Page 1 of 1

Assetto Corsa Track Position

Posted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:40 pm
by zocker
Hello guys i would like to Create a Little Bot wich can press Few Buttons (Brake Bias etc.)

i found the Pointer of the Track Position but i dont know how i can create a bot or Something that Press the key



i need it for 6 Different zone here i have a AutoIT example



"The Value can only increase and Refresh if a new Round begin"



#RequireAdmin

#include





$Value = _Pointer()

MsgBox(0,"", "Value: " & $Value)



Func _Pointer()

Local $Base = 0x00400000, $Staticoffset = 0x2D726C01FD0

Local $hOpen, $sRead

$hOpen = _MemoryOpen( ProcessExists("acs.exe"))

$sRead = _MemoryRead($Base + $Staticoffset, $hOpen, 'dword') + 0x71C

$sValue = _MemoryRead($Base + $sRead , $hOpen, 'dword')



_MemoryClose($hOpen)

Return $sValue

EndFunc





[IMG]http://fs1.directupload.net/images/180730/jzq4ojrt.png[/IMG]

Assetto Corsa Track Position

Posted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 5:10 pm
by koderkrazy
This will give you some idea: [MEDIA=youtube]U2ItFiABc2o[/MEDIA]





If you have some knowledge of lua then it can be done in CE also, see this: [URL]https://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=602875[/URL]

Assetto Corsa Track Position

Posted: Mon Jul 30, 2018 10:38 pm
by zocker
[QUOTE="koderkrazy, post: 53503, member: 18664"]This will give you some idea: [MEDIA=youtube]U2ItFiABc2o[/MEDIA]





If you have some knowledge of lua then it can be done in CE also, see this: [URL]https://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=602875[/URL][/QUOTE]

Thanks but it dosnt work for me because i dont know how i can add Pointers and i dont know how i can Check my Specific Position ?