Starcraft 2 Unit/ Building Stats.

Memory scanning, code injection, debugger internals and other gamemodding related discussion
Post Reply
darkmatter86
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:01 pm
Reputation: 0

Starcraft 2 Unit/ Building Stats.

Post by darkmatter86 » Fri Jun 16, 2017 4:45 pm

Hi,
I'm playing SC2 (offline) and I've managed to find some addresses for HP, EN, Shield, Regen, ... of a unit/ building. However i don't know how to apply that to my entire army aside from searching one by one. Can you show me how to make the addresses change according to the unit/ building I select?Thanks.

User avatar
SunBeam
Trouble Makers
Trouble Makers
Posts: 276
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2017 10:15 pm
Reputation: 55

Re: Starcraft 2 Unit/ Building Stats.

Post by SunBeam » Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:33 pm

StarCraft 2 comes with a lot of anti-debug. Including tiny scans of known locations people normally hook (health, instant build, etc.). It is possible, but you'll need some skill :P

darkmatter86
Noobzor
Noobzor
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 12:01 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: Starcraft 2 Unit/ Building Stats.

Post by darkmatter86 » Fri Jun 16, 2017 6:57 pm

So it's possible. Please tell me how.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users