Clicker Heroes 2

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Zeroxoz
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Zeroxoz » Wed Jul 18, 2018 4:27 pm

Game Name:Clicker Heroes 2

Game Engine:Flash

Game Version: Patch 0.04 beta

Options Required: Exp, Energy, Mana, Gold, Rubies

Game/Steam Website: [URL]https://www.clickerheroes2.com/[/URL]

JJHACKER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 9:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JJHACKER » Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:05 pm

Hi ?

Use this for now...

Press `(under Esc) in game and then type unlockConsole playsaurus4321 then press enter, ok now your console unlocked you can use command like this

add gold 9999

add mana 9999

maxEnergy

or .....

============

fixed.
Last edited by JJHACKER on Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:36 pm, edited 3 times in total.

BellyCrusher
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by BellyCrusher » Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:48 pm

[QUOTE="JJHACKER, post: 52281, member: 17829"]Hi ?

Use this for now...

Press `(under Esc) in game and then type unlockConsole playsaurus432 then press enter, ok now your console unlocked you can use command like this

add gold 9999

add mana 9999

maxEnergy

or .....[/QUOTE]





Doesnt work for me. Maybe on the new patch it cant be unlocked. After typing the command nothing happens, and it says there is no such command as "add gold" or any of the above.
Last edited by BellyCrusher on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Lissou
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Lissou » Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:59 pm

Same, JJHacker's method doesn't work

aspero88
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 1:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by aspero88 » Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:09 pm

same hire don`t work but i did find nice site that make you save editor most of the thing you need..... just can`t find skill point [URL]https://ch2.dumbinter.net[/URL]
Last edited by aspero88 on Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

BellyCrusher
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by BellyCrusher » Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:36 pm

[QUOTE="aspero88, post: 52353, member: 19636"]same hire don`t work but i did find nice site that make you save editor most of the thing you need..... just can`t find skill point [URL]https://ch2.dumbinter.net[/URL][/QUOTE]



Do you know when I can find in this LVL or skill points. Cant seem to find it :/

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 52

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:47 pm

Do me a favour, in CE set scan type to AOB and search for this: 66 0F D6 80 08 03 00 00



Let me know if it finds anything. I have old version just want to see if it changed or not.



[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/h1hYjqd.png[/IMG]



Also make sure writable looks like this.
Last edited by JDimensional on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 52

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:07 pm

See if these addresses work for you. I cannot test as I do not have the newer game version for obvious reasons.



[B]-- EDIT --[/B]

Try this one.
Last edited by JDimensional on Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:20 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Lissou
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Lissou » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:07 pm

Nah, just tried it on CE 6.7 and it doesn't find anything

1532023713

Not a single one works
Last edited by Lissou on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 52

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:14 pm

To find the values manually then just set value type to double and scan type to Value between then type in 100, assuming that is your current mana/energy value on screen. Then decrease the value and search for decreased value as then it uses decimal points then let it come back to 100 and search for 100 again.



Once you find them, send me the addresses and I will give you the other values as they are the exact same amount of bytes apart regardless of version.

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 52

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:16 pm

Game is 32-bit as well so use 32-bit cheat engine, will scan faster as less to scan.

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 52

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:21 pm

[QUOTE="Lissou, post: 52366, member: 19638"]Nah, just tried it on CE 6.7 and it doesn't find anything

1532023713

Not a single one works[/QUOTE]



Try the table again, see if it works now?
Last edited by JDimensional on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

Lissou
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by Lissou » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:24 pm

[QUOTE="JDimensional, post: 52370, member: 13492"]Try the table again, see if it works now?[/QUOTE]



Nah, still not working :/

JJHACKER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 9:26 pm
Reputation: 0

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JJHACKER » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:24 pm

[QUOTE="Zeroxoz, post: 52259, member: 18760"]Game Name:Clicker Heroes 2

Game Engine:Flash

Game Version: Patch 0.04 beta

Options Required: Exp, Energy, Mana, Gold, Rubies

Game/Steam Website: [URL]https://www.clickerheroes2.com/[/URL][/QUOTE]

[QUOTE="BellyCrusher, post: 52336, member: 14240"]Doesnt work for me. Maybe on the new patch it cant be unlocked. After typing the command nothing happens, and it says there is no such command as "add gold" or any of the above.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE="Lissou, post: 52344, member: 19638"]Same, JJHacker's method doesn't work[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE="JDimensional, post: 52374, member: 13492"]Only thing you can do then is find one of the values using the method I mentioned then send it me. I refuse to pay $30 for a clicker game especially a beta one lol[/QUOTE]



Ops sorry i forget number 1 at end ?

Type this : unlockConsole playsaurus4321
Last edited by JJHACKER on Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:35 pm, edited 4 times in total.

User avatar
JDimensional
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2018 3:27 pm
Reputation: 52

Clicker Heroes 2

Post by JDimensional » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:26 pm

[QUOTE="Lissou, post: 52372, member: 19638"]Nah, still not working :/[/QUOTE]

Only thing you can do then is find one of the values using the method I mentioned then send it me. I refuse to pay $30 for a clicker game especially a beta one lol

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users