Cross Code V1.0

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
Shion
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 12

CrossCode v1.0.0-7 EasyMod

Post by Shion » Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:01 pm

KS212 wrote:
Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:11 am
Is there an easy way to put the cheats back each time they update?....
I do it manually every time. Takes about 5 minutes. Making some kind of a universal bugless auto-patcher would take ... a lot more.

Here's all-in-one pack for v1.0.0-7.
Attachments
CrossCode v1.0.0-7 EasyMod.zip
Unzip to game directory
(708.04 KiB) Downloaded 544 times

KS212
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 362
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:29 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by KS212 » Wed Sep 26, 2018 11:50 pm

I bow to your patience... Thanks for the pack :)

Laice
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by Laice » Thu Sep 27, 2018 11:29 pm

if you want to skip manatory "switch hit" puuzle just open the map in an editor and change the group of the switch.
If you hit the switch now it will actiavate.

I tried to look into it in the main file but cant quite figure it out, but i am sure its around the line
"
d: "Group Name to assign bouncing blocks to switch"
"

ac2elect
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by ac2elect » Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:51 am

Any way to get the 10x money to 100x or 1000x? I noticed that you just changed sc.lg.CREDITS to sc.kg.CREDITS, and HKa: function(a, b), to IKa: function(a, b). would getting money 100x as simple as changing two letters?

Even a way to prevent credits from decreasing would be nice to have ^_^

User avatar
Shion
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 12

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by Shion » Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:44 am

ac2elect wrote:
Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:51 am
Any way to get the 10x money to 100x or 1000x? I noticed that you just changed sc.lg.CREDITS to sc.kg.CREDITS, and HKa: function(a, b), to IKa: function(a, b). would getting money 100x as simple as changing two letters?
It wasn't me. It was an obfuscator. Every update it randomly gives out names to variables and functions. If yours differ from the ones in mod, then you probably have a different version of the game.

What you need to do is to find first MONEY_PLUS. Next line would look like this.bf = this.bf + a;. a is the amount of money added from monster kill. So setting it to this.bf = this.bf + a * 100; or this.bf = 9999999; would give you the desirable effect.
ac2elect wrote:
Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:51 am
Even a way to prevent credits from decreasing would be nice to have ^_^
That won't be as easy to find as there are at least 2 point for that somewhere in script. I'm actually having more than enough credits with 100% drop rates (every mob drops one 750 credit gemstone).

der_bayer36
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 2:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by der_bayer36 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 2:59 pm

wrote:Trades do not consume items
This doesn't work with "Circuit Override" when I try to reset my circuit.

User avatar
Shion
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 12

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by Shion » Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:50 pm

Image
If you mean ^this - it's completly unrelated.

Image
As you can see I can't test it just yet. But if you meant ^this, then it's probably because it uses different function I never tried to look for. And why would I with "Skill points do not decrease" mod?

der_bayer36
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 2:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by der_bayer36 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:15 pm

I was talking about this:
Image

Is there a way to get a big amount of this one or any specific item?

User avatar
Shion
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 7:42 pm
Reputation: 12

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by Shion » Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:25 pm

der_bayer36 wrote:
Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:15 pm
Is there a way to get a big amount of this one or any specific item?
I'd say everything is possible. But there is a lot of guesswork with obfuscated scripts. There might be save editors already.

I think this might be a function for item gain:

Code: Select all

		vC: function(b, c, d, f) {
			if (!(b < 0)) {
				this.Wc[b] = this.Wc[b] ? Math.min(this.Wc[b] + (c | 0), 99) : c | 0;
				this.spb(b);
				sc.ta.cc("items", "total", c);
				sc.ta.cc("items", b, c);
				a.id = b;
				a.xc = c;
				a.Gq = d;
				a.Gvb = f;
				sc.P.Ha(this, sc.td.oja, a)
			}
		},
c seems to be a number of items obtained. But you can only guess what kind of event is this (quest, trade, monster drop, other or universal). You can add something like c = c * 10; after the if (!(b < 0)) { and see what happens. Just save the game before you do.

