Astroneer

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
EDVARDINATOR
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by EDVARDINATOR » Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:35 pm

how do i use these? im having a lot of trouble finding out how it works so i could really use some help.
Please reply as soon as possible.

squall0833
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:16 pm

EDVARDINATOR wrote:
Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:35 pm
how do i use these? im having a lot of trouble finding out how it works so i could really use some help.
Please reply as soon as possible.
first, you need to install Cheat Engine 6.7 or newer

after you have installed it, all these .CT files will be usable, can be loaded into CE as cheat options, then select game process to attach CE to it

but becareful not to use CE on games with anti-cheat such as VAC-Enabled or any other anti cheats protection

CE is like a universal game trainer with more advance features and customization, you can even make ur own cheat urself if u know how

thrusha420
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:46 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by thrusha420 » Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:49 am

i registered to say thank you, oh and a quick tip, put something in your smelter when your smelter is off, enable the multiply hack that multiplys what you dig, turn the machine on and watch it SHOOT OUT AN ARESONAL of what ever your smelting, beware do not have your smelter near anything else when you do this, i have like 1000 copper and aluminum on my main base , gonna have to remake rofl.

mr.white
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by mr.white » Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:26 pm

hey guys, can i edit the script so the multiply hack spits out less resources? if so what do i to change. Thanks.

squall0833
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:09 pm

mr.white wrote:
Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:26 pm
hey guys, can i edit the script so the multiply hack spits out less resources? if so what do i to change. Thanks.
u can edit if u like

but i doubt u can reduce the amount of resources u collect, it's depend on how many "bits" u got when u collect from the deposit

what the cheat does is instantly write the maximum value of a stack to every "bit" u have collected to 138600.

larger deposit more bits , each bit gives u a stack, so if u go collect from large deposit, u will always get many stacks

btw, i haven't tried the new version 0.6.5

does the cheat table for 0.6.2 still work on 0.6.5?

mr.white
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by mr.white » Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:48 pm

squall0833 wrote:
Thu Mar 22, 2018 6:09 pm
mr.white wrote:
Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:26 pm
hey guys, can i edit the script so the multiply hack spits out less resources? if so what do i to change. Thanks.
u can edit if u like

but i doubt u can reduce the amount of resources u collect, it's depend on how many "bits" u got when u collect from the deposit

what the cheat does is instantly write the maximum value of a stack to every "bit" u have collected to 138600.

larger deposit more bits , each bit gives u a stack, so if u go collect from large deposit, u will always get many stacks

btw, i haven't tried the new version 0.6.5

does the cheat table for 0.6.2 still work on 0.6.5?

Yes it still works. Well everything except oxygen and power, but I can do without it.
So what exactly do I change in the script to create less resources. Say to turn every 2nd or 3rd bit or more into a stack instead of every other bit.

mr.white
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 2:22 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by mr.white » Thu Mar 22, 2018 8:00 pm

mr.white wrote:
Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:48 pm

Yes it still works. Well everything except oxygen and power, but I can do without it.
So what exactly do I change in the script to create less resources. Say to turn every 2nd or 3rd bit or more into a stack instead of every other bit.
Is it possible to write half or less the max value of a stack to every bit instead of the max val. Will this work or not?
If yes, what value to change?

squall0833
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Fri Mar 23, 2018 2:26 am

mr.white wrote:
Thu Mar 22, 2018 8:00 pm
mr.white wrote:
Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:48 pm

Yes it still works. Well everything except oxygen and power, but I can do without it.
So what exactly do I change in the script to create less resources. Say to turn every 2nd or 3rd bit or more into a stack instead of every other bit.
Is it possible to write half or less the max value of a stack to every bit instead of the max val. Will this work or not?
If yes, what value to change?
If u reduce the 138600, it will just freeze the amount of resource u collected on ur Terrain Tool and u wont get any stack at all
It has to be 138600 to turn resources into a stack

It's the way how that code works behind the terrain tool harvesting resource

I dont think u can change that, all u can do just try not to harvest multiple deposit at once, just one and slowly

Bugamashoo
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Astroneer

Post by Bugamashoo » Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:52 pm

Does this table work with version 0.6.5? If not, has anyone made an updated table?

squall0833
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:09 pm

Bugamashoo wrote:
Fri Mar 30, 2018 11:52 pm
Does this table work with version 0.6.5? If not, has anyone made an updated table?
from other player here said most of the cheats are still working on 0.6.5, except the "infinite oxygen" and "backpack power"

I haven't got time to try 0.6.5

will update when I play it :)

ityu9000
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 11, 2018 8:12 am
Reputation: 0

Astroneer

Post by ityu9000 » Fri May 11, 2018 8:13 am

Need update 0.7.0.0. alpha

squall0833
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 22

Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Fri May 11, 2018 9:55 pm

[QUOTE="ityu9000, post: 45512, member: 17189"]Need update 0.7.0.0. alpha[/QUOTE]

Updated for 0.7.0



[URL]https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/astroneer.199/post-34648[/URL]



the game code almost completely changed, I have to rewrite the whole script from scratch.



Hopefully works fine. :D

ArthyRC
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 12:50 am
Reputation: 0

Astroneer

Post by ArthyRC » Sat May 12, 2018 8:31 pm

Haven't tested everything yet but infinite backpak energy does not seem to work, infinite Oxygen OK, instant canister + multiplier OK

Thank you for the quick update [USER=639]@squall0833[/USER] you rule =) . Will update if I test further



Do you think there would be a way to add instant and/or free printing ?

squall0833
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 98
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:46 pm
Reputation: 22

Astroneer

Post by squall0833 » Sun May 13, 2018 8:48 am

[QUOTE="ArthyRC, post: 45699, member: 13459"]Haven't tested everything yet but infinite backpak energy does not seem to work, infinite Oxygen OK, instant canister + multiplier OK

Thank you for the quick update [USER=639]@squall0833[/USER] you rule =) . Will update if I test further



Do you think there would be a way to add instant and/or free printing ?[/QUOTE]





for infinite backpack energy, there's a small chance it wont work when you see the P--> ??? or if the value isnt "float 10"



restart the game should work, most of the time, it's hard to find a true static pointer for this value.



for fast /free printing, I'll try see if I can do that, pretty much most stuff in this game shared the single opcode, very hard to identify them for cheats.
Last edited by squall0833 on Sun May 13, 2018 4:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ArthyRC
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 12:50 am
Reputation: 0

Astroneer

Post by ArthyRC » Sun May 20, 2018 10:25 pm

[QUOTE="squall0833, post: 45747, member: 639"]for infinite backpack energy, there's a small chance it wont work when you see the P--> ??? or if the value isnt "float 10"



restart the game should work, most of the time, it's hard to find a true static pointer for this value.



for fast /free printing, I'll try see if I can do that, pretty much most stuff in this game shared the single opcode, very hard to identify them for cheats.[/QUOTE]



So I've never been able to get infinite backpack energy, how should I tinker with CE to try and find the right address for my game?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Arkkon, Baidu [Spider], jonasbeckman, SODI