z Baldur's Gate 3

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
dayreach
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2022 11:44 am
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by dayreach »

kicker04 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 2:45 pm
Altera wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 2:43 pm
redlunatic wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 2:33 pm
An update just went out now. I have Minthara in camp, and it immediately kills Halsin now. Even on older saves. I reached the entrance to the Githyanki creche, went to camp, dead.

I went to an old save, with Halsin at camp - journal update, Halsin dead. Any way to bring him back?
Did you recruit Minthara by using the bug or through cheat engine?
They fixed the glitch of having them both with Patch 1.
That's nice, did they fix the "glitch" where getting her the proper way also removes two companions and just deletes like 35% of act 2 and 3's content while adding nothing new to replace any of that?

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

Goldflinger
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Goldflinger »

Is it possible to modify your perception bonus? I don't seem to find anything for it in the table.

rivenstoe
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2023 2:08 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by rivenstoe »

register commands isn't working at all. It doesn't check/enable the box. I don't know how you people are saying it's still working, it isnt working after the patch. Like one of you guys said, you probably had it left open before patch.

handymanjvh
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 2:23 pm
Reputation: 10

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by handymanjvh »

new patch is live 4.1.1.3669438 just today lol

EvenLess
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 181
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2023 10:59 pm
Reputation: 206

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by EvenLess »

Boost Entire Party
I've hacked together a way to boost the entire party in one click. It's pretty simple, and rather ugly.

Here's an example where I set all (the uncommented) companions abilities to 30.

Code: Select all

{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
-- All companions found in UnpackedData\Gustav\Public\GustavDev\Origins\Origins.lsx
-- All hirelings found in UnpackedData\Shared\Public\SharedDev\Origins\Origins.lsx
companion = {
  GetHostCharacter(), -- Yourself
  --'4a405fba-3000-4c63-97e5-a8001ebb883c', -- Alfira
  'c7c13742-bacd-460a-8f65-f864fe41f255', -- Astarion
  --'4888dfaa-2e0a-4c10-9c8a-d5345aeb4746', -- DarkUrge
  --'c66bc36f-7cb0-41fa-92f0-6d81d7d17ba3', -- DarkUrge-Debug
  'ad9af97d-75da-406a-ae13-7071c563f604', -- Gale
  --'7628bc0e-52b8-42a7-856a-13a6fd413323', -- Halsin
  --'91b6b200-7d00-4d62-8dc9-99e8339dfa1a', -- Jaheira
  '2c76687d-93a2-477b-8b18-8a14b549304c', -- Karlach
  '58a69333-40bf-8358-1d17-fff240d7fb12', -- Lae'zel
  --'201a0ee6-6411-4564-aaea-1ca057bfea04', -- Losiir
  --'0de603c5-42e2-4811-9dad-f652de080eba', -- Minsc
  --'25721313-0c15-4935-8176-9f134385451b', -- Minthara
  '3ed74f06-3c60-42dc-83f6-f034cb47c679', -- Shadowheart
  'c774d764-4a17-48dc-b470-32ace9ce447d', -- Wyll
  --'7bed07ee-d1db-498d-bbfd-600ddf04676e', -- Hireling_Barbarian
  --'4d3c9cb3-ca34-46ba-9c81-44081270bfde', -- Hireling_Bard
  --'12e541ac-1eb3-4b8c-a8b8-95263e30b217', -- Hireling_Cleric
  --'49f522f8-9ac9-431e-ab39-a45e38e222c2', -- Hireling_Druid
  --'d61d12ad-dc80-4805-8c6e-fb876da196cd', -- Hireling_Fighter
  --'0b149cab-4438-467a-953d-8697535b953d', -- Hireling_Monk
  --'244e782b-a99c-444a-bd8d-d356c26c2902', -- Hireling_Paladin
  --'0488a406-402c-4bd1-ba38-63b28c112d8d', -- Hireling_Ranger
  --'e4818484-7ee4-466b-82b3-60bbd7b2ff8f', -- Hireling_Rogue
  --'097aa418-eda5-47f9-867f-29a4339be03e', -- Hireling_Sorcerer
  --'ee3f1f8d-f2d1-43f2-aba0-72cacafce03c', -- Hireling_Warlock
  --'2c8c93f0-898b-42d6-b2ca-cf4922852632', -- Hireling_Wizard
}
boost = ''
for i = 1, #ability do
  boost = boost .. string.format("AbilityOverrideMinimum(%s, %s);", ability[i], 30)
end
{$asm}
[ENABLE]
{$lua}
for i = 1, #companion do
  AddBoosts(companion[i], boost)
end
{$asm}
[DISABLE]
{$lua}
for i = 1, #companion do
  RemoveBoosts(companion[i], boost)
end
{$asm}
I would have liked to be able to loop through the members in my party, but I have not found a way to do just that.

Then I tried to see if I at least could check if the character was a member of my party, then loop through all the possible partymembers, and check if the entity was in the party. But I couldn't figure out how to do that either. I almost thought I had a way for doing it with hirelings, but no dice. Found the flag Hireling_State_Hired (0052da16-4401-4873-7681-3316896dda42) "Set on: hireling. When: hired & in party.", but either I can't figure out how the GetFlag call works, or it doesn't work. It always returned 0 regardless of the flag I tested, on both myself and the hireling.

