So how can you open bluestacks in cheatengine ?

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
shadosteel
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:36 pm
Reputation: 0

So how can you open bluestacks in cheatengine ?

Post by shadosteel » Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:11 pm

as the title says, there are number of different processes tried speedhacking or freezing won't work/find.

any ideas ?

I think there's a physical memory method tho, but I'm not sure how to do it.

and yes before you ask I've fallen so low that I'm hacking android games :|

update: actually never mind I watched this sneaky guy on YT and it worked !
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xo20nvppGm0



update 2 :okay crap the game might be server sided, $@%^@#$

update 3: ACtually you know what I think it's about time CE takes on server sided crap, it's time for an evolution ! just as how crackers killed denovu, how longer are we going to be pissed by fucking servers ? I want a CE that can hack servers !

Hegenox
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 12:29 pm
Reputation: 1

Re: So how can you open bluestacks in cheatengine ?

Post by Hegenox » Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:21 pm

Yup - physical memory is the key here. You basically need to start "Physical memory" process as any other (1st on the list) - though first you have to change couple of things in options - can't remember what it was anymore. Try searching for physical memory on forum.

shadosteel
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:36 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: So how can you open bluestacks in cheatengine ?

Post by shadosteel » Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:23 pm

Hegenox wrote:
Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:21 pm
Yup - physical memory is the key here. You basically need to start "Physical memory" process as any other (1st on the list) - though first you have to change couple of things in options - can't remember what it was anymore. Try searching for physical memory on forum.
haha yep found it out, latest option in settings enable the physical memory ,only downside is that you can not use speed hack on bluestacks that way

shadosteel
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:36 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: So how can you open bluestacks in cheatengine ?

Post by shadosteel » Tue Oct 31, 2017 1:34 pm

SunBeam wrote:
Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:43 am
..or suggesting using NoxPlayer (http://noxandroidemulator.com/) or MEmu (http://www.memuplay.com/). These come with standalone processes, so scanning can be done in that process, not throughout the whole physical memory ;)
thanks will look into that, physical memory scanning takes alot of time.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users