Hogwarts Legacy

Upload your cheat tables here (No requests)
User avatar
Cielos
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 834
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Reputation: 1797

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Cielos »

here's a simple walk key script, because I like to hold a key while moving to walk:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>359390</ID>
      <Description>"walk key"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript Async="1">[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
define(walkkeyiddefault,14)

aobscanmodule(moveSpeedRead1AOB,HogwartsLegacy.exe,F3 0F ** ** ** ** ** ** 76 0D C7 ** ** ** ** ** ** ** ** * 0F ** ** 41)
registersymbol(moveSpeedRead1AOB)

aobscanmodule(playerMoveSpeedRead1CallerAOB,HogwartsLegacy.exe,0F ** ** 48 ** ** F2 0F ** ** ** ** 89 ** ** ** E8 ** ** ** ** 48 ** ** ** ** 0F ** ** ** ** 48 ** ** ** ** C3)
registersymbol(playerMoveSpeedRead1CallerAOB)

label(bWalkKeyID)
registersymbol(bWalkKeyID)
label(bWalkKeyPressed)
registersymbol(bWalkKeyPressed)

alloc(newmem,2048,moveSpeedRead1AOB) //"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+1964458)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB)
registersymbol(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
push rax
//mov rax,"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+27BE2C6
mov rax,playerMoveSpeedRead1CallerAOB
lea rax,[rax+15]
cmp [rsp+90],rax
jne @f

mov rax,bWalkKeyPressed
cmp byte ptr [rax],1
jne @f
readmem(moveSpeedRead1AOB,8)
//movss [rcx+000006A4],xmm1
cmp dword ptr [rcx+6a4],0
je @f
movss xmm1,[rax+4]

@@:
pop rax
comiss xmm1,xmm0

originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB:
readmem(moveSpeedRead1AOB,8)
//movss [rcx+000006A4],xmm1

exit:
jmp returnhere

///
bWalkKeyID:
dd walkkeyiddefault
bWalkKeyPressed:
dd 0
dMoveSpeedMultiplier:
dd (float)235
dd (float)1.0
///

moveSpeedRead1AOB: //"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+1964458:
jmp newmem
nop 3
returnhere:

///*****************************************///
//modified from ShyTwig16's lua keylistener script
//http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&amp;t=6041&amp;start=60#p62657
{$lua}
local function walkkeyLuaThread(thread3)
	local addr2 = getAddressSafe('bWalkKeyPressed')
	while RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop do
        sleep(100)
		if addr2 then
            if ( isKeyPressed( readInteger('bWalkKeyID') ) ) then
			    writeBytes(addr2, 1)
            else
                writeBytes(addr2, 0)
            end
		else
			addr2 = getAddressSafe('bWalkKeyPressed')
		end
	end
	thread3.terminate()
--    while RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop do
--          if ( isKeyPressed(VK_CAPITAL) ) then
--              writeBytes("bWalkKeyPressed" ,1)
--          else
--              writeBytes("bWalkKeyPressed" ,0)
--          end
--    end
--    thread3.terminate()
end
----------------------------------
if syntaxcheck then return end
RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop = true
createThread(walkkeyLuaThread)
{$asm}

///*****************************************///




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop = false
{$asm}

///*****************************************///
dealloc(newmem)
moveSpeedRead1AOB: //"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+1964458:
readmem(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB,8)
//db F3 0F 11 89 A4 06 00 00
//Alt: movss [rcx+000006A4],xmm1
unregistersymbol(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB)

unregistersymbol(bWalkKeyID)
unregistersymbol(bWalkKeyPressed)

/*
95
156
235
450
*/
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1337092392</ID>
          <Description>"key"</Description>
          <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">10:SHIFT key
11:CTRL key
12:ALT key
14:CAPS LOCK key
04:Middle Mouse Button
05:X1 Mouse Button
06:X2 Moust Button
</DropDownList>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>bWalkKeyID</Address>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>1337092393</ID>
              <Description>"No description"</Description>
              <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>+8</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
copy&paste the above ONto your table.
when activated, press and hold CapsLock key to walk.

