Resident Evil 7

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 238
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 234
Contact:

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by Cielos » Sat Jul 29, 2017 1:15 am

TotallyNotASynth wrote:
Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:27 pm
Using an unsigned cheat engine, so it runs, but when I load the tables, I can't select any of the options. Yes, RE7 is running, and I have the tables loaded into my unsigned cheat engine. I can click on the options, but they don't become checked.

I may just be a freaking idiot, but could someone tell me what I'm doing wrong, please?
did you actually hook CE to the game?

User avatar
Exeter
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 9:16 am
Reputation: 16

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by Exeter » Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:13 pm

Also try restarting both the game and cheat engine if it persists. Sometimes CE screws up and won't let you active any code. (This goes for any game). A simple restart of both the game and CE usually solves that issue though.

sportled
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:50 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by sportled » Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:40 pm

i cant seem to get unlimited items to work items keep disssapearing after usage... :(

maskedman
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2017 5:52 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by maskedman » Tue Sep 05, 2017 5:19 am

Is there a way to unlock everything in 21 banned footage. The the last unlockables are a pain in the @ss to unlock especially the one where you have to beat 10 survivals without taking any damage. That just to hard I used the item swap, but I still take damage it gives me an advantage, but the cpu is smarter than that.

sportled
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:50 pm
Reputation: 3

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by sportled » Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:12 pm

inventory doessnt work no more since latest update... all say ????????????

User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 238
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 234
Contact:

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by Cielos » Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:12 pm

updated the table on this post.

CodeSidon
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by CodeSidon » Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:30 pm

anyone can update this table? for not a hero?

CursedToast
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by CursedToast » Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:12 pm

With the game update things broke for my speedrun autosplitter too. If nobody else is able to update these tables, I will take a look when I get home, as I need to update that splitter either way (which uses the same data)

darkbear
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by darkbear » Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:16 am

CodeSidon wrote:
Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:30 pm
anyone can update this table? for not a hero?
there are no update for not a hero, all table is not working @not a hero now

r3v4n
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:16 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by r3v4n » Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:31 pm

This may be a stupid question, but always I'm trying to start CE, RE7 (Steam Version) closes with some Error "This game is incompatible with cheat engine!".

DAFUQ is that? :D

/e: ok, got it, had to use fileunsigner.

But seems like the table isn't working anymore ... could anybody update it? :)

darkbear
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by darkbear » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:02 am

r3v4n wrote:
Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:31 pm
This may be a stupid question, but always I'm trying to start CE, RE7 (Steam Version) closes with some Error "This game is incompatible with cheat engine!".

DAFUQ is that? :D

/e: ok, got it, had to use fileunsigner.

But seems like the table isn't working anymore ... could anybody update it? :)
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5628
This version will work now, but you need to use a unsign's version Cheat Engine for that

darkbear
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by darkbear » Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:44 am

gregcarter304 wrote:
Sat Jul 01, 2017 5:35 pm
I'm trying to freeze the timer for Jack's 55th birthday. Not sure how to do it though. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
XXXXXXX = how much sec you want to locked, like 99999999

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(Timer,re7.exe,48 89 83 98 00 00 00 48 85 C0 7F) // should be unique
alloc(newmem,$1000,"re7.exe"+932D940)

label(code)
label(return)

newmem:

code:
// mov [rbx+00000098],rax
mov [rbx+00000098],XXXXXXX
jmp return

Timer:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
return:
registersymbol(Timer)

[DISABLE]

Timer:
db 48 89 83 98 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(Timer)
dealloc(newmem)

r3v4n
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:16 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by r3v4n » Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:05 am

darkbear wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:02 am
r3v4n wrote:
Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:31 pm
[...]
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5628
This version will work now, but you need to use a unsign's version Cheat Engine for that
Thanks for the info!

Sadly the linked table doesn't contain the item swapper - that's what I'm really interessted in ;)

darkbear
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:19 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by darkbear » Sun Dec 17, 2017 8:18 am

r3v4n wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:05 am
darkbear wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:02 am
r3v4n wrote:
Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:31 pm
[...]
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=5628
This version will work now, but you need to use a unsign's version Cheat Engine for that
Thanks for the info!

Sadly the linked table doesn't contain the item swapper - that's what I'm really interessted in ;)
You can ask him for that, he is a nice creator

antwonj
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Resident Evil 7

Post by antwonj » Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:42 pm

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
Fri Mar 03, 2017 8:47 am
Image


Item swap instruction:

a) you have only one stack of herb in bag: 1xHerb

If you have 1xHerb in bag and 4xHerb in box, those stacks are connected and this is bad. You need new fresh stack.
Move all herbs to bag, so, now you have 5xHerb. Change quantity to 6. Move herbs to box. One by one. That way you will get two stacks: 5xHerb (old stack) and 1xHerb (new stack). Move 1xHerb to bag.

b) swap it into something
c) move it to box
d) save (new save slot)
e) quit to main menu
f) load a game from recent save slot

It can happen your game will crash at this moment. Happened to me few times....
Just launch the game and load from the same save slot again

g) get item from box
hello is there a way to make this work in the new update for the gold edition?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Allvaldr, arnevehug, bloodsucker, Conreschni, fr3aky, iicecube, notAlig, razielnox66, Vireis, watafuzz, Zinos