AOBs on a remote server

Memory scanning, code injection, debugger internals and other gamemodding related discussion
Post Reply
samytainers1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:50 am
Reputation: 0

AOBs on a remote server

Post by samytainers1 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 2:54 pm

hi guys
I managed to place the AOBs on a remote server,instead of re-creating & distributing trainer each time game gets updated
Everything works properly in AobswapC with these

IN MY LUA TABLE

Code: Select all

{'Hack1',[[luacall(AobswapC(hck1))]],[[]],[[]], 'false'}


ON REMOTE SERVER

Code: Select all

[[luacall(AobswapC('01 01 01','02 02 02'))]]

Code: Select all

hck1 = cmdHttpGet([[website-url/hack1.txt]]) 

function CreateTrainer() --thnx to DaSpammer 

   local HackData = {}; 
   function HackData:HacksData() 

      self.trainer.form.Caption = [[noOb Trainer]] 
      self.trainer.title.Caption = [[noOb Trainer]] 
      self.trainer.credits.Caption = [[ Hack was made by a friend]] 
      self.hacktable =    { 
        {'Hack1',[[luacall(AobswapC(hck1))]],[[]],[[]], 'false'} 

        }; 

   for i=1,#self.hacktable do 
      strings_add(self.listitems, self.hacktable[i][1]); 
      self.hackstatus[i] = false; 
   end 

end 

What I'm looking for is how to do the same thing with aobscan like this
what should I add in Lua table and what on remote Server?
Thanks to those who will help me

Code: Select all

{'Hack1',[[aobscan(INJECT,89 B4 0A A4 01 00 00) 
alloc(newmem,$1000) 

label(code) 
label(return) 

newmem: 

code: 
  mov esi,#999999 
  mov [edx+ecx+000001A4],esi 
  jmp return 

INJECT: 
  jmp code 
  nop 
  nop 
return: 
registersymbol(INJECT)]],[[]],[[Enabled]], 'true',[[INJECT: 
  db 89 B4 0A A4 01 00 00 

unregistersymbol(INJECT) 
dealloc(newmem)]],[[Disabled]]},

STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 2880
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 310

Re: AOBs on a remote server

Post by STN » Sat Jan 27, 2018 4:15 pm

Why would you use that nickname? There are people who could get confused. Tell me what should i change your username to.

Also i thought i had it added to bad-words :(.
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

samytainers1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:50 am
Reputation: 0

Re: AOBs on a remote server

Post by samytainers1 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:35 pm

....
Last edited by samytainers1 on Sun Jan 28, 2018 12:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Csimbi
RCE Fanatics
RCE Fanatics
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
Reputation: 41

Re: AOBs on a remote server

Post by Csimbi » Sat Jan 27, 2018 6:17 pm

goodbye

STN
Founder
Founder
Posts: 2880
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:48 pm
Reputation: 310

Re: AOBs on a remote server

Post by STN » Sat Jan 27, 2018 6:38 pm

samytainers1 wrote:
Sat Jan 27, 2018 5:35 pm
I do not think it's against the rules..
but if you want to know,I like this nick and I use it for years on most forums, including cyberteminators
goodbye
I mean use your brain, dig deep and you will find out why you can't use that nickname. I have changed it and since the real Dark Byte goes by his real name here, i am adding the nick to bad words list.
For site updates, follow FRF's official Twitter, Facebook

samytainers1
What is cheating?
What is cheating?
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:50 am
Reputation: 0

Re: AOBs on a remote server

Post by samytainers1 » Sat Jan 27, 2018 7:14 pm

..

User avatar
FreeER
Expert Cheater
Expert Cheater
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:11 pm
Reputation: 11
Contact:

Re: AOBs on a remote server

Post by FreeER » Mon Jan 29, 2018 6:04 pm

wait, were they calling theirselves darkbyte and asking for help? lol, I suppose it kind of sucks if it's something they've been using without knowing the relation to CE's creator but common sense does say not to let people run around named the same as the creator of a piece of software on forums mostly dedicated to that software :)

Anyways, looks like you should be able to do essentially the same thing to get the scripts: store on the server, download, either use autoAssemble or write into a memory record's script property and enable... the second is probably the simplest since then you can enable and disable the script as normal after the setup

Though, you could probably just have an auto-update check instead, have a remote file that lists the latest version of the trainer and if it's different then (offer to) download the latest trainer (either hard-coded address or included in the version file). Simpler than fragmenting the code into different aobs and scripts that are partially on the client and partially from the server and caching the data in-case the server isn't available etc.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users