How to use this cheat table?
  1. Install Cheat Engine
  2. Double-click the .CT file in order to open it.
  3. Click the PC icon in Cheat Engine in order to select the game process.
  4. Keep the list.
  5. Activate the trainer options by checking boxes or setting values from 0 to 1

taki
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:38 am
Reputation: 7

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by taki »

Cielos wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:47 pm
here's a simple walk key script, because I like to hold a key while moving to walk:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<CheatTable>
  <CheatEntries>
    <CheatEntry>
      <ID>359390</ID>
      <Description>"walk key"</Description>
      <LastState Activated="1"/>
      <VariableType>Auto Assembler Script</VariableType>
      <AssemblerScript Async="1">[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
define(walkkeyiddefault,14)

aobscanmodule(moveSpeedRead1AOB,HogwartsLegacy.exe,F3 0F ** ** ** ** ** ** 76 0D C7 ** ** ** ** ** ** ** ** * 0F ** ** 41)
registersymbol(moveSpeedRead1AOB)

aobscanmodule(playerMoveSpeedRead1CallerAOB,HogwartsLegacy.exe,0F ** ** 48 ** ** F2 0F ** ** ** ** 89 ** ** ** E8 ** ** ** ** 48 ** ** ** ** 0F ** ** ** ** 48 ** ** ** ** C3)
registersymbol(playerMoveSpeedRead1CallerAOB)

label(bWalkKeyID)
registersymbol(bWalkKeyID)
label(bWalkKeyPressed)
registersymbol(bWalkKeyPressed)

alloc(newmem,2048,moveSpeedRead1AOB) //"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+1964458)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB)
registersymbol(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
push rax
//mov rax,"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+27BE2C6
mov rax,playerMoveSpeedRead1CallerAOB
lea rax,[rax+15]
cmp [rsp+90],rax
jne @f

mov rax,bWalkKeyPressed
cmp byte ptr [rax],1
jne @f
readmem(moveSpeedRead1AOB,8)
//movss [rcx+000006A4],xmm1
cmp dword ptr [rcx+6a4],0
je @f
movss xmm1,[rax+4]

@@:
pop rax
comiss xmm1,xmm0

originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB:
readmem(moveSpeedRead1AOB,8)
//movss [rcx+000006A4],xmm1

exit:
jmp returnhere

///
bWalkKeyID:
dd walkkeyiddefault
bWalkKeyPressed:
dd 0
dMoveSpeedMultiplier:
dd (float)235
dd (float)1.0
///

moveSpeedRead1AOB: //"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+1964458:
jmp newmem
nop 3
returnhere:

///*****************************************///
//modified from ShyTwig16's lua keylistener script
//http://fearlessrevolution.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&amp;t=6041&amp;start=60#p62657
{$lua}
local function walkkeyLuaThread(thread3)
	local addr2 = getAddressSafe('bWalkKeyPressed')
	while RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop do
        sleep(100)
		if addr2 then
            if ( isKeyPressed( readInteger('bWalkKeyID') ) ) then
			    writeBytes(addr2, 1)
            else
                writeBytes(addr2, 0)
            end
		else
			addr2 = getAddressSafe('bWalkKeyPressed')
		end
	end
	thread3.terminate()
--    while RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop do
--          if ( isKeyPressed(VK_CAPITAL) ) then
--              writeBytes("bWalkKeyPressed" ,1)
--          else
--              writeBytes("bWalkKeyPressed" ,0)
--          end
--    end
--    thread3.terminate()
end
----------------------------------
if syntaxcheck then return end
RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop = true
createThread(walkkeyLuaThread)
{$asm}

///*****************************************///




[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
RunWalkkeyLuaThreadLoop = false
{$asm}

