks again Sun

Cas
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 263
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:04 am
Reputation: 125

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by Cas »

Take it to PMs if you must, don’t derail this topic and waste both OP and my time having to read walls of text.

Enjoy the game and appreciate the table provided free.

xXRandyXx
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 4:20 am
Reputation: 3

Re: Hogwarts Legacy [Engine:Unreal 4.27.2]

Post by xXRandyXx »

This code gives you more broom space for more brooms.

Code: Select all

UPDATE CollectionDynamic SET ItemState = "Obtained", WHERE CategoryID = "Broom";
INSERT OR REPLACE INTO LocksDynamic (LockID, ELockState) SELECT LockID, 0 FROM LockDefinition WHERE LockID like "Broom\_%" ESCAPE '\';
Last edited by xXRandyXx on Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AhrefsBot, Bing [Bot], cosmicinterloper, Darth_Clark, Google [Bot], jonaaa, raiden1102, scgimlin, SemrushBot, Tetly, YandexBot, Yosso