Desolate

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
Theorac
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Desolate

Post by Theorac » Sun Feb 11, 2018 4:56 am

Requesting a table for Desolate:
http://store.steampowered.com/app/671510/

Hoping for:
Inventory mouseover editing
Edit scrap quantity
Invulnerability


Thank you.

assasin01
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:57 am
Reputation: 0

Re: [Request] Desolate

Post by assasin01 » Mon Feb 12, 2018 6:54 pm

i second that.... also teleport would be very usefull....lots of traveling needs to be done.

SPORES
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 10:47 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Desolate

Post by SPORES » Thu Mar 22, 2018 1:31 pm

Agree. And add "max weight" "never tired"

acecel
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 245
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2017 1:32 am
Reputation: 19

Re: Desolate

Post by acecel » Fri Jan 18, 2019 1:32 am

Agree

User avatar
Empress_Ravenna
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 161
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:42 pm
Reputation: 11

Re: Desolate

Post by Empress_Ravenna » Sun Jan 20, 2019 3:23 pm

all values are 4 byte and Float

askertr4
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2019 5:49 am
Reputation: 0

Re: Desolate

Post by askertr4 » Fri Feb 01, 2019 6:22 am

Hello Friends I build one cheat engine table but I'm beginner for this. İf skill cheat's use blue skill point must be 0 , go to orange skill point.For example
You want to spend blue point tick (blue assembly script and has a point spend all time - and Blue skill point 4bit value must be 0 to orange skill point you know that). Thank Everything Be enjoy. https://www48.zippyshare.com/v/O4Pn7qWh/file.html
please send feedback.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users