Infinite Adventures

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
Trigger197
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 8:06 am
Reputation: 0

Infinite Adventures

Post by Trigger197 » Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:58 am

Game Name: Infinite Adventures
Game Engine: Unity
Game Version: 1.0
Options Required:
* HP
* Focus, Rage, Mana, Astral
* Money
* Character Modifier( Exp, Skill points, etc...)
* Empower Meter
Game/Steam Website: https://store.steampowered.com/app/6078 ... dventures/

Rysefox
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:32 pm
Reputation: 19

Re: Infinite Adventures

Post by Rysefox » Fri Nov 09, 2018 2:58 pm

Image

Hey,
here is a table with 5 Options

Code: Select all

Options:

Money
Health
Rage
Mana
Focus
SkillPoints
Have fun
Attachments
Infinite Adventures.CT
Worked fine for 1.05
(72.39 KiB) Downloaded 154 times

jombokits
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:40 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Infinite Adventures

Post by jombokits » Mon Nov 19, 2018 4:33 pm

any stat modifier table? :)

RionKatt
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:57 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Infinite Adventures

Post by RionKatt » Thu Nov 22, 2018 10:12 pm

How about a token modifier for the ranks?

Bluezinger
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Infinite Adventures

Post by Bluezinger » Fri Nov 23, 2018 5:35 pm

+1 for token modifier for the ranks.....

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Danito