Mafia 3

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
ray2160
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 75

Re: Mafia 3

Post by ray2160 »

you're welcome enjoy

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

qweasdzxc17
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:41 am
Reputation: 79

Re: Mafia 3

Post by qweasdzxc17 »

For anyone looking for the new read floats for the latest version :

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(read_floats,mafia3.exe,F3 0F 10 41 18 C3 90)
registersymbol(read_floats)

[DISABLE]
unregistersymbol(read_floats)

ray2160
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 75

Re: Mafia 3

Post by ray2160 »

thank you

zirkinator
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mafia 3

Post by zirkinator »

Can anyone provide a freeze time cheat table? Thanks a lot!

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 658
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 458

Re: Mafia 3

Post by gir489 »

No Spread

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
AoBScanModule(View, Mafia3.exe, F3 0F 11 93 ? ? ? ? 44 0F 28 44 24 )
AoBScanModule(Fire, Mafia3.exe, F3 0F 11 93 ? ? ? ? F3 0F 10 9F)
registerSymbol(View)
registerSymbol(Fire)
alloc(newmem,256, "Mafia3.exe")
label(return)

View:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
return:

Fire:
db 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

newmem:
movss [rbx+104],xmm2
cmp r9d,FFFFFFFF
je @f
cmp r9,20
jge return
cmp r9,1
jle return
@@:
mov [rbx+104],(float)0.0001
jmp return

[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
dealloc(return)
unregistersymbol(View)
unregistersymbol(Fire)

View:
movss [rbx+104],xmm2

Fire:
movss [rbx+104],xmm2
Last edited by gir489 on Fri Jul 28, 2017 2:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 658
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 458

Re: Mafia 3

Post by gir489 »

Race Timer is always at 0 Minutes 2 seconds:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
AoBScanModule(RaceTime, mafia3.exe, F3 41 0F 58 48 ? 49 8B D8 )
registersymbol(RaceTime)

RaceTime:
db 90 90 90 90 90 90

[DISABLE]
unregistersymbol(RaceTime)

RaceTime:
addss xmm1, DWORD PTR [r8+10]

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 658
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 458

Re: Mafia 3

Post by gir489 »

Always finish 1st place:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
AoBScanModule(Place, Mafia3.exe, 41 89 76 14 FF C6 )
registerSymbol(Place)
alloc(newmem, 256, "Mafia3.exe")
label(return)

Place:
jmp newmem
nop
return:

newmem:
mov [r14+14], 1
inc esi
jmp return

[DISABLE]
dealloc(Place)
unregistersymbol(Place)

Place:
mov [r14+14], esi
inc esi

ray2160
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 75

Re: Mafia 3

Post by ray2160 »

gir489 wrote:
Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:38 pm

Always finish 1st place:

Race Timer is always at 0 Minutes 2 seconds:
thank you for sharing :D :D :D

zirkinator
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 1:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Mafia 3

Post by zirkinator »

gir489 wrote:
Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:30 pm
No Spread

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
AoBScanModule(View, Mafia3.exe, F3 0F 11 93 ? ? ? ? 44 0F 28 44 24 )
AoBScanModule(Fire, Mafia3.exe, F3 0F 11 97 ? ? ? ? F3 0F 10 9E)
registerSymbol(View)
registerSymbol(Fire)
alloc(newmem,256, "Mafia3.exe")
label(return)

View:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
return:

Fire:
db 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

newmem:
movss [rbx+104],xmm2
cmp r9d,FFFFFFFF
je @f
cmp r9,20
jge return
cmp r9,1
jle return
@@:
mov [rbx+104],(float)0.0001
jmp return

[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
dealloc(return)
unregistersymbol(View)
unregistersymbol(Fire)

View:
movss [rbx+104],xmm2

Fire:
movss [rdi+00000104],xmm2
Thank you so much for sharing! Script works like a charm.

ray2160
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 75

Mafia III Steam version 7/25/2017

Post by ray2160 »

:D 7/25/2017 updated table: Here :D

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 658
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 458

Re: Mafia 3

Post by gir489 »

Here's a script you can use to unlock everything but vehicle upgrades. It requires the Mafia III ScriptHook, though.

Code: Select all

UnlockAllWeapons = [[
	package.loaded.common.base.game_structure_console.UnlockAllWeapons()
]]
UnlockAllVehicles = [[
	package.loaded.common.base.game_structure_console.UnlockAllVehicles()
]]
UnlockAllServices = [[
	package.loaded.common.base.game_structure_console.UnlockAllServices()
]]

unbindKey("o");
bindKey("o", UnlockAllWeapons);
unbindKey("k");
bindKey("k", UnlockAllVehicles);
unbindKey("l");
bindKey("l", UnlockAllServices);
I'm working on reverse engineering the LuaC for the game so I can add that. But for now, this is all I got. You can basically unlock almost everything from the federal reserve heist, which is where I tested it. I was able to call the resupply guy during the heist, and have a car delivered.

Here's my save with everything (I can get at the moment) unlocked just after you have the flashback from Sammy's: [Link] I was going to have it start you from the very beginning, but tutorials suck-ass, and you skip those anyway during good new game pluses, anyway. If you're feeling nostalgic for the mission, play it first, get to Sammy's after you drive there with Donovan, and then my save should pick up there.

EDIT: I also fixed my Nospread script.

ray2160
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 75

Re: Mafia 3

Post by ray2160 »

:D sounds awesome thank you for your hard work :D

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 658
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 458

Re: Mafia 3

Post by gir489 »

Can someone test my save and see if it works? You might have to figure out which profile number is yours. And even if you do, Mafia III might complain the save is corrupt. I tried to test it on Mafia III CODEX Update 3, but it would just crash when trying to load the save. Probably because the save is too new.

ray2160
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:57 pm
Reputation: 75

Re: Mafia 3

Post by ray2160 »

I downloaded and installed your save file it came up and worked for me

I'm running Windows 10 64-bit steam version of Mafia 3 :)

User avatar
gir489
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 658
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
Reputation: 458

Re: Mafia 3

Post by gir489 »

Nice. Thanks for testing it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AmazonBot, crimsonsdws, Fixz1n, Google Adsense [Bot], IAIKlNIGI, ialger, ishist, jaybils, Maveryck, Nevermore619, roguewoa, Saff, traconius, xboxgame