What's new

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 EAC Disabler

Joined
Mar 17, 2017
Messages
32
Likes
0
Points
6
#1
Hi I wrote a little setup that replaces the launcher of Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 and disables EAC.

Preview
Download

Use install to disable EAC. If you wan't to play online again use the Undo option.

Step by Step:
1. Start the game one time if you own it on steam
2. Click install and select DBXV 2 Folder
3. Maybe restart the PC(or relog) if the game was started with EAC before

Requirements:
.Net Framework 4.5 or higher

Free to use but please don't post it elswhere.

Greets Matze
 

Patriarche

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 10, 2017
Messages
3
Likes
0
Points
1
#2
Hello i download you're setup and install it on my DB xenoverse 2 folder but cheat engine say again Acces Violation do you have many informations about you're setup and step to follow.Thank you.
 
Joined
Mar 17, 2017
Messages
32
Likes
0
Points
6
#3
There was a small typo in the program now it should run fine.
 

Patriarche

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 10, 2017
Messages
3
Likes
0
Points
1
#4
Hello Matze500 you're program is better i can use cheat engine but i'm stuck at the main menu of DB xenoverse 2 when i push start the game says connection... but it's infinite never the game let me choose my character or go to the options.
 

Patriarche

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 10, 2017
Messages
3
Likes
0
Points
1
#5
Loading screen is unlimited sorry for my bad english it's me or you're program who do that and if it's not you're program can you help me Thank you.
 
Joined
Mar 17, 2017
Messages
32
Likes
0
Points
6
#6
It is not caused by my program. I can load up a game and play without problems.

Greets Matze
 

UBW Shadow

What is cheating?
Joined
Oct 13, 2017
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
1
#7
Hi, before I use your launcher should I make Steam offline or is it safe to keep it online?
 

DJTsurugi

What is cheating?
Joined
Dec 9, 2017
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
1
#8
this just broke my game, said it couldn't find start.
 

jungletek

Reality Bytes
Joined
Oct 17, 2017
Messages
158
Likes
6
Points
18
#9
Apologies if I'm mistaken, but EAC can be disabled by passing a command-line parameter at launch, right? Do people really need a purpose-built program to change launch options or to make a shortcut to start the game with proper launch options?
 
Joined
Mar 17, 2017
Messages
32
Likes
0
Points
6
#10
It is easier and disables the file check for modders.
 
Joined
Mar 17, 2017
Messages
32
Likes
0
Points
6
#12
Works fine for me. This program will never need an update because it only replaces files.

Greets Matze
 
Joined
Nov 9, 2017
Messages
31
Likes
0
Points
6
#13
It doesn't work for me. I install it correctly but the game stills says that I can't go online because EAC is disabled...
 

STN

Pleb
Staff member
Administrator
Joined
Mar 2, 2017
Messages
3,153
Likes
191
Points
63
#14
It doesn't work for me. I install it correctly but the game stills says that I can't go online because EAC is disabled...
I don't think this allows you to cheat online. It is only for single player
 

stealthcl0wn

Expert Cheater
Fearless Donors
Joined
Jun 18, 2017
Messages
126
Likes
1
Points
18
#15
Hey, here's an even easier method:

Run DBXV2.exe from the bin folder of the game. If you wanna go online, enable excessive air contamination.

(Neither the community nor I nor the creator of Xv2patcher are responsible for anything that might happen. You still need 100% file consistency with another user to play with them online, however.)
 

Top Bottom