What's new

[REQUEST] Slay the Spire updated version

Joined
Mar 13, 2018
Messages
45
Likes
24
Points
8
#2
4:gold 4:gold w:24 4:hp
works great as a grouped type scan

Felt like making an injection-less java table for the game when it doesn't run in compressed oops
Sometimes the base pointer shifts and you'll need to restart the script
Tested on Build: [EARLY_ACCESS] (04-19-2018)
 

Attachments

Forces

Expert Cheater
Joined
Mar 3, 2017
Messages
111
Likes
1
Points
18
#3
4:gold 4:gold w:24 4:hp
works great as a grouped type scan

Felt like making an injection-less java table for the game when it doesn't run in compressed oops
Sometimes the base pointer shifts and you'll need to restart the script
Tested on Build: [EARLY_ACCESS] (04-19-2018)
Energy pointer for some reason isn't working (or my version non steam is buggy)
 

boyclueless

What is cheating?
Joined
May 6, 2018
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
1
#4
4:gold 4:gold w:24 4:hp
works great as a grouped type scan

Felt like making an injection-less java table for the game when it doesn't run in compressed oops
Sometimes the base pointer shifts and you'll need to restart the script
Tested on Build: [EARLY_ACCESS] (04-19-2018)
can you please update the table? theres a new update and it doesnt work anymore, thanks!!
 

Madworld808

What is cheating?
Joined
May 9, 2018
Messages
2
Likes
0
Points
1
#6
In the future please give the updated version number you want

This is for [EARLY_ACCESS] (05-03-2018)
I tried ticking the first box and it updated fine but when I tried to freeze the values such as current HP it didn't work, am I doing something wrong? Am I supposed to untick the first box after it finds the values?
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2018
Messages
45
Likes
24
Points
8
#7
I tried ticking the first box and it updated fine but when I tried to freeze the values such as current HP it didn't work, am I doing something wrong? Am I supposed to untick the first box after it finds the values?
If the pointer gets moved you have to untick and retick the script. It will be very volatile at the start and usually rests after awhile.

This would not be needed if cheat engine allowed 32x pointers in the table in a 64x game otherwise this would be a lot easier.
 

vivaldi

What is cheating?
Joined
May 10, 2018
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
1
#8
This was the old one that worked for me for like 1 month with every patch (even in beta) but it stopped working around yesterday's invisible beta patch.
I also just tried the trainer provided by BringChaos, however it does not work as none of the values show up when ticking the first box.
 

Attachments

Joined
Mar 13, 2018
Messages
45
Likes
24
Points
8
#9
I tried ticking the first box and it updated fine but when I tried to freeze the values such as current HP it didn't work, am I doing something wrong? Am I supposed to untick the first box after it finds the values?
I discovered a new lua function that I've been missing in my life and updated the table so you don't have to keep refreshing.
I also added hand pointers. This is only for patch 23
 

Attachments

Madworld808

What is cheating?
Joined
May 9, 2018
Messages
2
Likes
0
Points
1
#10
I discovered a new lua function that I've been missing in my life and updated the table so you don't have to keep refreshing.
I also added hand pointers. This is only for patch 23
Thank you so much!
 

vivaldi

What is cheating?
Joined
May 10, 2018
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
1
#11
for some reason it bringchao's table for patch 23 didnt work for patch 23, so i updated the game to today's patch 24 and it works. technology wow.

while all of the values work, a few of the labels are off for me cause i definitely dont have 34578302819 current health without even editing it. but i was able to change my actual current health...under max hp on the table lol
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2018
Messages
45
Likes
24
Points
8
#12
for some reason it bringchao's table for patch 23 didnt work for patch 23, so i updated the game to today's patch 24 and it works. technology wow.

while all of the values work, a few of the labels are off for me cause i definitely dont have 34578302819 current health without even editing it. but i was able to change my actual current health...under max hp on the table lol
They probably added a new variable in 24 that isnt in 23 just edit the current health and everything below it by 4 bytes up
 

vivaldi

What is cheating?
Joined
May 10, 2018
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
1
#13
They probably added a new variable in 24 that isnt in 23 just edit the current health and everything below it by 4 bytes up
sorry, im like a bare essentials cheat engine user, what do ya mean by "edit by 4 bytes up"?

(also what does dos mean on the table, i.e "Max orbs dos")
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2018
Messages
45
Likes
24
Points
8
#14
sorry, im like a bare essentials cheat engine user, what do ya mean by "edit by 4 bytes up"?

For example you double click "Max HP" and press the button ONCE circled in red
You'd do that for anything that is wrong on the table most of the time

"Max orbs dos" I don't know what it does. I reverse engineered the character class and there were two orb variables (masterMaxOrbs and maxOrbs)
I haven't played defect
 

Attachments

standard1

What is cheating?
Joined
May 14, 2018
Messages
2
Likes
0
Points
1
#15
Using this for the same game version prevents me from actually checking the first box. Stealth update or am I supposed to do something other than load the game, select the game and load the table?
 
Joined
Mar 13, 2018
Messages
45
Likes
24
Points
8
#16
Using this for the same game version prevents me from actually checking the first box. Stealth update or am I supposed to do something other than load the game, select the game and load the table?
I'll try to explain why this happens. I'm looking for a particular function with a static pointer in it and I picked a random one. Java doesn't load functions into memory until they are needed. For some reason your game isn't loading the function mine did. I just need to find a better function when I have more time. Sorry

ps are you on 64bit java?
 
Last edited:

vivaldi

What is cheating?
Joined
May 10, 2018
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
1
#18
Hi BringChaos, the table you last submitted has been working flawlessly (i didn't even need to recheck the box once throughout the run)

thanks!
 

Top Bottom