Assassin's creed black flag

Ask about cheats/tables for single player games here
Post Reply
bmin91
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 3:33 am
Reputation: 0

Assassin's creed black flag

Post by bmin91 » Fri Mar 03, 2017 3:34 am

Requesting Assassin's creed black flag. I am not sure why they do not have the old one anymore

Danger_D
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:29 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's creed black flag

Post by Danger_D » Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:18 am

I have this table back from 2015. Dont know, if it still works.
Credits to Steve Andrew plz

HolyTrue
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 12:24 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's creed black flag

Post by HolyTrue » Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:23 pm

Does not work for recent UPlay version.

Scoped Evil
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2017 7:23 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Assassin's creed black flag

Post by Scoped Evil » Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:08 pm

Some of the options do, but most are indeed broken unfortunately.

eTheBlack
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 57
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 10:41 am
Reputation: 6

Re: Assassin's creed black flag

Post by eTheBlack » Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:24 pm

Infinity by STN should work, it doesnt?

STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 2881
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 311

Re: Assassin's creed black flag

Post by STN » Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:23 am

HolyTrue wrote:
Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:23 pm
Does not work for recent UPlay version.
Have you searched? There are a lot of different tables posted, one of them ought to work

viewtopic.php?t=553
viewtopic.php?t=2356
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

Cowtow
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:38 am
Reputation: 1

Re: Assassin's creed black flag

Post by Cowtow » Thu Dec 21, 2017 4:27 am

Can verify: the steven andrew version is the only working table, and then only barely. Unlimited breath, rapid fire from ship, and no reload for gun all work for me on that table, but nothing else.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lukacross