Table for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
victor122
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Table for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Post by victor122 » Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:20 pm

Does anyone have a table for this game?

Thanks in advance

User avatar
STN
Posts: 135
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: Tabel for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Post by STN » Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:51 am

victor122 wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:20 pm
Does anyone have a table for this game?

Thanks in advance
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=560

victor122
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Tabel for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Post by victor122 » Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:06 pm

STN wrote:
Thu Mar 16, 2017 3:51 am
victor122 wrote:
Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:20 pm
Does anyone have a table for this game?

Thanks in advance
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=560
Thanks nut does anyone know of a table that won't make my game crush and would actually work?

JBeckman
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2017 6:49 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Tabel for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Post by JBeckman » Fri Mar 17, 2017 12:45 pm

Unity and AC: Syndicate far as I remember periodically have some sort of check or method of protection which will cause the game to shut down ("crash") if it detects certain changes to memory, I'm not all that great at explaining but that should be why it crashes although when I recently played through Syndicate it was fairly infrequent although getting the table to hook to the game was a bit of luck whether it would detect or not, could take a few tries and then some more tries to get it to properly detect the address for the player and enable the actual functions.

Fast-traveling, switching different zones and just playing the game for a period of time will periodically also update or reset this and it might be required to actually exit the game and re-initialize the hook to get it to update again, there's a key for updating the address in the table itself but I could never get it to work but I was probably doing it wrong or something, possibly.

Also I'm not sure how well the DLC is supported, I couldn't get the table to work at all with Jack the Ripper for Syndicate but from what I remember Dead Kings in Unity was functional although I haven't played that game in a while.

Ubisoft probably hasn't updated that game further, Syndicate got a small patch near the end of 2016 I believe but retained the 1.51 version number instead of 1.52 as it was called on consoles.

And the DLC is unstable on it's own, even without the CE table it just periodically crashes, seems to be a well reported problems at least but I doubt the game will be supported further.


Anyways hopefully this helps a bit on why the game does periodically seem to crash or well at least one type of crash the game has. :)

And I am pretty sure both Unity and Syndicate does use this little protection and has this thing about periodically updating the address for the player so it has to be re-checked for some of the functions to work as intended.
(Unless Unity actually retained the debug menu some of the earlier games had, that might work to bypass this anti-cheat thing.)

One of these days I'll replay the entire series, one day. :P
(There's only like thirteen games heh.)

User avatar
SunBeam
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:15 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: Tabel for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Post by SunBeam » Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:38 pm

Well, now. I've been at the series for over 2 years now. Am close to finishing the table for AC1 - took a while, cuz of the Teleporter - then I'll go at 2, and so on.. till the titles of today. Problem is I bought Wildlands and game freakin' got me hooked :D

Back to AC: Unity and Syndicate use what we call "multiple scanners". This method consists of several functions that scan both the game's executable memory and themselves for integrity. If these checks fail, game crashes. You can debug just fine with CE's VEH/DBK, but can't alter memory if you don't disable these checks. And to disable them you have to beat VMProtect as well :)

So what I actually did was to find another way of doing it without altering memory: found a usable relationship between code that uses the features we're after (either pointers or functions you can call) and used those in a thread (via CreateThread). Simple :) Just check my table for Syndicate. The analysis is the part that'd basically throw you off, cuz you do have to study quite a bit.

I've not managed to update my Unity table, as Syndicate was released and I focused on that instead. Will do at some point, just hold your horses :P

BR,
Sun

User avatar
STN
Posts: 135
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 22

Re: Tabel for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Post by STN » Sun Mar 19, 2017 9:39 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:38 pm
BR,
Sun
We gotta talk about this, stop watching goats and get your ass online :P

User avatar
SunBeam
Posts: 85
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:15 pm
Reputation: 8

Re: Table for assassin's creed unity v1.5

Post by SunBeam » Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:38 am

Am still in Bruges, bitch :D Be back Thursday :P

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kyiori, oyyzj, SunBeam and 6 guests