///*****************************************///
dealloc(newmem)
moveSpeedRead1AOB: //"HogwartsLegacy.exe"+1964458:
readmem(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB,8)
//db F3 0F 11 89 A4 06 00 00
//Alt: movss [rcx+000006A4],xmm1
unregistersymbol(originalcode_moveSpeedRead1AOB)

unregistersymbol(bWalkKeyID)
unregistersymbol(bWalkKeyPressed)

/*
95
156
235
450
*/
</AssemblerScript>
      <CheatEntries>
        <CheatEntry>
          <ID>1337092392</ID>
          <Description>"key"</Description>
          <Options moHideChildren="1"/>
          <DropDownList ReadOnly="1" DescriptionOnly="1" DisplayValueAsItem="1">10:SHIFT key
11:CTRL key
12:ALT key
14:CAPS LOCK key
04:Middle Mouse Button
05:X1 Mouse Button
06:X2 Moust Button
</DropDownList>
          <ShowAsHex>1</ShowAsHex>
          <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
          <VariableType>Byte</VariableType>
          <Address>bWalkKeyID</Address>
          <CheatEntries>
            <CheatEntry>
              <ID>1337092393</ID>
              <Description>"No description"</Description>
              <ShowAsSigned>0</ShowAsSigned>
              <VariableType>Float</VariableType>
              <Address>+8</Address>
            </CheatEntry>
          </CheatEntries>
        </CheatEntry>
      </CheatEntries>
    </CheatEntry>
  </CheatEntries>
</CheatTable>
copy&paste the above ONto your table.
when activated, press and hold CapsLock key to walk.
Huh? Afaik you can just switch between walk/run by pressing C ^^

//Edit: Oh my fault, you wanna hold it to walk, sorry

Tiffany
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:38 am
Reputation: 33

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Tiffany »

nhoxsahaki wrote:
Wed Feb 08, 2023 9:03 am
I got Lootdrop multiplier work this can just easily transfer to gold, or you can just change the vendor price modifier to 0 so buy the item at a cheap price, when you sell it something show like 600 gold but when you sell it, it only gives you the real price.
You can use the loot count multiplier to open the eyeball chest to get infinite gold please notice that ONLY eye ball chest could work with the loot multiplier i got like 500k
There is a loot drop rare chance but not sure how it works

edit: additional gold cheat and loot cheat note
Question... which of the LootDropCountModifier ones did you change? They start at [2690] and go to 26EC]. I presume it's one of or some combination of Current, Base, Min, Max but none of those seem to work on the gold-only chests in the intro of the game.

User avatar
Akira
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 1272
Joined: Fri May 24, 2019 2:04 am
Reputation: 1688

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Akira »

Tiffany wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 6:18 am
Akira,
I do not know what's going on on your end but my "dark mode" code does not change any description colors.
It changes the background of the top and bottom part of CE to black and changes the border colors of checkboxes to red.
My script/pointer/header colors aren't affected by this.

About the rest, I gave ppl some information specific for my table but I'm not here to teach ppl how to use CE, that's something they gotta learn themselfs.

dekling
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 59
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2022 12:30 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by dekling »

Easyss wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:47 pm
dekling wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:24 pm
jllllll wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 2:00 am


Immediately after starting the game and loading a save, search for the string: Player0PerkPointsXX or Player0PerkPointsX
Replace X with your current number of talent points. Do not change the number of digits in your point total.
This has been the most consistent method for me.

I haven't verified this yet, but it seems that every time you spend or gain perk points an new entry matching the above is created. When starting the game fresh, there is only the one entry making the search easier.
Just wanted to thank you. this one works for me now.
There are like 4 strings when i enter "Player0PerkPoints1" (yes i'm lvl 25 i've a talent point to attribute) and i don't know the next step. Can someone help me if possible ?
Just edit one at a time and close the talent page then go back into it again. and it should update... but be mindful that , it doesnt lock... so try go for 99 and if that doesnt work (like me) go for 9 instead and save and repeat... just make sure you have a couple of points left before you save the game to repeat the method.