1096bimu
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:13 pm
Reputation: 5

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by 1096bimu » Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:36 pm

I'm at the fire & ice dungeon place and some of jumps are just ridiculous, you have to freeze a bunch of ice blocks with a tricky shot and jump across in 5 seconds and do that a couple of times in a row or start over. It's one thing to figure out a puzzle, it's another to have to execute some ridiculous series of jumps with laser precision.
One thing you can do is just change the freeze duration of these blocks located here in game.compiled.js:

Code: Select all

        f: function(b, d, f, i) {
            this.parent(b, d, f, i);
            this.b.type = ig.da.BLOCK;
            this.b.F(32, 32, 32);
            this.ay = a[i.blockType] || a.SQUARE;
            this.b.shape = this.ay.shape;
            this.eba = 50;  //This is where you change the duration in seconds. 
            this.Kg = ig.navigation.WR(this, ig.CL.D9);
            (b = ig.Rf.get("waterblock")) && this.Dd({
So far I haven't run into and puzzles that rely on the block melting to resume, so I'm assuming you can leave it as is.
Show
And if you want infinite rests, you can change the code for the terminal to activate without any requirement for items:
inner-info-ug-1.json:

Code: Select all

{
 "0": " ",
 "label": {
      "en_US": "Reset a Circuit (1 token)",
...............

      "activeCondition": "",  //remove the condition of having 1 token
      "showCondition": "tmp.modeCnt > tmp.resetCnt"
}
Show
Another interesting find, I like doing modifications that are nevertheless OP but not overwhelmingly so. This change lets you always guard with the "guard sphere" ability instead of regular shield. The shield won't break and isn't directional so you can just keep guarding nobody can sneak past your shield or break your guard. This is in lea.json, double click block to activate.

Code: Select all

"GUARD": {
    "steps": [{
        "followUp": "guard",
        "wait": false,
        "viaWalkConfig": false,
        "type": "SHOW_ANIMATION",
        "anim": "preIdle"
    }, {
        "perfectGuard": false,
        "type": "ADD_SHIELD",
            "shield": {
                "type": "PLAYER",
                "settings": {
                    "baseFactor": 1,
                    "strength": "BLOCK_ALL",
                    "hitResist": "MASSIVE",
                    "stableOverride": "HEAVY",
                    "duration": -1,
                    "range": 1,
                    "back": false,
                    "noShieldDamage": true,
                    "effect": {
                        "sheet": "specials.neutral",
                        "name": "shieldTrail"
                    },
                    "noDefaultFX": false
            }
        }
    }, {
        "time": -1,
        "type": "WAIT"
    }]
},
In the same file there are settings for all your projectiles and abilities. You can for instance make your normal ball do massive damage or knock back any enemy or bounce multiple times etc...
Last edited by 1096bimu on Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:45 am, edited 5 times in total.

User avatar
zeronix
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2018 4:59 am
Reputation: 4

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by zeronix » Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:04 pm

anyone know where to modify the jump height or jump distance at game.compiled.js?? so we can easily get to high part of the area... just like the arrow pad where it modifies your jumping.

der_bayer36
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 2:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by der_bayer36 » Sun Sep 30, 2018 6:19 pm

1096bimu wrote:
Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:36 pm

And if you want infinite rests, you can change the code for the terminal to activate without any requirement for items:
inner-info-ug-1.json:

Code: Select all

{
 "0": " ",
 "label": {
      "en_US": "Reset a Circuit (1 token)",
...............

      "activeCondition": "",  //remove the condition of having 1 token
      "showCondition": "tmp.modeCnt > tmp.resetCnt"
}
It worked! Thank you!

User avatar
Yakedo
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by Yakedo » Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:25 pm

Hey guys, can I ask you a request ? I'm on the 1.0.0 version, and as it was like an eternity since I played that game, I completely forgot that selling core drill was a really bad move. So is it possible to modify the inventory to add it in the save ? That would be great.

User avatar
Yakedo
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:16 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by Yakedo » Mon Oct 01, 2018 2:09 pm

Yakedo wrote:
Mon Oct 01, 2018 1:25 pm
Hey guys, can I ask you a request ? I'm on the 1.0.0 version, and as it was like an eternity since I played that game, I completely forgot that selling core drill was a really bad move. So is it possible to modify the inventory to add it in the save ? That would be great.
Nevermind it never happened, I just freaked myself up...
Anyway, it would be great if someone manages to find the soultion in case that kind of situation shows up.

Laice
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:45 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Cross Code V1.0

Post by Laice » Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:58 pm

for jumping problems you could use the jetpack mod pack ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alanion512, jaceju