Hunt showdown [EAC bypass]

Memory scanning, code injection, debugger internals and other gamemodding related discussion
Post Reply
REDHERO
Novice Cheater
Novice Cheater
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 11:56 pm
Reputation: 0

Hunt showdown [EAC bypass]

Post by REDHERO » Mon Jun 11, 2018 6:22 pm

Hi, i would like to know if someone could or maybe explain to me how to make a bypass for the game ?

Matze500
Cheater
Cheater
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:42 am
Reputation: 2

Hunt showdown [EAC bypass]

Post by Matze500 » Mon Jun 11, 2018 6:46 pm

That is against the forum rules [URL]https://fearlessrevolution.com/threads/forum-rules-read-me-first.20/[/URL]



[QUOTE]Yes, you are allowed to ask questions (generic, not specific and target-oriented), but only for single-player games; we do not support or condone bypassing online-games' (mostly MMOs) anti-cheat systems. Besides, you can find resources in several other places, no need to bring this here. [/QUOTE]

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 1690
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
Reputation: 333

Hunt showdown [EAC bypass]

Post by SunBeam » Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:15 pm

[B]EAC[/B] bypassing in [I]online games[/I] requires emulation of the communication between the anti-cheat and the actual game server (the heartbeat). Out of your league, given your post and question. Move along, please.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users