FreakenOut
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2022 12:58 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by FreakenOut »

I tried to glance over most of the posts, and I didn't see anything but I think I have an issue the CE might have created. I have multiple of the same thing, I cannot sell, it doesn't even give me a description. truthfully I don't know how this happened cause while I had the cheat opened, I don't think I had anything selected other than looking at it prior. it was when I was doing the "Secret Rooms" quest that i reaIized i had this issue.

KDAAkali
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2022 9:48 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by KDAAkali »

Is there anyway to edit talent points?

bobbls
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:25 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by bobbls »

FreakenOut wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 1:45 pm
I tried to glance over most of the posts, and I didn't see anything but I think I have an issue the CE might have created. I have multiple of the same thing, I cannot sell, it doesn't even give me a description. truthfully I don't know how this happened cause while I had the cheat opened, I don't think I had anything selected other than looking at it prior. it was when I was doing the "Secret Rooms" quest that i reaIized i had this issue.
Sounds like you used the loot multiplier before receiving a piece of equipment. For whatever reason the game doesnt seem to handle that very well and only one of those items can be disassembled/sold, you can attempt to use sunbeams trainer to issue some SQL commands to remove items from your inventory, but otherwise the only solution I'm aware of is loading an older save.

Easyss
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2023 9:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Easyss »

dekling wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 1:32 pm
Easyss wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:47 pm
dekling wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:24 pm

Just wanted to thank you. this one works for me now.
There are like 4 strings when i enter "Player0PerkPoints1" (yes i'm lvl 25 i've a talent point to attribute) and i don't know the next step. Can someone help me if possible ?
Just edit one at a time and close the talent page then go back into it again. and it should update... but be mindful that , it doesnt lock... so try go for 99 and if that doesnt work (like me) go for 9 instead and save and repeat... just make sure you have a couple of points left before you save the game to repeat the method.
Ok thanks. How many points should i got before trying this method ? And do i need to edit all the 4 strings or can i just find out which one is the good one ?

Joerifox
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2022 7:58 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Joerifox »

Someone knows how to get more talent points?
Like a guide or something, im not really good at it but i did the money cheat and it worked.
Also scripts wont work for me like no fall damage etc.

User avatar
Casca2
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2023 2:54 pm
Reputation: 4

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Casca2 »

Joerifox wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 2:43 pm
Someone knows how to get more talent points?
Like a guide or something, im not really good at it but i did the money cheat and it worked.
Also scripts wont work for me like no fall damage etc.
the very detailed explanation is just above, and on the previous page, and again the one before..

Easyss
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2023 9:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Easyss »

dekling wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 1:32 pm
Easyss wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:47 pm
dekling wrote:
Fri Feb 10, 2023 12:24 pm

Just wanted to thank you. this one works for me now.
There are like 4 strings when i enter "Player0PerkPoints1" (yes i'm lvl 25 i've a talent point to attribute) and i don't know the next step. Can someone help me if possible ?
Just edit one at a time and close the talent page then go back into it again. and it should update... but be mindful that , it doesnt lock... so try go for 99 and if that doesnt work (like me) go for 9 instead and save and repeat... just make sure you have a couple of points left before you save the game to repeat the method.
Worked perfectly thanks a lot.

If anyone have some troubles with the method. I can explain too.

geoxhon
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2023 4:32 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by geoxhon »

Has anyone found a way to cast Unforgivable Curses at any time? Tried to enable bIsInCombat but no luck.

User avatar
Ninomae Tako'nis
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 234
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2021 9:39 pm
Reputation: 65

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by Ninomae Tako'nis »

Would appearance changing be possible? You can change a couple things mid game but a lot of it is stuck in character creation.

lincsyboi
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2023 5:12 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Hogwarts Legacy

Post by lincsyboi »

I would be so so so grateful if someone could help with the unlocking of all the conjurations for the room of requirement OR more importantly the vivarium stuff? Like the houses and ruins and tree's etc <3 <3

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: 321123, admantx, BlazedBeard95, george110, Google Adsense [Bot], jacktheripper888!, loci22, LoL, pangeran23, razdvatre, SemrushBot