The Colonists

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
RogueWalrus
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 1:13 am
Reputation: 2

The Colonists

Post by RogueWalrus » Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:41 pm

Game Name: The Colonists
Game Engine: Unity Engine
Game Version: v1
Options Required: Instant Build, Instant Research, Fast Production
Steam Website: https://store.steampowered.com/app/6773 ... Colonists/

User avatar
Sharpyku
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 12:56 am
Reputation: 0
Contact:

Re: The Colonists

Post by Sharpyku » Thu Oct 25, 2018 9:58 pm

nohting?

kanggujv
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 1:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: The Colonists

Post by kanggujv » Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:33 am

+1

kanggujv
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2018 1:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: The Colonists

Post by kanggujv » Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:49 am

this game is so hard i can cheat resources and other stuff but only in number not the actual resources

User avatar
Chucky
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:01 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: The Colonists

Post by Chucky » Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:39 am

kanggujv wrote:
Fri Oct 26, 2018 3:49 am
..is so hard i can cheat resources and other stuff .......
1.Learn C# :ugeek:
2.Use dnSpy :ph34r:
3.Done :P

User avatar
srx47
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:55 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: The Colonists

Post by srx47 » Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:34 pm

cheathappens made trainer but option list is disappointment...

Davide
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:10 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: The Colonists

Post by Davide » Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:26 pm

Still nothing?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users