Page 11 of 16

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:21 am
by macslayerz
Hello Thank you for all the amazing work i got most of what i wanted, however i cant get the
item finder to work. i select item to find and choose potion, CE wont let me select anything
below and its all ?? ... so i go back to the game items>check> SORT and it just crashes.
Can someone help plz? I

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:09 am
by tesajadeh
macslayerz wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:21 am
Hello Thank you for all the amazing work i got most of what i wanted, however i cant get the
item finder to work. i select item to find and choose potion, CE wont let me select anything
below and its all ?? ... so i go back to the game items>check> SORT and it just crashes.
Can someone help plz? I
what tables version do you use?

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 4:40 am
by Lord Blade
acecel wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 8:40 am
Lord Blade wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:12 am
Just want to point out that the fishing line durability still doesn't work. I load up the V6 table when I want to do a bunch of fishing.
Maybe just change that fishing code back to what you had in the V6 version? As that one seems to work almost all the time. :p
Use the last version (v11) posted a few posts before your comment, it do work now.

I made some modifications on my table for myself, so i share it, but it's really the last one this time, i am finishing the game today.
I had tried v11. And the fishing thing still wasn't working for some reason.

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:03 am
by macslayerz
tesajadeh wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:09 am
macslayerz wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:21 am
Hello Thank you for all the amazing work i got most of what i wanted, however i cant get the
item finder to work. i select item to find and choose potion, CE wont let me select anything
below and its all ?? ... so i go back to the game items>check> SORT and it just crashes.
Can someone help plz? I
what tables version do you use?
Im using the v10 one

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:52 am
by Lord Blade
So, checking the scripts, the V6 table has:
{ Game : ffxv_s.exe
Version : CODEX (build 1138403)
Date : 2018-03-16
Author : Squall8 (Steam ver)
Fixed by: tesajadeh
}

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(fishline,ffxv_s.exe,F3 0F 11 BB FC 00 00 00)
//assert(ffxv_s.exe+176E1F,F3 0F 11 BB EC 00 00 00)
//alloc(newmem,$1000,"ffxv_s.exe"+176E1F)
alloc(newmem,$1000,fishline)

label(code)
label(return)

registersymbol(fishline)

newmem:

code:
movss [rbx+000000EC],xmm7
fld [rbx+000000F0]
fstp [rbx+000000EC]
jmp return

fishline:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
return:

[DISABLE]

fishline:
db F3 0F 11 BB FC 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(fishline)
dealloc(newmem)
For the other versions the fishline code shows:
fishline:
db F3 0F 11 BB FC 01 00 00

So I'm guessing that's what's stopping them working.

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:57 am
by Lord Blade
So I tried just copying the script from the V6 table and replacing the script in the V12 table. But for some reason, that doesn't work. So I just don't get it.

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:00 am
by tesajadeh
macslayerz wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:03 am
tesajadeh wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:09 am
macslayerz wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:21 am
Hello Thank you for all the amazing work i got most of what i wanted, however i cant get the
item finder to work. i select item to find and choose potion, CE wont let me select anything
below and its all ?? ... so i go back to the game items>check> SORT and it just crashes.
Can someone help plz? I
what tables version do you use?
Im using the v10 one
Lord Blade wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:52 am
So, checking the scripts, the V6 table has:

For the other versions the fishline code shows:
fishline:
db F3 0F 11 BB FC 01 00 00

So I'm guessing that's what's stopping them working.
try this viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6242&p=37777#p37777

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:19 am
by tesajadeh
here are ported Fish Stamina Pointer for Instant Catch from Marcus101RR viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6178&start=900#p39190
just need to set the value to 500 and make sure checked (freeze)
tested and worked

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:54 pm
by macslayerz
Lord Blade wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:57 am
So I tried just copying the script from the V6 table and replacing the script in the V12 table. But for some reason, that doesn't work. So I just don't get it.
tried the same thing and it didn't work for me as well so were in the same boat.
tesajadeh wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:19 am
here are ported Fish Stamina Pointer for Instant Catch from Marcus101RR viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6178&start=900#p39190
just need to set the value to 500 and make sure checked (freeze)
tested and worked
Tried this one as well it wont activate the check box just stays empty & even tried replacing the code for item finder but it says
Not all code in injectable. (error in line 32 (je ffxv_s.exe+82B98A) : this instruction cant be compiled) Are you sure yo want to edit this?

This is the version im pasting.

{ Game : ffxv_s.exe
Version : CODEX (build 1138403)
Date : 2018-03-24
Author : Squall8 (Steam ver)
Fixed by: tesajadeh
}

[ENABLE]

aobscanmodule(itemfinder,ffxv_s.exe,39 38 74 0F FF C3 48 83 C0 08)// 39 38 74 0F FF C3
alloc(newmem,$1000,itemfinder)

label(code)
label(return)
label(itemidval)
label(founditem)

registersymbol(itemfinder)
registersymbol(itemidval)
registersymbol(founditem)

newmem:
push ecx
mov ecx,[itemidval]
cmp [rax],ecx
pop ecx
jne code
mov [founditem],rax

code:
cmp [rax],edi
je ffxv_s.exe+82B98A
inc ebx
jmp return

itemidval:
dq 0

founditem:
dq 0

itemfinder:
jmp newmem
nop
return:

[DISABLE]

itemfinder:
db 39 38 74 0F FF C3

unregistersymbol(itemfinder)
unregistersymbol(itemidval)
unregistersymbol(founditem)
dealloc(newmem)

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:05 am
by Denezhou
how do i increase quantity of my accessory after doing the accorries to find>accessory id?

i got the magitek armor v2 but how do i get say, quantity 12 without doing it 12 times? (plus other items..)