The companion doesn't need to be in the party to get the boost. I only tested on companions/hirelings. They will be boosted even when not in the party. I think it would even boost an enemy if you had their UUID in the list. I don't know how it handles trying to boost someone that isn't in the game (f.ex. an unhired hireling). I've simply just commented out the companions/hirelings I didn't have in my party.

While at it, I extracted all the flags into a nice and searchable CSV. Viewable as a [Link].
Last edited by EvenLess on Sat Aug 26, 2023 11:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jdawg
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 13, 2021 5:37 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by Jdawg »

dayreach wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:43 pm
kicker04 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 2:45 pm
Altera wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 2:43 pm


Did you recruit Minthara by using the bug or through cheat engine?
They fixed the glitch of having them both with Patch 1.
That's nice, did they fix the "glitch" where getting her the proper way also removes two companions and just deletes like 35% of act 2 and 3's content while adding nothing new to replace any of that?
Imagine thinking, going full evil path and forcing 2 companion out will increase content. Legit dumbest take.

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 466
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 94

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by BoehserOnkel »

Zanzer wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:39 pm
The console commands didn't break on my end. No clue what you all are doing wrong.
I obviously didn't go through every single option, but I was able to spawn items, add passives, and boosts.
Game version is 4.1.1.3669438. Still using Table v5 linked from the very first post on this thread.
[Link]

GoG version - worked before

oilnarak01
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2023 4:39 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by oilnarak01 »

for who that register command doesn't work , try this

load the game , save once , then reload the new save , try register command

kaiiak
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:44 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by kaiiak »

oilnarak01 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:58 pm
for who that register command doesn't work , try this

load the game , save once , then reload the new save , try register command
Not working for me . I cant register the commands

otocu
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2021 8:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by otocu »

caiojordao84 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 8:45 am
otocu wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:08 am
caiojordao84 wrote:
Thu Aug 24, 2023 6:16 pm


You will find all passives including entertainer in viewtopic.php?p=307381#p307381 Made by PapaPetro
Thanks and how about npc spawn?
aaronjreeves wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2023 4:34 pm
Zanzer wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2023 3:44 pm

Code: Select all

SetArgToString(0, "uuid of object instance... not template")
SetArgToLong(1, 1)
local result = ExecuteCall("SetCanInteract")
if result ~= 1 then
  print("command failed")
end

Code: Select all

SetArgToString(0, "uuid of object instance... not template")
SetArgToLong(1, 1)
local result = ExecuteCall("SetHasDialog")
if result ~= 1 then
  print("command failed")
end

Thanks for the reply! As far as I can tell, all the character UUID's that exist in Game.pak are template UUID's and the object instance UUID would be something different, right? Do I find this UUID via memory scan? I could search for the UUID I used to spawn them (zevlor S_DEN_TieflingLeader_475200ee-cc3c-4dbe-84b1-1820c02ea26a and Dammon S_DEN_Weaponsmith_e2ad06ec-8034-479a-9f69-b86faea6dc79) ?
aaronjreeves wrote:
Thu Aug 17, 2023 2:19 am
TO EVERYONE TRYING TO SPAWN NPCS:

Unless the NPC you are trying to spawn is a companion, you will not be able to talk to them once you've spawned them into the game using the NPC spawn table with their UUID. They will just stand there lifeless unless you perfectly place them in the world AND perfectly execute the entire fragile string of flags for the events and world states that load their animations and even once you got them properly executing their animations, you still cant talk to them. You can even flag them as having dialogue, making them glow when you hover over them and giving you a speech bubble icon, but when you click, nothing happens. Ive spent 20+ hours researching and digging to try to make it work, and as of this moment, you cannot.

Specifically, there is a database in your safe file named "PermaDead" (theres actually 4 variants of this DB), and when a NPC dies they are added to this database. YOU CANNOT REMOVE THEM FROM THE DB WITHOUT EDITING THE SAVE FILE. As of this moment, the LSLib ConverterTool CANNOT properly re-package a save file even if you dont edit the save at all.

You can test this yourself, download the LSLib converter tool ([Link]) then open the converter app, choose BG3 at the top, use the extract package tab, choose your .lsv save file in package path and whatever folder you want as destination path, this will unpack your save file into a bunch of .lsf files, take the folder you just used as your destination to the LSX/LSF tab and in batch convert choose it as the input AND output directory and input format lsf and output format lsx. this will take those unreadable .lsf files and convert them to a xml readable lsx. you now have a fully editable copy of your save file that you can dig through to edit as much as you want.

this is the point where I spent countless hours researching quest flags, game states and event triggers. Let me tell you that I have EXHAUSTED every possibility of editing a save file and no matter WHAT you do, when you repackage the save file by reversing the above steps, it will crash on load. Even if you just unpack and repack the save file with no changes, it still crashes on load.

in the story (OSI) tools tab you can load your save file as well and browse the flags in the database editor. This is where you can see the PermaDead DB. You can even edit the DB on this tab as well but again, no matter what changes you make, even if you make no changes at all, when you click "save" you get a warning that LSLib cannot properly repackage the .lsv save file and you get a crash on load.

