Hearts of Iron IV v1.4.2 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-23

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 89

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by CompactDisc » Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:54 pm

gorgutzer wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:52 pm
CompactDisc wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:42 pm
gorgutzer wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 11:03 am
ok i got the address for the console
[hoi4.exe+E903E4]+0D but the game crashes everytime i try to use a command..
Thanks to you I got the console thing working, though the value needed was actually [hoi4.exe+E903E4]+0C.

Here is a beta test because I don't trust it. It's possible that the option disables achievements like in CK2.
If anyone could confirm getting achievements using the option that would be nice. Thanks!
Game crashed when i put the first command on the console :/
You are correct, it seems there is another bypass I missed.

Traslogan
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 1:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Traslogan » Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:34 pm

Tbh I'm not even sure it's worth patching the table for 1.4. The Oak update has completely broken the German AI to be more passive than Tannu Tuva, and Paradox are bound to patch eventually.

That being said, it's paradox so maybe a table update would bide us over.

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 89

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by CompactDisc » Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:57 pm

Traslogan wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:34 pm
Tbh I'm not even sure it's worth patching the table for 1.4. The Oak update has completely broken the German AI to be more passive than Tannu Tuva, and Paradox are bound to patch eventually.

That being said, it's paradox so maybe a table update would bide us over.
I have a broken version of the console commands, and a working version of the extra upgrade levels function.
I don't know what crashes the game when using commands though. If anyone could figure it out, it's appreciated.
All I know is: It crashes AFTER executing the command. So all is fine until after it is all done.
This is a version in development, NOT FOR GENERAL USE! It doesn't work!
Attachments
Hearts of Iron IV v1.4.0 (9b1f)Table Extension v2.6 INDEV.CT
Only for development purposes
(19.26 KiB) Downloaded 341 times
Last edited by CompactDisc on Thu Jun 15, 2017 6:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

renorp
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 11:48 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by renorp » Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:26 pm

CompactDisc wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:57 pm
Traslogan wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:34 pm
Tbh I'm not even sure it's worth patching the table for 1.4. The Oak update has completely broken the German AI to be more passive than Tannu Tuva, and Paradox are bound to patch eventually.

That being said, it's paradox so maybe a table update would bide us over.
I have a broken version of the console commands, and a working version of the extra upgrade levels function.
I don't know what crashes the game when using commands though. If anyone could figure it out, it's appreciated.
All I know is: It crashes AFTER executing the command. So all is fine until after it is all done.
Here is a version in development, NOT FOR GENERAL USE!
Thank you! This table requires Recifence's table? Where I can find it?

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 89

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by CompactDisc » Thu Jun 15, 2017 6:10 pm

renorp wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 5:26 pm
CompactDisc wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:57 pm
Traslogan wrote:
Thu Jun 15, 2017 4:34 pm
Tbh I'm not even sure it's worth patching the table for 1.4. The Oak update has completely broken the German AI to be more passive than Tannu Tuva, and Paradox are bound to patch eventually.

That being said, it's paradox so maybe a table update would bide us over.
I have a broken version of the console commands, and a working version of the extra upgrade levels function.
I don't know what crashes the game when using commands though. If anyone could figure it out, it's appreciated.
All I know is: It crashes AFTER executing the command. So all is fine until after it is all done.
Here is a version in development, NOT FOR GENERAL USE!
Thank you! This table requires Recifence's table? Where I can find it?
The version is a test version for people to find the crashing bug. It won't function, it will just crash you game. Reci hasn't uploaded the table yet.

naigaxeon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 3:37 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by naigaxeon » Fri Jun 16, 2017 3:38 am

hope new table will be posted :) :) :)

Traslogan
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 1:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Traslogan » Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:17 pm

Whilst we're waiting on the mysteries of Paradox edits being discovered, does anyone know how they hide their variables? I was trying to manipulate political power and population and I've tried 4byte, float, double, and tried range searches and tried simply doubling the in-game values but nothing has worked.

covya
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2017 4:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by covya » Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:38 pm

Traslogan wrote:
Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:17 pm
Whilst we're waiting on the mysteries of Paradox edits being discovered, does anyone know how they hide their variables? I was trying to manipulate political power and population and I've tried 4byte, float, double, and tried range searches and tried simply doubling the in-game values but nothing has worked.
In other Paradox games, they like to multiply values by 1000

Traslogan
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 1:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Traslogan » Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:51 pm

covya wrote:
Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:38 pm
Traslogan wrote:
Fri Jun 16, 2017 2:17 pm
Whilst we're waiting on the mysteries of Paradox edits being discovered, does anyone know how they hide their variables? I was trying to manipulate political power and population and I've tried 4byte, float, double, and tried range searches and tried simply doubling the in-game values but nothing has worked.
In other Paradox games, they like to multiply values by 1000
Just tried that. Doesn't work for recruitable population unfortunately, but it does seem to find the political power after some good old trial and error.

User avatar
CompactDisc
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2017 11:52 am
Reputation: 89

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by CompactDisc » Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:25 pm

Recruitable population is calculated by taking max manpower and taking away the used manpower. It's weird :P

Traslogan
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 1:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Traslogan » Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:34 pm

I tried going into the individual regions and doing range searches *1000 (like 647390*1000 to 647399 * 1000) and trying to edit it so that it would affect the calculations down the line but it wasn't letting me find that either.

Arthur22Q
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 3:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Arthur22Q » Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:39 pm

I've always wondered how Minimum Natural Resources. It's only ever given me 250 of 1 resource and not all of them.

Arthur22Q
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2017 3:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Arthur22Q » Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:41 pm

I've always wondered how Minimum Natural Resources. Do I need to be in a specific window? I've only ever got 250 of one resource but the rest stay in the red.

Edit: Double post coz I forgotabout mod authorization
Last edited by Arthur22Q on Fri Jun 16, 2017 7:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Rambo
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:13 am
Reputation: 2

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Rambo » Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:48 pm

Arthur22Q wrote:
Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:39 pm
I've always wondered how Minimum Natural Resources. It's only ever given me 250 of 1 resource and not all of them.
Well, if you play a nation that has only one type of resource available, that will be 250. You don't get 250 of each resource but rather each tile that produces any amount of a certain resource will yield 250. For example if you pick a country that only has steel in one province, you'll only get 250 steel. If you play a nation that has at least a tile with each resource, you'll get 250 of all of them. Hope this helps.

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 494
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 621

Re: Hearts of Iron IV v1.3.3 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Mar-04

Post by Recifense » Fri Jun 16, 2017 8:03 pm

Hi guys,

Starting to work on it.

Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AllIWantToKnow, koromB, PlayerGmon, shadowfang82, skippersp, tc69ox