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 4:17 am
by tesajadeh
macslayerz wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 8:54 pm
Lord Blade wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:57 am
So I tried just copying the script from the V6 table and replacing the script in the V12 table. But for some reason, that doesn't work. So I just don't get it.
tried the same thing and it didn't work for me as well so were in the same boat.
tesajadeh wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:19 am
here are ported Fish Stamina Pointer for Instant Catch from Marcus101RR viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6178&start=900#p39190
just need to set the value to 500 and make sure checked (freeze)
tested and worked
Tried this one as well it wont activate the check box just stays empty & even tried replacing the code for item finder but it says
Not all code in injectable. (error in line 32 (je ffxv_s.exe+82B98A) : this instruction cant be compiled) Are you sure yo want to edit this?

This is the version im pasting.
well, thats weird... are u sure u are using codex version? maybe u can upload ur exe and I can compare with mine...
crashin wrote:
Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:05 am
how do i increase quantity of my accessory after doing the accorries to find>accessory id?

i got the magitek armor v2 but how do i get say, quantity 12 without doing it 12 times? (plus other items..)
u can try using Override Shop Item ID from DrummerIX, a.k.a u buy Magitek Armor V2 from Shop :mrgreen:
I already used it since beginning, all my member party have one Magitek Armor V2

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 4:44 am
by frivolousam
Skill option doesn't work on Survival for me :/ Which is the most annoying one cos I'm walking all the time and not using chocobos :P And my survival is still at level 5, it progresses at snail's pace.

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 5:48 am
by macslayerz
[/quote]

well, thats weird... are u sure u are using codex version? maybe u can upload ur exe and I can compare with mine...
crashin wrote:
Mon Mar 26, 2018 12:05 am
how do i increase quantity of my accessory after doing the accorries to find>accessory id?

i got the magitek armor v2 but how do i get say, quantity 12 without doing it 12 times? (plus other items..)
u can try using Override Shop Item ID from DrummerIX, a.k.a u buy Magitek Armor V2 from Shop :mrgreen:
I already used it since beginning, all my member party have one Magitek Armor V2
[/quote]

I believe its codex, the game didn't require an install i just had to extract so im not 100% on that.
where can i upload the exe. so that you can dl, its 76mb?

also for override shop item ID where do i find the IDs of the items i want? when i try to select the override
shop lua engine box appears in CE and in the output it says:

Module ffxv_s.exe not found
ShopItemIDAOB in module ffxv_s.exe not found

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:12 am
by spliffmonkee
Lord Blade wrote:
Sun Mar 25, 2018 4:40 am
acecel wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 8:40 am
Lord Blade wrote:
Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:12 am
Just want to point out that the fishing line durability still doesn't work. I load up the V6 table when I want to do a bunch of fishing.
Maybe just change that fishing code back to what you had in the V6 version? As that one seems to work almost all the time. :p
Use the last version (v11) posted a few posts before your comment, it do work now.

I made some modifications on my table for myself, so i share it, but it's really the last one this time, i am finishing the game today.
I had tried v11. And the fishing thing still wasn't working for some reason.
replace the script with the one on page 2
{ Game : ffxv_s.exe
Version:
Date : 2018-03-07
Author : Squall8
}

[ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(fishline,ffxv_s.exe,F3 0F 11 BB FC 00 00 00)
//assert(ffxv_s.exe+176E1F,F3 0F 11 BB EC 00 00 00)
//alloc(newmem,$1000,"ffxv_s.exe"+176E1F)
alloc(newmem,$1000,fishline)

label(code)
label(return)

registersymbol(fishline)

newmem:

code:
movss [rbx+000000EC],xmm7
fld [rbx+000000F0]
fstp [rbx+000000EC]
jmp return

fishline:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
return:

[DISABLE]

fishline:
db F3 0F 11 BB FC 00 00 00

unregistersymbol(fishline)
dealloc(newmem)

Re: Final Fantasy XV (CODEX)

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 7:45 am
by tesajadeh
macslayerz wrote:
Mon Mar 26, 2018 5:48 am

I believe its codex, the game didn't require an install i just had to extract so im not 100% on that.
where can i upload the exe. so that you can dl, its 76mb?

also for override shop item ID where do i find the IDs of the items i want? when i try to select the override
shop lua engine box appears in CE and in the output it says:

Module ffxv_s.exe not found
ShopItemIDAOB in module ffxv_s.exe not found
I downloaded from ovagames, which inside is .iso file and need to mount & install...
mine is 87.1 MB, and I can assume that u are using different exe

my exe's MD5 checksum value: f1ec76f574e7b5e7c6a6420cd393a157
u can compare with yours with WinMD5 (google it)

module ffxv_s.exe not found? your exe name is not ffxv_s.exe?