Dragon Quest Heros 2

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
DrummerIX
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 528

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by DrummerIX » Tue May 02, 2017 11:48 am

Fixed the Proficiency Multiplier to work for all characters. Check out my post on the first page for the update.

qqqwer
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:31 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by qqqwer » Wed May 03, 2017 11:55 am

Try to search the item in bag like Dragon Quest Heros 1, can someone give a hint?

[The extension jpg has been deactivated and can no longer be displayed.]


MingShaoMonk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 9:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by MingShaoMonk » Thu May 04, 2017 2:28 pm

http://www.siliconera.com/2017/05/04/dr ... ghout-may/ - just for the record, DLC packs are being added every Thursday until June 1st, so I'm wondering if the updates to the game will break any cheat tables or not. :o

DrummerIX
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 528

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by DrummerIX » Thu May 04, 2017 5:35 pm

Both pox and I are using AOB scans, so it should work through updates unless something drastic changes with the code.

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 358
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 16

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by Lord Blade » Mon May 08, 2017 9:43 pm

So came across an odd glitch with the table.

Used the quick level thing to jump up to max level. However when doing the dimensional dungeons, the second one that shows up with a lvl 40 requirement tells me that I can't do it because everyone in my party isn't level 40+. Except, they're all at level 99.

So I'm thinking that the quick leveling is somehow not making the game recognize that you've actually gained the levels you have.

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 358
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 16

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by Lord Blade » Thu May 11, 2017 1:24 am

Nobody else had this issue?

DrummerIX
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 528

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by DrummerIX » Thu May 11, 2017 1:35 am

I stopped playing the game for a bit and I didn't use the exp code to get max level (only to get a few levels ahead). Can't say I've made it far enough to try a level 40 dungeon.

Pox made the exp code though. At first it didn't save levels once returning to town, but he made an update and it was working fine for me, but I haven't played far enough to try a 40 level dungeon.

User avatar
Lord Blade
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 358
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:52 am
Reputation: 16

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by Lord Blade » Thu May 11, 2017 5:55 am

It's looking right now as if I might have to just start over with a new save. :(

Unless someone knows how to make the game see your characters as being level 99?

DrummerIX
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 528

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by DrummerIX » Thu May 11, 2017 12:18 pm

The only thing I can think of is to try searching for a 4 byte value (unknown initial value) and then keep track of how much your exp increases when you kill something and search for increase by amount to find where the game might be storing all your exp. It might be in multiple places. Once you find something, change them all to the same large amount you have for level 99.

MingShaoMonk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 01, 2017 9:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by MingShaoMonk » Thu May 11, 2017 3:44 pm

Is there a way you can alter your maximum Party Power points [and/or make the maximum infinite]? :o

User avatar
andonovmarko
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by andonovmarko » Sat May 27, 2017 1:25 pm

@DrummerIX Is it possible to use cheat engine to make the dlc characters playable outside the labyrinth?

DrummerIX
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 528

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by DrummerIX » Sun May 28, 2017 5:56 pm

I'm not sure how to go about finding a code like that. I'm not currently playing this game anymore either. Sorry.

kratitos
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 5:26 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by kratitos » Sat Jul 01, 2017 12:57 am

Party character mod cheat possible? I'd like to beat the story with Psaro lol

predprey
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 8:46 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by predprey » Sat Jul 01, 2017 2:53 am

Anyone else can't switch characters if Inf tension, Max tension on hit or Inf MP are used in combination?

DrummerIX
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 642
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
Reputation: 528

Re: Dragon Quest Heros 2

Post by DrummerIX » Sat Jul 01, 2017 3:07 am

I think it's part of the game. If you reach max tension, I had trouble switching characters while in tension mode normally.

Post Reply