Page 1 of 2

My Time at Portia

Posted: Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:18 pm
by AkiraTepes
I was wondering if it would be possible to make a cheat table for this. I have been able to use CE to alter things like my inventory amounts, HP, SP, and gold but haven't succeeded in anything beyond that, with the various players EXP values being my main target. And I have to start the process all over again each time I play as I don't really know how to make a table. I'm aware the game is still a demo but there is a good bit of content available from what I've played, plus the full release comes out in October. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 4:22 pm
by shadowfang82
me too now that the game is out on early release love to see a table get started

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:43 am
by daniman
me too, joining to the petition

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 12:55 pm
by shadowfang82
money is in the 4 bytes if that help going to look into Inventory(Bag, Hotbar next to see were they are but do not know how to make a proper table like Artykalamata or stn made for portal knights.

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:14 pm
by shadowfang82
looks like the item addresses are in the 1A0CD0EC and 1A0CD614 range of 4 byte

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:57 pm
by fantomas
+Inf Items

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemObject:ChangeNumber+13+3:
  db 20           
//48 63 47 20
//movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rdi+20]
 
[DISABLE]
Pathea.ItemSystem:ItemObject:ChangeNumber+13+3:
  db 24
//48 63 47 24
//movsxd  rax,dword ptr [rdi+24]
+Inf Stamina

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.ActorNs:Actor:ValidateValue+2c9+3:
  db 10
//F3 0F 11 10
//movss [rax],xmm2
 
[DISABLE]
Pathea.ActorNs:Actor:ValidateValue+2c9+3:
  db 18
//F3 0F 11 18
//movss [rax],xmm5

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 4:43 pm
by shadowfang82
how do i add these to cheat engine thanks

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 5:17 pm
by fantomas
:oops: sorry


Open Memory view then Ctrl+A

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:00 pm
by shadowfang82
getting a error in line two message on both

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:35 pm
by fantomas
About Skill Points, it is pretty easy to find the value - It is a 4bytes value.

Example with just 1 SP:

1. Do a scan for exact 4bytes value (in our case, 1)
2. Add that point to your skill BUT do NOT click on 'Apply' button!!!
3. Now click on 'Next' with 0 value
4. Then click on 'Cancel' button and you'll have 1 SP again
5. Redo 'Next' scan with the new value (1)
6. Redo steps 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 until you have a few addresses
7. Change their value and add a point again to see if your new value has been taken into account


+Inf Skill Points (SP)

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
Pathea.PlayerAbilityNs:PlayerAbilityModule:AssignPoint+cc+1:
  db C0
//FF C0
//inc eax
 
[DISABLE]
Pathea.PlayerAbilityNs:PlayerAbilityModule:AssignPoint+cc+1:
  db C8
//FF C8
//dec eax

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:36 pm
by fantomas
shadowfang82 wrote:
Wed Jan 24, 2018 6:00 pm
getting a error in line two message on both
You have to activate Mono features (click on 'Mono' tab)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:08 am
by klais
Ty for the cheats fantomas <3

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:24 am
by fantomas
you're welcome ;)

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:33 am
by EliTE-x
plz can u make a cheat table with these options ??

Re: My Time at Portia

Posted: Thu Jan 25, 2018 3:36 am
by stealthsuni
AkiraTepes wrote:
Sat Aug 19, 2017 6:18 pm
I was wondering if it would be possible to make a cheat table for this. I have been able to use CE to alter things like my inventory amounts, HP, SP, and gold but haven't succeeded in anything beyond that, with the various players EXP values being my main target. And I have to start the process all over again each time I play as I don't really know how to make a table. I'm aware the game is still a demo but there is a good bit of content available from what I've played, plus the full release comes out in October. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated.
I for the life of me can't figure out to edit my health. Can you tell me how you did it?