STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Memory scanning, code injection, debugger internals and other gamemodding related discussion
User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:09 pm

^^ I think they want a reduction multiplier, so you can use a smaller portion of nitro than when normally used.

User avatar
l0wb1t
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by l0wb1t » Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:45 pm

I found something, nitro decraesing way more slower, depending on the value you input, i used 0.1

Just testing it a bit. I also make it Stealth, so it won't change any game code.

[IMG]https://puu.sh/Be5Lb/7fc497b133.png[/IMG]
Last edited by l0wb1t on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
koderkrazy
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 252
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:14 pm
Reputation: 165

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by koderkrazy » Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:49 pm

Here is nitro ratio cheat. initially I've put 15%





[URL='https://ibb.co/bM9kLp'][IMG]https://preview.ibb.co/jpgbRU/nitro_Ratio.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

[USER=11389]@marek1957[/USER] try this and let us know if it still gets flagged?
Last edited by koderkrazy on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
l0wb1t
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by l0wb1t » Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:57 pm

LOL i've made something simliar :D





Just change EIP at this Adress:

[B]_FuckouNitro[/B]

to

[B]newmemRatio[/B]



to prevent Integrity Check detection (if there even is one)



[IMG]https://puu.sh/Be60A/bdd5ade3c3.png[/IMG]
Last edited by l0wb1t on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
koderkrazy
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 252
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:14 pm
Reputation: 165

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by koderkrazy » Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:16 pm

[B]@[USER=6208]l0wb1t[/USER] [/B]same pinch! We injected at same spot :P



This is something new to me. Where is entry point to your code? When does it get executed?

I enabled the cheat during race it's not changing xmm0.

User avatar
l0wb1t
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by l0wb1t » Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:37 pm

When i play MP and only have one opponent, does this mean i'm flagged? :D



Here's an Video. i use this on games with Integrity Check and when there's no other workarounf, this way mostly bypasses the detection, aslong the debugger isn't detected aswell



[MEDIA=youtube]q6mZPds3mK0[/MEDIA]
Last edited by l0wb1t on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
koderkrazy
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 252
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:14 pm
Reputation: 165

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by koderkrazy » Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:50 pm

[QUOTE="l0wb1t, post: 55371, member: 6208"]When i play MP and only have one opponent, does this mean i'm flagged? :D[/QUOTE]

I've read some where that if you are on cheater board you get matched up with cheaters only. May be that is why less players... :rolleyes:

Master L
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:44 pm
Reputation: 0

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by Master L » Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:52 pm

Can you do a hack to complete the missions during races?
Last edited by Master L on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
l0wb1t
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by l0wb1t » Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:56 pm

[QUOTE="koderkrazy, post: 55376, member: 18664"]I've read some where that if you are on cheater board you get matched up with cheaters only. May be that is why less players... :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]



Ok, then i still got flagged. I don't even think this games has integrity checks at all, it may detect you server side, how long you use nitro

marek1957
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 283
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 4

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by marek1957 » Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:04 pm

Ok Guys, I checked your all NITRO RATIO. When you activate script with just JUMP NEW MEM and bytes changed but VALUE is 100% (100% Nitro Ratio is 1 in FLOAT value) - the game is not flagging you as a cheater. But if you change the nitro ratio to any other number like 95%, 90% and so on - you are immediately flagged like a cheater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



So I don't have any idea now how to use NITRO hack in this game to not be flagged like a cheater :-(



If you cannot find any enemies in Multiplayer or you can find only one enemy , you are in CheaterBoard. And then you cannot also earn any CLUB REPUTATION points.



So why is the game crashing when you activate STEALTH EDIT plugin???????????? I dont understand that..............
Last edited by marek1957 on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:10 pm

[USER=11389]@marek1957[/USER]

Have you tried it with an unedited version of Stealth Edit, with the version of Cheat Engine that it was originally tested with.

marek1957
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 283
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2017 4:46 pm
Reputation: 4

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by marek1957 » Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:13 pm

No, I havent tried. Can you share the dowbload links for these things?

User avatar
TheyCallMeTim13
Administration
Administration
Posts: 1178
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
Reputation: 231
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by TheyCallMeTim13 » Tue Aug 14, 2018 6:19 pm

[U][URL]http://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/dark-souls-remastered.6856/post-48467[/URL]

[URL]http://fearlessrevolution.com/attachments/stealthedit2-4-zip.10757/[/URL]

[URL]https://www.cheatengine.org/downloads.php[/URL][/U]

[URL='http://www.megabundlescentral.com/dkdRl9yWiz7sdNGH2CLSXo6Cu6E_t0Bdfak4WhVp7Yudjcqm1GFIa5xCi4szOi4SZg+SegX752YfRY3nwEAuHYS0frUowQ+Rokciwlz4gHieyKBjObx8AaF6ziPzH74BHadFbWSPS+um9gD7hfnN8YPOx0JaY6S+1fe6Xo0u+SW0IE1KACBMaEzsRnWiTAN4VFLfdzIvQHYB3++jV+Lni2mvNsRqM279S3nwJI9eLmFEpT4dJ4vXw3vmlbLaCI6O33T6wTC1EGJyedSujU2LSZ3nE+LHwyfiecolzhRJIEGdenmD+dnZxKtwCsjPr6QvZYvHk_PTtXVzkvlvsvmJSBJYZexN9lPEEglEVT5HoMdaaGIO2eI=-G1MAAEQ3F5OuiKGIqQhy3w7f4U45cGhR2poH2MEOHrKiqjZ7EHXIM4mzNucVCo4oprA_JlsuegeuhogpNW7avwE=-e'][U]Cheat Engine V: 6.4[/U] [/URL]I think this is the right one, in the Dark Souls thread they're using "6.6".

User avatar
l0wb1t
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 371
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 4:16 pm
Reputation: 39
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by l0wb1t » Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:46 pm

i don't get it. why the fuck do you still wan't to use Stealth plugin, since you know it doesn't flag your for changing memory? :D



I really don't get it. The game is just doing server side checks about your stats. That's it
Last edited by l0wb1t on Thu Jan 01, 1970 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
BooBoo
Fearless Donors
Fearless Donors
Posts: 440
Joined: Sat May 06, 2017 2:28 pm
Reputation: 59
Contact:

STEALTH EDIT plugin not working with CE 8.1 - bug: AddCloakedSection Failed ??? What does it mean?

Post by BooBoo » Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:57 pm

[QUOTE="marek1957, post: 55422, member: 11389"]Ok Guys, I checked your all NITRO RATIO. When you activate script with just JUMP NEW MEM and bytes changed but VALUE is 100% (100% Nitro Ratio is 1 in FLOAT value) - the game is not flagging you as a cheater. But if you change the nitro ratio to any other number like 95%, 90% and so on - you are immediately flagged like a cheater!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



So I don't have any idea now how to use NITRO hack in this game to not be flagged like a cheater :-(



If you cannot find any enemies in Multiplayer or you can find only one enemy , you are in CheaterBoard. And then you cannot also earn any CLUB REPUTATION points.



So why is the game crashing when you activate STEALTH EDIT plugin???????????? I dont understand that..............[/QUOTE]



if that is the case, then the game is checking the client values with vales stored on their server and if they do not match... BOOM!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users