Divinity Original Sin 2

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 73

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by Csimbi » Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:22 pm

Got (re)started on the definitive edition yesterday.
Here's a script I put together for v3.6.28.9969 on Steam.
It's a first build, so there might be bugs.
Description same as the previous table here.

Still works on v3.6.29.390, v3.6.29.844, v3.6.29.1090, v3.6.29.1697.
Attachments
EoCApp.CT
(24.23 KiB) Downloaded 2179 times
Last edited by Csimbi on Sat Sep 08, 2018 5:50 am, edited 4 times in total.

eTheBlack
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:41 am
Reputation: 15

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by eTheBlack » Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:29 pm

Csimbi wrote:
Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:22 pm
Got (re)started on the definitive edition yesterday.
Here's a script I put together for v3.6.28.9969 on Steam.
It's a first build, so there might be bugs.
Description same as the previous table here.
Probably good idea to move/post it here viewtopic.php?f=4&t=7792

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 147
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 73

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by Csimbi » Sun Sep 02, 2018 5:56 pm

Done.

User avatar
dancon
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 3:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by dancon » Thu Sep 06, 2018 6:23 pm

Would you be able to see if GM mode works again? or if it's still disabled. It'd be pretty cool if it did.

eternien
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 11:27 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by eternien » Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:21 pm

Works fine on Steam thanks ^_^

NinjaBlazin
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2017 12:25 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by NinjaBlazin » Mon Oct 01, 2018 11:17 pm

Can we get an updated mouse teleporter?

User avatar
Neverbliss
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 4:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by Neverbliss » Tue Oct 02, 2018 7:46 am

Working GM option would be fantastic. It adds a whole new level of experience when playing the game...

User avatar
TheSaviour
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:42 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by TheSaviour » Mon Oct 08, 2018 2:13 pm

Yeah, the ActionPoint one don't seem to work?

Make that the InstantSkills too.

Image

User avatar
Neverbliss
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 4:44 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by Neverbliss » Sun Oct 14, 2018 2:10 pm

Any updates? Also anyone managed to get GM to work? Is the one thing I want most...

matthewkreuz
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:13 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Divinity Original Sin 2

Post by matthewkreuz » Tue Oct 16, 2018 6:15 pm

Update to v3.6.31.1571 ?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anglican, Bing [Bot], bradek, Google [Bot], hran7, PEZ245, Rankti, TooLatte