Talents

People who have shown talent and contributed to the forums. This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Location Joined
Trouble MakersSunBeam 1647
Romania
Sun Feb 04, 2018 7:16 pm
AdministrationTheyCallMeTim13 1178
Pluto
Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:31 am
RCE FanaticsDrummerIX 1145   Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:15 pm
RCE FanaticsRecifense 851
Brazil
Thu Mar 02, 2017 11:25 pm
RCE FanaticsSquall8 581   Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:43 am
RCE FanaticsCielos 508
thezlowman
Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 am
Code Alchemistseikur0 461
Germany
Sat Aug 26, 2017 10:48 am
RCE Fanaticsgir489 288
gir489
Mon May 08, 2017 4:08 am
RCE FanaticsShinkansen 225   Fri Mar 03, 2017 2:54 am
RCE FanaticsCsimbi 147   Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:04 pm
RCE FanaticsFreeER 142 Fri Mar 10, 2017 7:11 pm
RCE FanaticsZanzer 97   Fri Mar 03, 2017 10:48 pm
Slobpox911 96   Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:41 am
RCE Fanaticsray2160 78   Fri Mar 03, 2017 12:57 pm
RCE FanaticsNorway-_-1999 18
NORWAY1999_
Norway-_-1999
Thu Apr 05, 2018 11:59 am