Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Oct-22

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
stonydk
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:53 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Jul-29

Post by stonydk » Sun Jul 30, 2017 6:27 am

Thanks Recifence, Patron for sure :-)

apomes
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:57 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Jul-29

Post by apomes » Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:59 pm

Somehow, the table doesn't work for CE 6.7 for me, while CE 6.6 mostly works.
The "Build District in 1 Turn" and "Unlimited moves" don't seem to work very well for me on CE 6.6 though.
Thanks for the tables!

Maboroshi
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Jul-29

Post by Maboroshi » Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:11 pm

Using CE 6.7, I am unable to get "Build District in 1 Turn" to work.
Haven't tested the table in CE 6.6

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 490
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 603

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Jul-29

Post by Recifense » Wed Aug 02, 2017 1:52 pm

Maboroshi wrote:
Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:11 pm
Using CE 6.7, I am unable to get "Build District in 1 Turn" to work.
Haven't tested the table in CE 6.6
I will check it tonight.

Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 490
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 603

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-02

Post by Recifense » Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:31 pm

Hi guys,

The table for version 1.0.0.167 was updated. Fix for "Build District in 1 Turn" done.

Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

Yima
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:52 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-02

Post by Yima » Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:00 am

I guess i'm a little new, i've used basic scripts before but the value was never script, how do i change or activate the table? If this is more of a faq question, feel free to delete it.

Rexurioz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 5:07 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Jul-29

Post by Rexurioz » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:37 pm

dezzter wrote:
Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:48 am
I remember one of the cheat engine tables for CIv 6 used to let me modify unit sight range? It was lost with the cheatengine tables forum though. Any chance a unit editor function in your table? Might be able to use their old code as reference if you can find a copy. (If it wasn't yours too)
this!!! I uploaded that table but someone must update it

avimeron
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:19 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-02

Post by avimeron » Thu Aug 10, 2017 2:21 pm

been using this script till last version (it's awesome! thanks!) but after update 167 and using the newest script, I get a very weird behavior: once selected a script, let's say unit production in 1 turn, it won't disabled. everything is getting built after 1 turn and it stuck until end of the game (same for research advance, it won't stop research in 1 turn). anyone else encountering this issue?

poh767
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:09 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-02

Post by poh767 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:33 am

restart the game

Ruins
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 6:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-02

Post by Ruins » Sat Aug 12, 2017 6:34 pm

poh767 wrote:
Sat Aug 12, 2017 1:33 am
restart the game
That actually doesn't work. Out of curiosity I tried the 1 turn builds as well and they have permanently fubard the save game. Every player-owned city is 1 turn building everything. It acts as though whatever the script is writing when it is enabled for whatever reason isn't being rewritten when it's disabled. Once you save with that enabled you're stuck with it.

There was one oddity however. A single player-controlled city is working as normal. Nothing special happened to the city and didn't build anything special in it either before, during or after trying the 1 turn builds. Just randomly one of the 11 cities is functioning normally, the other 10 are not.

User avatar
Recifense
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 490
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 603

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-15

Post by Recifense » Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:37 pm

Hi guys,

Fixed the issue reported above (Sorry for that). Added a new feature. Now your Great Person (not great prophet) can use their power with no need for retirement.

@avimeron,

Thank you for PM me.

Cheers!
Status: Followin up

For Old Tables, PM or E-mail me.

I now have an active account at PATREON (Recifense Cheers).

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=6383777

Rexurioz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 5:07 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-15

Post by Rexurioz » Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:50 pm

Request: City stats editor in example change earn gold, production, influenc.... in %

badge
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:51 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-15

Post by badge » Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:00 pm

I have a problem trying to run the main script, whenever I select it an error message pops up "Error. Expected Process= CivilizationVI.exe or CivilizationVI_DX12.exe" even though I have selected CivilizationVI_DX12.exe as the process. Using the latest versions of CE and Civ VI and the table. Does anyone know what I'm doing wrong?

dj_deejay
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-15

Post by dj_deejay » Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:55 pm

I'm having a similar problem to badge. I load Civ, open CE, add the process, load the table, try to click on the main scrip, but it fails to activate. No error messages show, it just doesn't do anything. Game version and script version match, tried it with both DX11 and DX12, but no luck.

Rexurioz
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 5:07 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Civilization VI Steam (GM and More) 2017-Aug-15

Post by Rexurioz » Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:18 pm

@Recifense can you add unit editor pls

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: TwilightStarocean