How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:18 pm

Hello People,
I have 3 scripts that needs to change the value in the same time when I write the value - so I think I must merge 3 scripts in one script and then add function to make a possible to change the value in 4-bytes to 0 or 1 - it can be only these values because 0 means INVINCIBLE and 1 means WASTED.

So my problem is I dont know how to merge 3 scripts in one script and I dont know how to add a function to the script that I will have a possibility to write by myself a value (0 or 1) in cheat engine table (by add adress manually) and then freeze the address.

Scripts are here:
Show
[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here

originalcode:
mov eax,[ebx+0000010C]

exit:
jmp returnhere

"Asphalt8.exe"+D6910C:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:



[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"Asphalt8.exe"+D6910C:
mov eax,[ebx+0000010C]
//Alt: db 8B 83 0C 01 00 00
Show
[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here

originalcode:
mov eax,[ebx+0000010C]

exit:
jmp returnhere

"Asphalt8.exe"+DF920:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:



[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"Asphalt8.exe"+DF920:
mov eax,[ebx+0000010C]
//Alt: db 8B 83 0C 01 00 00
Show
[ENABLE]
//code from here to '[DISABLE]' will be used to enable the cheat
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here

originalcode:
mov eax,[ebx+0000010C]

exit:
jmp returnhere

"Asphalt8.exe"+D68726:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:



[DISABLE]
//code from here till the end of the code will be used to disable the cheat
dealloc(newmem)
"Asphalt8.exe"+D68726:
mov eax,[ebx+0000010C]
//Alt: db 8B 83 0C 01 00 00

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by Blayde » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:16 pm

marek1957 wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:18 pm
Hello People,
I have 3 scripts that needs to change the value in the same time when I write the value - so I think I must merge 3 scripts in one script and then add function to make a possible to change the value in 4-bytes to 0 or 1 - it can be only these values because 0 means INVINCIBLE and 1 means WASTED.

So my problem is I dont know how to merge 3 scripts in one script and I dont know how to add a function to the script that I will have a possibility to write by myself a value (0 or 1) in cheat engine table (by add adress manually) and then freeze the address.
It this what you want?
mov eax,0

marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:23 pm

I need something like below:
Image

I need these 3 scripts what I posted merged into one script like you can see on image (one script for example SET CREDITS merged from 3 scripts) and I don't know what code I must add to the script that I will then have a possibility to write a value what I want (i marked in red colour the option what I have in my mind right now)

marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:24 pm

I must write a value (0 or 1) into these all 3 scripts in one moment - but I dont know how to do it.

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by Blayde » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:31 pm

Activate the first script then change tha value of the second (Enable/Disable)
Attachments
test script.CT
(1.86 KiB) Downloaded 5 times

marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:47 pm

Blayde thank you for the script but in the script is:

enable_script:
dd 1

it shoulnt be ADD 1 instead DD 1?? What DD means?

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by Blayde » Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:55 pm

marek1957 wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 3:47 pm
Blayde thank you for the script but in the script is:

enable_script:
dd 1

it shoulnt be ADD 1 instead DD 1?? What DD means?
dd=declare double (allocated memory)
That's ok. When you enable the script you are visible (write 1 to eax).
When you enable the second it changes the value (in enable_script) to 0.

Something like

Enable:
mov eax,0

Disable:
mov eax,1

Edit:
Just enable the first script and you'll see in the second "value" Disable (it's a dropdown list).

marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:03 pm

thank you Blayde. It is working perfectly, and thank you for explanation.

I just have one last question, I have my old scripts but i dont make them aob scans but normally like the scripts what I write in the top of my post. If I want to update them, I just must copy the aob from script from example from here:
Image

and then I am going to memory view --> search --> find memory
Image

and i am searching for functions from the scripts. Am I doing right? This is the method of updating scripts from earlier to newer versions of game?

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by Blayde » Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:27 pm

marek1957 wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:03 pm
Am I doing right? This is the method of updating scripts from earlier to newer versions of game?
Actually no.
AoB is the same for all 3 scripts (not unique). Make a new scripts with AoB instead of Code injection.
And if you can not merge it i'll help you.

marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:42 pm

Hmm ok but now its very hard for me to find once again the same scripts - i think producers made something very big change because I cannot find the right addresses once again, and i can assure you that the finding method was very easy, now i cant find it so I was thinking about updating my scripts - code incjection scripts - but I dont have an idea how can I update them. Do you know any method how to update Code Injection Scripts?

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by Blayde » Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:49 pm

marek1957 wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:42 pm
Hmm ok but now its very hard for me to find once again the same scripts - i think producers made something very big change because I cannot find the right addresses once again, and i can assure you that the finding method was very easy, now i cant find it so I was thinking about updating my scripts - code incjection scripts - but I dont have an idea how can I update them. Do you know any method how to update Code Injection Scripts?
First try AoB. You'll have few results. Try every address and compare it with old one.
Or try "Go to address" - "Asphalt8.exe"+22A877.

marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:56 pm

Sorry for this silly question but... AOB scan in Cheat Engine menu or AOB scan in Memory View?

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by Blayde » Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:33 pm

marek1957 wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:56 pm
Sorry for this silly question but... AOB scan in Cheat Engine menu or AOB scan in Memory View?

AOB scan in Cheat Engine

User avatar
Blayde
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 229
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:37 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by Blayde » Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:35 pm

Blayde wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:33 pm
marek1957 wrote:
Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:56 pm
Sorry for this silly question but... AOB scan in Cheat Engine menu or AOB scan in Memory View?
Ups
AOB scan in Cheat Engine

marek1957
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: How to Merge 3 scripts in one??

Post by marek1957 » Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:53 pm

Ahhh sorry, I am today little tired after a party. Thank you for your help :-)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users