Theres no way to spawn a USABLE dead NPC until we get a way to properly repackage a save file and hopefully a better tool to edit them, having to do all that work to unpack/repack the save is a pain in the ass, and the database editor on the OSI tab sucks ass, for example there is a DB for "TieflingSurvivors" that lists all the tieflings that survived the druid den attack and if they died in your save, the DB is blank, and you CANT ADD ANY ROWS meaning you cant just type in the name of the tieflings because the DB is empty and you cant add rows.

maybe someone else figures someth9ing out with our existing toolset that ive overlooked or dont understand, but I think were AWOL until the LSLib tools get a bit better or we get some alternate save game editing tool
So yeah, I tryed to spawn him before answer you, but he's just a NPC without interaction for me...

But if you wanna have a try:

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end

local uuid = "e2ad06ec-8034-479a-9f69-b86faea6dc79"

local cmdCall = getAddress("cmdCall")
local cmdArgs = getAddress("cmdArgs")
local cmdStr1 = getAddress("cmdStr1")
PrepareCall("GetHostCharacter")
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
PrepareCall("GetPosition")
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
PrepareCall("CreateAt")
writePointer(cmdArgs + 0x08, cmdStr1)
writeString(cmdStr1, uuid)
writeBytes(cmdStr1 + #uuid, 0)
writeQword(cmdArgs + 0x48, 0)
writeQword(cmdArgs + 0x58, 0)
writeQword(cmdArgs + 0x68, 0)
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
{$asm}

[DISABLE]
to spawn him

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end

local uuid = "S_GOB_DrowCommander_e2ad06ec-8034-479a-9f69-b86faea6dc79"

local cmdCall = getAddress("cmdCall")
local cmdArgs = getAddress("cmdArgs")
local cmdStr1 = getAddress("cmdStr1")
PrepareCall("GetHostCharacter")
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
PrepareCall("GetPosition")
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
PrepareCall("CreateAt")
writePointer(cmdArgs + 0x08, cmdStr1)
writeString(cmdStr1, uuid)
writeBytes(cmdStr1 + #uuid, 0)
writeQword(cmdArgs + 0x48, 0)
writeQword(cmdArgs + 0x58, 0)
writeQword(cmdArgs + 0x68, 0)
executeCodeEx(0, nil, cmdCall)
{$asm}

[DISABLE]
to spawn him at your party, but you'll can't interact with him.
Thanks man for your effort, yeah same not talkin. Just waiting there like a ghost. Sheesh... I'll turn back from the beginning I guess... + it fails quest :D
Last edited by otocu on Fri Aug 25, 2023 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

MandoPatriot
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2023 7:17 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by MandoPatriot »

Does anyone know how to add Gold Dwarf racial "Dwarven Toughness" or Wood Elf racial speed "Fleet of Foot"?
Last edited by MandoPatriot on Fri Aug 25, 2023 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
BoehserOnkel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 466
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2017 7:47 am
Reputation: 94

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by BoehserOnkel »

oilnarak01 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:58 pm
for who that register command doesn't work , try this

load the game , save once , then reload the new save , try register command
worked surprisingly
8-)
thank you

aaronjreeves
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2023 12:19 am
Reputation: 7

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by aaronjreeves »

oilnarak01 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:58 pm
for who that register command doesn't work , try this

load the game , save once , then reload the new save , try register command
Still doesn't work. Any of the tables linked here, either the main one from the thread OP or the two the guy posted a minute ago, register commands refuses to activate. Tried saving/reloading numerous times with the table loaded and console commands enabled, no change.

aaronjreeves
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Aug 13, 2023 12:19 am
Reputation: 7

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by aaronjreeves »

aaronjreeves wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 4:13 pm
oilnarak01 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:58 pm
for who that register command doesn't work , try this

load the game , save once , then reload the new save , try register command
Still doesn't work. Any of the tables linked here, either the main one from the thread OP or the two the guy posted a minute ago, register commands refuses to activate. Tried saving/reloading numerous times with the table loaded and console commands enabled, no change.

EDIT: shows an LUA error on right click

kaiiak
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:44 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: z Baldur's Gate 3

Post by kaiiak »

aaronjreeves wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 4:14 pm
aaronjreeves wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 4:13 pm
oilnarak01 wrote:
Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:58 pm
for who that register command doesn't work , try this

load the game , save once , then reload the new save , try register command
Still doesn't work. Any of the tables linked here, either the main one from the thread OP or the two the guy posted a minute ago, register commands refuses to activate. Tried saving/reloading numerous times with the table loaded and console commands enabled, no change.

EDIT: shows an LUA error on right click
Register commands appears to be working on a new game , but not on existing save (tried re-saving it)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Aereous, azamen87, CrimsonX129, DrummerIX, exoticbread1, Google Adsense [Bot], ishist, Jogger06, matuxlogan, SemrushBot, YandexBot