Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2020-Apr-11

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
Post Reply
UltimatePoto42
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 125
Joined: Tue May 02, 2017 6:00 am
Reputation: 15

Re: Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Dec-19

Post by UltimatePoto42 »

reverser69 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:08 am
...
I don't have the game, but to just compare with 2 IDs you can do some thing like this.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(clenupCode)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
label(myCode)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
	push eax
	mov eax,[ecx+8]
	mov eax,[eax+cc]
	mov eax,[eax+8]
	cmp eax,#1000
	je myCode
	cmp eax,#1001
	je myCode

	clenupCode:
		pop eax
	originalcode:
		fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
		fst dword ptr [esp+20]

	exit:
		jmp returnhere
		
	myCode:
		mov [ecx+14],3
		jmp clenupCode

"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]
//Alt: db D8 64 24 2C D9 54 24 20
dealloc(newmem)


How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

reverser69
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:40 pm
Reputation: 47

Re: Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Dec-19

Post by reverser69 »

ShyTwig16 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:04 pm
reverser69 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:08 am
...
I don't have the game, but to just compare with 2 IDs you can do some thing like this.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(clenupCode)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
label(myCode)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
	push eax
	mov eax,[ecx+8]
	mov eax,[eax+cc]
	mov eax,[eax+8]
	cmp eax,#1000
	je myCode
	cmp eax,#1001
	je myCode

	clenupCode:
		pop eax
	originalcode:
		fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
		fst dword ptr [esp+20]

	exit:
		jmp returnhere
		
	myCode:
		mov [ecx+14],3
		jmp clenupCode

"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]
//Alt: db D8 64 24 2C D9 54 24 20
dealloc(newmem)
no youre not getting it
i dont have problem with comparing.
in skirmish, that offset is depending on youre start position(1,2,3,...,8)
now i want to find something that doesnt change or a way to find out wich id is mine.

TimFun13
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 1354
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2017-Dec-19

Post by TimFun13 »

reverser69 wrote:
Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:43 pm
...
no youre not getting it...
Clearly not.
reverser69 wrote:
Sat Apr 07, 2018 10:08 am
@Recifense

i have a question regarding troops veterancy
the code accessing it has ecx as base. ecx+14 is rank ecx+18 is exp
player ID as far as i think is like below
mov eax,[ecx+8]
mov eax,[eax+cc]
mov eax,[eax+8]
cmp eax,#1001

now my problem is sometimes my units ID is 1000 and sometimes its 1001 in skirmish battles.how can I fix it?

my code:
Spoiler
[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
push eax
mov eax,[ecx+8]
mov eax,[eax+cc]
mov eax,[eax+8]
cmp eax,#1001
pop eax
jne originalcode
cmp [ecx+14],3
je originalcode
mov [ecx+14],3


originalcode:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]

exit:
jmp returnhere

"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"RelicCoH2.exe"+26E182:
fsub dword ptr [esp+2C]
fst dword ptr [esp+20]
//Alt: db D8 64 24 2C D9 54 24 20
reverser69 wrote:
Mon Apr 09, 2018 6:43 pm
...
no youre not getting it
i dont have problem with comparing.
in skirmish, that offset is depending on youre start position(1,2,3,...,8)
now i want to find something that doesnt change or a way to find out wich id is mine.
LMAO...In the post I answered you said nothing about the offsets, changing offsets, or even start position (like not even the words "offset", "changing", "start", or "position" are even used), and the example you gave is just comparing a value with an address' value. You literally said "sometimes my units ID is 1000 and sometimes its 1001". But at any rate, then you'll need to find some other ID (or a different way to get to it) scene that one doesn't work.

But thanks, I found this to be very amusing.

gountermcsnounter
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:36 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by gountermcsnounter »

doesn work anymore :/

User avatar
HanLiem
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 140
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 1:58 am
Reputation: 5

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by HanLiem »

First I want to thank Recifense for the Great Table and Options...

Anyway, Could I please request for an option, Max Veterancy Mod?

Thanks in advance Recifense :)

[automerge]1525147754[/automerge]

[QUOTE="gountermcsnounter, post: 43157, member: 16475"]doesn work anymore :/[/QUOTE]

Mine is working fine, do you download the right Version?
Last edited by HanLiem on Tue May 01, 2018 4:39 am, edited 2 times in total.

sannmyinthtel
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 05, 2018 5:05 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by sannmyinthtel »

i cant find my cheat table .I would be really appreciate to get a help

#18-May-16: Release for version 4.0.0.21400 (STEAM)

shemy
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2017 2:22 pm
Reputation: 2

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by shemy »

is there a update version for 4.0.0.21863

joelng1989
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 8:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by joelng1989 »

Nice release thanks but just one quick question. Is there any ways to increase the Manpower / Munations / Fuel for early? Instead of getting stucked at 190 man power and froze that already?

User avatar
Recifense
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1446
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 3423

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Recifense »

Hi guys,



A table was added for version 4.0.0-21947. Please look at the first post.



Cheers!

helmi82
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 08, 2017 4:48 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by helmi82 »

[QUOTE="joelng1989, post: 46230, member: 17390"]Nice release thanks but just one quick question. Is there any ways to increase the Manpower / Munations / Fuel for early? Instead of getting stucked at 190 man power and froze that already?[/QUOTE]



if you check the box for minimum resources it opens a sub box and you double click the value 190 and set your desired value. I. e. I type 99999

User avatar
Recifense
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1446
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 3423

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Recifense »

Hi guys,



Game was updated again. So I replaced the lasted table by one for version 4.0.0.21949. Please look at the first post.



Cheers!
Last edited by Recifense on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Recifense
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1446
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
Reputation: 3423

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Recifense »

Hi guys,



A table was updated to version 4.0.0-21956 . Please check at the first post.



Cheers!

Vipersmooth
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2017 2:41 pm
Reputation: 1

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by Vipersmooth »

[QUOTE="Recifense, post: 47599, member: 68"]Hi guys,



A table was updated to version 4.0.0-21956 . Please check at the first post.



Cheers![/QUOTE]



Thank you!

markymedes
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 26, 2018 4:04 pm
Reputation: 0

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by markymedes »

Hello Recifense, can you please send table for version 4.0.0.214? Thanks in advance! :)

revanchrist
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2017 6:38 am
Reputation: 2

Company of Heroes 2 Steam (GM and More) 2018-Jul-12

Post by revanchrist »

Hi Recifense, can you kindly update the table to 4.0.0.21984? Stupid Steam auto updated the game and rendered the table unusable again.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AcapABC, Anhduc1234, azoghd, Bing [Bot], DotBot, Eren, gatagahshgatwe, Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], ialger, kalotus, Klerik, mrboii, RyuLee1996, saqueeb308, savannamannXbd, shadowzephyr, Sogou, SwagstylerS, t66t, Upisir, whodafreak, zupa1973