Clicker Heroes 2

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 51

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:36 pm

[QUOTE="JJHACKER, post: 52373, member: 17829"]Ops sorry i forget number 1 at end ?

Type this : unlockConsole playsaurus4321[/QUOTE]

As if the console password is that simple lol.
Last edited by JDimensional on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Lissou
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Lissou » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:38 pm

[QUOTE="JDimensional, post: 52374, member: 13492"]Only thing you can do then is find one of the values using the method I mentioned then send it me. I refuse to pay $30 for a clicker game especially a beta one lol[/QUOTE]

I personally used non legal ways to get it lel

1532025584

[QUOTE="JJHACKER, post: 52373, member: 17829"]Ops sorry i forget number 1 at end ?

Type this : unlockConsole playsaurus4321[/QUOTE]

Thanks
Last edited by Lissou on Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:58 pm, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 51

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:49 pm

Here you go - For the Console:

[URL]https://pastebin.com/yHEMnVeZ[/URL]

Lissou
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Lissou » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:58 pm

[QUOTE="JDimensional, post: 52378, member: 13492"]Here you go - For the Console:

[URL]https://pastebin.com/yHEMnVeZ[/URL][/QUOTE]

Thank you kindly

But I just tried it and it doesn't seem to work, tried at least 10 commands and it always display Command not found, type help for a list, and when I do it I have all the commands in the pastebin but they just don't work :/

JJHACKER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 9:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JJHACKER » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:58 pm

[QUOTE="JDimensional, post: 52378, member: 13492"]Here you go - For the Console:

[URL]https://pastebin.com/yHEMnVeZ[/URL][/QUOTE]

?

Lissou
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Lissou » Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:01 pm

Well some commands like toggleSound works, but the useful ones like addLevels or the thing for rubies don't work at all

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 51

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:03 pm

[QUOTE="Lissou, post: 52381, member: 19638"]Thank you kindly

But I just tried it and it doesn't seem to work, tried at least 10 commands and it always display Command not found, type help for a list, and when I do it I have all the commands in the pastebin but they just don't work :/[/QUOTE]



You have to add parameters for some of them.



For example:



[spoiler=Give yourself levels:]

[code]

addLevels # (# being number of levels you want to add.)



So addLevels 99 - Would give you 99 extra levels.

[/code]

[/spoiler]



[spoiler=Give yourself Coins:]

[code]

spawnCoins # (# being number of coins you want to add.)



So spawnCoins 99 - Would give you 99 coins.

[/code]

[/spoiler]



[spoiler=Give yourself Rubies:]

[code]

spawnRubies # (# being number of Rubies you want to add.)



So spawnRubies 99 - Would give you 99 Rubies.

[/code]

[/spoiler]



[spoiler=Easy Game (Monster Health):]

[code]

setMonsterHealth # (# being number of monsters health.)



So setMonsterHealth 1 - Would make all monsters 1 hit kills.



*Setting to 0 will freeze your game*

[/code]

[/spoiler]



and so on.
Last edited by JDimensional on Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:27 pm, edited 6 times in total.

ctacuan
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:58 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by ctacuan » Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:59 pm

Console command not work, wright like a "Command Not Found, type 'help' for a list of registered commands"

User avatar
Sauce
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 236
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:56 pm
Reputation: 11

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Sauce » Sun Jul 22, 2018 2:29 am

Console works fine if you use the right command (unlockConsole playsaurus4321) to unlock it. Although it is easy to crash the game after using it.

User avatar
koderkrazy
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 252
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:14 pm
Reputation: 167

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by koderkrazy » Tue Jul 24, 2018 2:06 pm

I've done aob scan on v0.052, and got ruby, energy, mana, and kills.

Try and let me know.
Last edited by koderkrazy on Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:27 am, edited 2 times in total.

Denstrum
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:03 am
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Denstrum » Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:07 am

[QUOTE="koderkrazy, post: 52838, member: 18664"]I've done aob scan on v0.052, and got ruby, energy, mana, and kills.

Try and let me know.[/QUOTE]

Everything works, except hero pointer .It for what ?

1532588891

And Yes thank you very much!!!
Last edited by Denstrum on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
koderkrazy
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 252
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:14 pm
Reputation: 167

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by koderkrazy » Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:30 am

[QUOTE="Denstrum, post: 53010, member: 19870"]hero pointer .It for what ?[/QUOTE]

Hero pointer is pointer to the object from which ruby,energy, mana pointers are obtained. I've provided it so that, people can do 'dissect data/structure' (an advanced CE feature) on the pointer and figure out other variables on the object. ?

Non technical users don't need to worry about it.



[QUOTE="Denstrum, post: 53010, member: 19870"]And Yes thank you very much!!![/QUOTE]

If you like a table/post then give it a like. ? or ?

Journey Over
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:39 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Journey Over » Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:43 pm

[QUOTE="koderkrazy, post: 52838, member: 18664"]I've done aob scan on v0.052, and got ruby, energy, mana, and kills.

Try and let me know.[/QUOTE]



0.6 should be releasing today/tomorrow to the public (you can get into the test build for 0.6 now if you want) and values have changed again from the looks of it.

Denstrum
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:03 am
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Denstrum » Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:36 pm

Here are the commands that work in the version from steam

finishWorld

add gold 1e+99999

maxEnergy

refreshSkills

resetSkills

setDamage 9999999999999999

speedAutomator 10000000
Last edited by Denstrum on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

xxplayboydave
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2018 12:41 pm
Reputation: 7

Re: Clicker Heroes 2

Post by xxplayboydave » Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:49 pm

hi dudes

here is a table to freeze energy+mana. its for v0.08

have a nice day
Attachments
ClickerHeroes2 +2 0.08.CT
v0.08 +2 table
(4.56 KiB) Downloaded 84 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users