Page 1 of 1

Edit Trainer

Posted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 9:26 am
by Kalas
Hello, I recently made a Trainer but I wan to add new Hotkeys that I assigned, the issue Is that if I edit it I can't add those, I have to re-create the whole Trainer again, Is there any way I can do that without creating the Trainer again?

Re: Edit Trainer

Posted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 3:08 pm
by hose10
nope

Re: Edit Trainer

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 7:41 pm
by seikur0
You could probably disassemble the trainer? :)

Re: Edit Trainer

Posted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 9:23 am
by Kalas
Nah I mean adding new hotkeys, got it working thought. Dark Byte told me use the rebuild feature.

@hose10 thanks for the great answer.

Re: Edit Trainer

Posted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:51 am
by MangaDrawing
mean is that you save directly your cheat to exe, and not save to .CETRAINER.
You want delete the hotkey and add another hotkey.

Re: Edit Trainer

Posted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:35 pm
by Kalas
What I did is saving the FRM, copy paste the Scripts to a new table, generate and loading the FRM, choose rebuild and then I simply have to set the hotkeys in their place again, that's it :D

And then Generate ofc.