HELP!!! I can't toggle script after restarting game

Anything Cheat Engine related, bugs, suggestions, helping others, etc..
Post Reply
Ejay1984
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:29 am
Reputation: 0

HELP!!! I can't toggle script after restarting game

Post by Ejay1984 »

Hi.

I recently did a script for Salt and Sanctuary for infinite health and one hit kill using code injection and comparison. When I close the game and restart, the script doesn't work. I've done similar scripts using the Code Injection template and I've not had any issues with them. Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thanks

The script

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem:
cmp [edx+68],0
jne originalcode
nop
nop
nop
jmp exit

originalcode:
fstp dword ptr [edx+60]
mov [edx+60],00
fldz 

exit:
jmp returnhere

ProjectTower.character.update.CharUpdate::ReduceHealth+17:
jmp newmem
returnhere:


 
 
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
ProjectTower.character.update.CharUpdate::ReduceHealth+17:
fstp dword ptr [edx+60]
fldz 
//Alt: db D9 5A 60 D9 EE

User avatar
Betcha
Table Makers
Table Makers
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2017 5:39 pm
Reputation: 115

Re: HELP!!! I can't toggle script after restarting game

Post by Betcha »

Ejay1984 wrote:
Wed Oct 17, 2018 3:21 pm
Hi.
Image

TimFun13
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 1354
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 6

Re: HELP!!! I can't toggle script after restarting game

Post by TimFun13 »

You can also enable that in a script; thus have this in all your scripts, or just have a main script and all others nested under it.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
[DISABLE]
[Link]

Ejay1984
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 10:29 am
Reputation: 0

Re: HELP!!! I can't toggle script after restarting game

Post by Ejay1984 »

ShyTwig16 wrote:
Wed Oct 17, 2018 4:13 pm
You can also enable that in a script; thus have this in all your scripts, or just have a main script and all others nested under it.

Code: Select all

[ENABLE]
{$lua}
if syntaxcheck then return end
if process and readInteger(process) ~= 0 then
    mono_initialize()
    LaunchMonoDataCollector()
else
    local msg = 'No process detected.'
    print(msg)
    error(msg)
end
{$asm}
[DISABLE]
[Link]
Thanks a lot, I'll give it a go

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users